North Conway chalet rental - Summer with the Moats in the background
Summer with the Moats in the background
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

North Conway Chalet Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms,2 bathrooms, sleeps 10

Latest News:

Spring skiing still available on Wildcat, Cannon and Loon, bring your T-shirt, shorts and skis :). Still have a little accommodation if you're quick. Check the latest conditions on the slopes' websites. If you are considering a summer vacation then there are only two weeks left in August.

___________________________________________________

Beautiful vacation chalet located in the desirable Birch Hill area at the end of a private and quiet cul-de-sac. This home sleeps up to 10 people comfortably. Enjoy beautiful views of the mountains and Cathedral Ledge from the brand new (Nov 2012), high end hot tub located on the back deck.

The kitchen has all new appliances, a new kitchen table, and has been equipped with many extras to provide you many of the comforts of home including a new gas grill on the deck. A center island with four stools provides additional seating. There a 3/4 bathroom off the kitchen. The living room has vaulted ceilings, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the mountains, and all new furnishings. You can relax around a cozy fire in the oversized river stone fireplace.

For your entertainment there is a new 32' TV, DVD/VCR, a new 7 foot combination pool/air hockey table, a dart board, and many other games. Above the kitchen is a 17x28 foot loft with a queen bed and 2 full beds.

Fitted basement provides comfortable accommodation: Located in the lower level are two spacious bedrooms and a full bath with a washer and dryer. The master bedroom has a new 27' TV, DVD, a sitting area, and a walk-in closet. The other bedroom is newly carpeted and sleeps four in two built in bunk beds and has a new 20' TV, DVD, VCR player.

This is a beautiful home offered at an exceptional value. Book now and do not miss the opportunity to create precious memories with family and friends.

Pay with PayPal: PayPal is the safer, simpler, smarter way to pay online. Signing up for a PayPal account is easy and you can pay using your debit or credit card, bank account or PayPal balance. PayPal doesn’t share your financial details with sellers and provides industry-leading fraud protection. Sign up today.

More Details
Hide Details

73 Reviews of Property 119019 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
average rating of 4.8965516 based on 73 reviews
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
Georgetown Pe Canada
5

As grand as the mountains

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
Excellant stay everything we needed well maintained and lots of extras. Beautful chalet everything here to set the mood even the wine is optional. Private hot tub, deck, and BBQ over looking the mountains. If you want to invite friends there's room for everyone.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great place to vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a great place to stay. The home has everthing you need. It is clean, spacious and full of amenities. The hot tub was fabulous. We rented this home for a 50th surprise birthday party weekend and we all had a great time. Paul is a pleasure to deal with and Valerie was always just a phone call away. We all decided we will plan on taking this weekend trip every year and we will gladly rent this home every time. You will be pleasently impressed when you rent this home. Thanks Paul :-) Jan
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
4

A lot of fun crammed into 3 1/2 days.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
What a spectacular view! And so much to do in the area. The large hot tub was such a treat after our afternoon of skimobiling in Bretton Woods, which isn't far away. The house was very clean, comfortable and fairly well stocked. When we got there we found we were a little low on paper products. but enought to get us through the next morning. And even though a foot of snow had fallen a few days before we arrived, the drive, path to the door and the whole deck were completely cleaned of snow. I would certainly stay here again..
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
5

Beautiful retreat with views of Whitehorse Ledg

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very nice and spacious chalet in North Conway. Fireplace, Hot tub, BBQ and lots of space. About 10 mins from downtown North Conway. Very nice secluded location in a beautiful area! Will stay again!
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
Salem, Ma
5

A snowboarder's dream

A snowboarder's dream
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
A few friends and I stayed here for a quick ski/snowboard weekend and fell in love instantly with this home. The view, the amount of space, the proximity to everything north Conway has to offer and especially for us we loved the games and hot tub! We are already planning on coming back next winter!
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
4

Great location, scenery and esp the hot tube

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property probably needs a little polish but overall a great vacation home.
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
5

Best deal in North Conway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is the 2nd year that we have gone on a 3-night girls weekend to this property and we plan on going back next year! It has all of the comforts that you'll need for a relaxing time in the mountains. Fully equipped kitchen, hot tub (AMAZING!!!), fireplace, pool table, stereo, great location! There is plenty of room for sleeping both downstairs and upstairs. The owner is awesome to deal with, replies to emails right away and refunds the security deposit in less than a week. Attitash is less than a 15 minute drive away for skiing, there is hiking nearby (Diana's Baths), shopping, snowshoeing, etc. Thanks again for a great weekend in the White Mountains!
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
5

Everything you want for a mountain retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I was lucky enough to enjoy this dream home with a group of 10 twenty-somethings for a ski trip this past weekend. We were a little worried about feeling cramped, but the home was more than spacious enough for us all. We enjoyed all of the amenities - from the hot tub, to the air hockey/pool table, not to mention the breath-taking views. The owner was a delight to work with - replying quickly and kindly to any questions along the way. Leaving was difficult, but I very much look forward to renting again in the future!
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is our second time staying at this house. I get together a few friends for the weekend and we do some shopping. I believe this will be our home every year from now on! Relaxing in the hot tub is a bonus after a day of shopping! Owners seem to be very nice and respond to any questions promptly. We will be talking to the owners about a frequent stay discount!
business
Awesome Mountain View from 2700 sq ft Chalet with hot-tub on deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119019
+1 617 701-7719
North Conway White Mountains
Trois-Rivieres, PQ canada
5

PERFECT!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We just returned from a quick getaway from a girls weekend in this charming cottage. Upon our arrival we found the site very enchanting! The scenery is beautiful, the cottage has a great view of the mountain, sunset included. We loved relaxing in the spa in the sun. Everything is perfect in the cottage, it's clean. beautiful, practical and very well equipped. The view in the morning on mountains is very pretty. The cottage is close to everything and without traffic jam ... note the path to get to the cottage once you leave the West side road because the GPS does not work! We decided without hesitation to always rent this cottage in the future. Can sleep at least 10 people. Towels and sheets are included. WIFI woks well. Thank you very much Paul!

Nous revenons tout juste d'une petite escapade de filles d'un weekend a ce charmant chalet. Dès notre arrivée nous avons trouvé le site tres enchanteur! Le paysage est magnifique, le chalet a une superbe vue des montagnes, coucher de soleil inclus. Nous avons adoré relaxer dans le spa au soleil. Tout est parfait dans le chalet, c'est propres,beau, pratique et tres bien équipé. La vue le matin sur les montagnes est tres jolie. Le chalet est pres de tout et sans congestion...Notez bien le chemin pour vous rendre au chalet une fois que vous avez quitter la West side road car le gps ne fonctionne pas! Nous avons décidé sans hésitation de toujours louer ce chalet a l'avenir. Peut coucher au moins 10 personnes. Serviettes et draps sont compris. WIFI fonctionne tres bien. Merci beaucoup Paul!