Waikoloa Beach Resort condo rental - Tommy Bahama Style Canoe Main Living Area
Tommy Bahama Style Canoe Main Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Waikoloa Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful, luxury gated condominium overlooking the Waikoloa Beach Golf Course 3rd green. Our condominium is just steps away from the Kings' Shops and the new Queens' Marketplace, at the Waikoloa Beach Resort. We are a short walk to our own 'White Sand', 'A' Bay beach, or Anaeho'omalu Bay Beach. We also offer a private reserved parking stall for your vehicle during your stay. This amenity is not available for all Waikoloa Beach Villa units and parking is very limited. Be sure to check before you rent!

The King's Lake and the Kohala Mountain range are your backdrop views as you relax outside on the rear lanai. Enjoy a morning cup of Kona coffee as the sun rises over the Kohala mountains or an evening sunset barbeque on the built-in stainless steel gas grill cooking area.

All amenities are provided for your Hawaiian get-away! Our condo is luxuriously appointed and highly upgraded. The kitchen is fully outfitted with the latest GE appliances, granite countertops, breakfast nook, all cookware (dishes, utensils, microwave, ice-maker and spices) are all included.

The 'Tommy Bahama' feel furnishings help to create an authentic 'Hawaiian' experience to your tropical vacation villa. The Living Room boasts a 42' Wide Screen High Definition cable feed LCD TV with DVD. The Master Bedroom is furnished with a 32' Wide Screen High Definition cable feed LCD TV with DVD. The condo has central air-conditioning with ceiling fans throughout.

Free Road Runner high-speed, wireless internet is also available throughout the unit if you need to stay a bit 'connected' while away. The bathrooms are beautifully tiled and equipt with all the necessities, towels, hair dryer and ironing board.

No need to rent extras! Beach chairs and beach towels, boogie boards, keike toys, snorkeling equipment are all provided for your use while on vacation. Also, enjoy a swim in our beautiful pool and jacuzzi just a few yards outside or just relax in the sun on a lounge chair with a cool drink.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 119209 in Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii

Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

An excellent choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have been to the Big Island dozens of times, but this was our first stay at Waikaloa. The condo was perfect-quiet, spotless, well designed and equipped. Waikaloa Beach Villas' close proximity to the Kohala Coast beaches was a real time saver. There is a beach within a 10 minute walk, but some of the finest beaches are within a 30 minute drive. Whales! Snorkeling! Scenery!
The resort has shops, restaurants and small grocery stores all a very short walk from the condo if you prefer not to drive.
The condo complex has two nice pools, parking was a breeze and the elevator made it even easier. The owner was so nice and made arranging things a snap.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Happy Hawaii Birthday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We vacationed in Hawaii to celebrate my birthday. We had a fabulous 2 weeks and didn't want to return. The condo was fully stocked and we didn't want for anything. Condo comes as described. It is close to a fabulous beach. Sea turtles and beautiful sunsets included!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Somerset, KY
5

Waikoloa Beach Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was perfect. It was very clean and well equipped. We felt as comfortable as we do at home. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
San Diego
5

Perfection in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
If you're looking for a beautiful condo in a perfect location, then this is it!! The condo was beautifully decorated, fully appointed, and so clean! The lanai had a built in barbeque and a great view of the golf course. Shopping was across the street (yes, a Starbucks, too), and was about 1/2 mile from "A" beach, one of the nicest beaches on the island. We have visited this island many times, and we found that Waikoloa was the most central area for all our activities. There are great beaches, filled with sea turtles, ancient ruins, interesting small towns (Hawi) and it's a central jumping off point for seeing any place on the island. Susan was a delight to work with and renting was effortless. We are already planning our next visit to Kona and a stay in this wonderful condo. It's a must!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Sherwood Park, AB
5

Fantastic Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We were all so pleased when we opened the door into this beautiful condo! Everything was so clean and well maintained, it looked just like new. The furnishings and decor are really nice and the kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed for our stay. The small kitchen appliances provided (coffee pot, toaster, etc.) looked brand new. What a bonus to have a barbeque on the lanai! It made meal preparations so much easier. The Waikoloa Beach Resort area is a great location close to fantastic beaches, shops and the airport. We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to the Big Island and would highly recommend your condo to others. Thanks Susan for providing such fabulous accommodations!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our third visit to the Big Island in the past 6 years. We stayed in Kona the first two trips and found ourselves always travelling north to the beaches or other activities, so this time we decided to stay in Waikoloa. . This condo was exactly what we were looking for. The location was fantastic. It was within walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The condo itself was very well equipped. It had everything that you would need. It was only a 10 minute drive to the beautiful Hapuna Beach.I would definitely recommend this condo for any travellers to the gorgeous island.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Cardiff, California
5

Big Island Treasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
For a few relaxing days of full-Hawaii experience, this place is perfect! Great food and shopping are within easy walking distance, the pool areas are exactly right, there is snorkling close by, and the early morning view of Mauna Kea from the lanai is like living in a postcard. We didn't play golf, but the condo is right on the course, which looked lovely. The condo itself is comfy and stylish, with a garage full of beach supplies. We needed a place to stay during Ironman Hawaii that was away from the bustle of Kailua-Kona, but close enough to get in when we needed to. We couldn't have been happier! Owner and on-site representative were both accessible, and ready with answsers to questions. We would definitely return, and give an enthusiastic thumbs-up!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Illinois
5

This Unit does not disappoint~

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We were pleasantly surprised to find this second floor unit in perfect condition. It was clean, well appointed and stocked with everything needed. We hosted a dinner for our friends one night and found everything we needed for grilling and cooking.
We loved that it was quiet and so conveniently located across from the Queen's Shopping area. My husband walked across the street to the Starbucks each morning. One evening we met our friends at one of the restaurants and didn't have to worry about drinking and driving as it was just across the street!
We had trouble with the access code to the entry of the complex and had to call the management very late in the evening. She couldn't be more acommodating and helpful. Susan always returned my calls and the manager was available and supportive. Pamflets were available in the unit and we used it to plan our zip lining adventure on the island.
It was a perfect size condo for the two of us. If we had children the guest room would be fine, but it's perfect for a couple. We spent the week golfing, but found that the homeowners had plenty of items to use if we wanted to play in the ocean.
It truly is the perfect location. We would rent again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Philippines
5

Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I stayed in this place for 5 days for the Ironman 70.3. The place was perfect for us. It was close to the shops so we could get fresh food in preparation for the race. The kitchen was well stocked and very clean. We could also do our laundry so we did not need to bring a lot of cloths. When we wanted to eat out there are a lot of restos within walking distance. The beach is also very near. I told my wife that i did not want to leave this place.

Pictures dont do justice to this condo. You should experince it to believe it. Will definitely book this place again. Susan is very easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gorgeous Golf and Mountain Views $169/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119209vbi
518-744-5891
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Oakhurst, CA USA
5

Fabulous Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The attention to detail in this condo is superb. We were extremely happy with the quality of furnishings and decor. This is a very easy place to call home while visiting The Big Island. After five days it was very hard leave. This is a real gem... clean, well maintained, with quality throughout. We would not hesitate to reserve this unit again. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness in preparation for guests.
I also don't want to forget to mention that the landscaping, pool, and spa are also very nice at this complex.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2