Glen condo rental - View from our front window.
View from our front window.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Glen Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bed, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Beautiful Pool & Fitness Facilities Included

Look no further. This is it. Large beautiful condo with fantastic views of Mt. Washington and the surrounding mountains from many points on the association grounds. Our luxury condo has been completely updated & beautifully maintained. 2 bed, 2 baths with all the extras. Located in the heart of the White Mountains and close to all the activities. Our condo is extremely nice and well kept.

It has an extra large living room, wide-screen TV, cable, DVD, wood stove and a lovely view. The master bedroom has a king-size bed, cable TV, DVD, master bath with whirlpool tub. The 2nd bedroom has 1 set of twin bunk beds, 1 full bed, cable TV, DVD. There is a pull out sofa-bed in the livingroom. The kitchen is fully stocked with all cooking accessories, stove, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher along with washer & dryer. Wi-Fi too! You'll love how nice our condo really is! We get many, many compliments from our guests.

Our private pool clubs are included at no extra cost.

Our guests are welcome to use the on site pool club and our other off site private Sports-Pool-Fitness Club, a short drive away, for free. Indoor & outdoor pools, jacuzzi, game-room, outdoor tennis and fitness facility.

Summer Attractions: We're very close to all the seasonal attractions and activities. Story Land, Santa's Village, Six Gun City, Alpine Slide, horseback riding, golfing, miniature golf, fishing, swimming, climbing, hiking, rafting, there's no limit!

Winter Attractions: Minutes to Attitash, Wildcat, Cranmore, Mt. Washington, skiing, cross-country skiing, snowmobiling, sledding and tubing.

More Details
Hide Details

31 Reviews of Property 118831 in Glen, New Hampshire

Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
average rating of 5.0 based on 31 reviews
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
5

Perfect White Mountains location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Last October was the 3rd time in the same year that we have stayed here. The condo is perfect for a small family who wants to be close to all that the White Mountains have to offer. The condo is spacious, clean and has all the amenities needed to make for a comfortable vacation. We will be booking again for the spring and fall. Thanks for having a great place!
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
5

Perfect Mountain Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful experience renting this condo for our kids (5, 7, 9) first ski trip! It's updated, spacious, clean, full of amenities and in a perfect location for just about anything you want to do! About a 10 minute drive to the heart of North Conway shops, restaurants, Cranmore Mountain…etc. We will definitely be renting from Dave again next season!
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
5

Wonderful stay for Storyland!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful stay in this condo which is about as close to Storyland as you can get. My 3 girls (5,3,1) were very comfortable and we loved having the beautiful kitchen and living room available for snacks and lounging after a long day of play. Can't wait to start planning next year's trip!
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
NH, USA
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo was everything we expected and more. Spacious, clean, located close to our mountain activities (cross-country skiing in Jackson and hiking in Pinkham Notch) and reasonably priced, we will definitely use this again as a mountain vacation location. Communication with the owner was quick and smooth. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable vacation rental in the White Mountains. The view from the couch situated in front of the bay window was a perfect morning treat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The Flynn's condo was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. It was immaculate and recently upgraded. Tons of space for families! The kids had a blast. We enjoyed the beautiful view from the couch every morning and were minutes from Storyland. Everything was as pictured/described by owners! We hope to stay here again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
5

Perfect location for Storyland!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family had a wonderful stay at this well-kept condo and found it to have everything we needed. The location is ideal for a visit to Storyland (less than 5 minute drive) and the pool access is a great bonus. Quiet, safe, child-friendly area, and the owners were a pleasure to work with!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
South of Boston
5

Perfect Escape during Christmas Break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My kids (22, 19 and 17) and I stayed at the condo for 3 nights between Christmas and New Year 2011.
It was the perfect escape from a hectic schedule at college/school and work. We spend time snowboarding on Mount Cranmore, shopping at unique stores in North Conway and working out at the Attitash Sports Center. I mostly enjoyed having my kids around the wood stove in the cozy living room. The descriptions of the property were accurate. The condo was very clean and well maintained. It has been a pleasure to rent from Dave Flynn. Everything worked out perfectly. I would hightly recommend the condo. I'd like to recommend the "Horsefeather's" restaurant - great hot wings for hungry college boys!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
East Hampton, CT
5

Great getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo was incredibly comfortable, cozy and clean. 2 bunks and an individual bed worked perfectly for our 3 kids...even with their own TV, major treat!! The master was great and having a separate bath was a luxury. We loved the family room and dining area. All amenities were there as listed. We had a lovely time hanging out watching a movie in front of the cozy fire.

We were only minutes from the outlets and places to eat, and we drove 45 minutes north to Santa's Village for a Christmas visit. It was a great weekend!! It was our second stay and we have not been disappointed. We have referred many friends!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The property was excellent and well maintained. We did not have any difficulties during our stay at the property. All items were available as listed. The property is very close to storyland and couple of miles from North Conway.
We would love to come back here , next time we visit Storyland.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Rate!, Luxury, Near Story Land, Views, Big TV, Pools & Fitness
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118831
(401) 524-0343 (Rhode Island, USA)
Glen White Mountains
Boston
5

Absolutely wonderful Stay - Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Two families with 2 small children stayed here for a winter ski weekend. It went beyond meeting our needs and expectations. The condo was spotless and furnished nicely as well as comfortably. The location is so perfect we wish we had tumbled upon this find a few years ago. I can find nothing negative to say about how the entire rental was handled and I have already spread the word to other families about this gem when they are looking to stay in the area. We are looking forward to booking the condo again soon when we are in the North Conway area for the weekend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway