Tuscan Hills villa rental - Orlando Tuscan HIlls Villa with LOTS of amenities & GREAT LOCATION!
Orlando Tuscan HIlls Villa with LOTS of amenities & GREAT LOCATION!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tuscan Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10-14)

Your home away from home!

Location, location, location! Minutes from shops, outlets, theme parks, churches, schools, theaters, bars & restaurants. 5 bed (2 Bedrooms are Masters & ALL Bedrooms have NEW SEALY POSTURE PEDIC PILLOW TOP MATTRESSES), 4 bath detached 3000 sq. ft villa with private South facing (gets the sun all day) pool area adjacent and overlooking an Evergreen Forest (no homes in backyard). The Tuscan Hills gated community is just 10 minutes from Disney with convenient on site Management company at your beckon call to serve you during your stay! In addition, private Realtor just a call away for any emergencies.

Our home has Central Air Conditioning and ceiling fans in main rooms and pool lanai and is conveniently equipped for two or three smaller families as it sleeps 12 comfortably. Please see table below for information listing many upgrades and amenities available for you during your visit! Don't forget that we do have a safe and a great alarm system for your safety. We supply a free Gas BBQ, NO CHARGE to renters for tax and we have everything and anything you need.

It is a family oriented home with baby/toddler accommodations as well. Fenced pool.

Tuscan Hills is a unique gated community that offers a restaurant, an impressive 3000 square foot clubhouse with fitness room, indoor children’s playroom, large lounge and covered lanai all overlooking tennis court, sand volleyball court, tot lot and palm garden.

The Tuscan Hills Community is situated on highway 27, 1 mile from highway 192 with its many shops and restaurants. Disney World is just 10 minutes away. Universal Studios and Sea World is 25 minutes away as well. Busch Gardens in Tampa can be reached in an hour. The Gulf Coast is to the West and the Kennedy Space center, Cocoa Beach, and Daytona Beach is to the East.

Paypal & Credit Cards accepted.

This home is also available for purchase at $299,900.00 and has guests book 30+ weeks throughout the year. Please call if you would like more information (610-489-5153). This home being for sale will not affect any future rentals.

Keywords: DISNEY Single Family Homed, Private back yard.

More Details
Hide Details

Nicole Roman, REALTOR, ABR, CDPE

Cell TEXT OR CALL: 610-308-9449

Email: NRoman@comcast.net

RE/MAX Achievers Collegeville Real Estate

RE/MAX Achievers Pottstown Real Estate

REALTOR since 1991

www.AchieversPA.com

We have searched many communities in the area before we purchased. We felt that Tuscan Hills offered great floor plans, a fun atmosphere for the kids and family, an amazing management company which provides plenty of support, and the location is perfect for Disney. We couldn't be happier and neither could our guests.

-Quiet community -Conveniently close to all your everyday shopping needs

-Safe -Close to Disney

-Relaxing -Exciting & growing area

-Family Oriented -Lots of Fun

14 Reviews of Property 118681 in Tuscan Hills, Florida

New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

Jody

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a great time in this rental! My family and part of extended family went for our first ever family vacation. We all loved sitting by the pool and the picture are true! What you see is what you get. Good property for a good value. Would love to stay here again sometime and would recommend to anyone. My mom has difficulty walking and it was greAt for her.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

A Perfect Disney Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Recently, my wife, 6 yr old daughter and I spent Thanksgiving week in this lovely home.
We were pleasantly surprised that this home was everything we were promised and more.
All rooms conveniently located on the ground floor, with a centrally located living and dining area. Very contemporary and comfortable with a spotless heated pool and spa easily accessed thru sliding glass doors off the family room. This home is located about 10-15 minutes outside the Disney Parks via two major highways in a very safe gated community. A very quiet and private neighborhood with woods directly behind the home. Beds were comfy with several bedrooms having a private bath, huge master bedroom bath. Nicole and the Management Company were courteous and prompt.
Our Little Princess had a dream vacation and so did Mom & Dad.
Thanks Nicole, we hope to stay again in your beautiful home.
Ed & Linda
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

Perfect place for a family reunion!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our family of 12 had a great time. The villa was perfect for my husband and I and our three daughters and their families. The layout of the home allowed eat girl to make her "nest" and the open kitchen and dining room area was just what we needed at meal time. Just a few minutes away was the families favorite fun places and a beautiful park where we had family pictures made. We had a wonderful vacation!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
3

4 Bathrooms! What a treat!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The villa served our family of 8 well. Could have 4 people showering at once. Washer/dryer very useful too. Listing description and photos were accurate. Easy commute to Orlando attractions.
Villa was clean but needed some fixes - cracked tiles, missing grout, hard to work vertical blinds, missing doorstop. Could use ceiling fans in every bedroom. Biggest complaint was poor communication with owner/realty co and management co. Had a hard time getting owner/realty co to answer initial call. Better after VRBO stepped in. Took a long time to hear from owner/realty co after final payment to get receipt and information packet. Information in packet about security system was not accurate. Couldn't use wifi. Owner/realty co didn't communicate with management co about pool/spa heat. Only heated 4 of 10 days. Also were not sure what temperature to set for the air conditioning. 3 different signs gave 3 different temps.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Milton Keynes, UK
5

Great base for a Disney/Florida holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a great place for our holiday!

Searching for a holiday home it was one of the few where the calendar had been kept up to date so rather than enquiring and being asked if we could move our holiday dates, this villa fitted perfectly around our plans. Nicole was very responsive and quickly confirmed the questions we had and we booked. The payment process was very smooth and simple with a deposit paid and the remainder paid six weeks prior to arrival.

We arrived during a storm and managed to make easy entry to the villa with the instructions provided. The villa is well laid out and with the open plan space not only stays cool but allows people to converse regardless of where they are. The villa was well presented and tidy when we arrived and has just about anything and everything you would need during your stay.

The bedrooms were all spacious and the beds very comfortable. More than enough storage with plenty of drawers and hanging space. Having three master (en suite) rooms as well as a fourth bathroom meant there were plenty of facilities and no one was left waiting for showers.

Outside is a great pool with spa area with covered lanai and a view over the woods behind. This turned out to be our favourite area and we spent hours outside just chilling. The pictures show planting between the properties, this is now about 10 feet tall and the pool area is now totally private. We heard the neighbours a few times but certainly didn't see them. We didn't realise there were pool toys in the garage until we left so bought a couple so if you visit, say hi to Alan the Alligator and Steve the Shark from us. Also in the garage are a pool table, foosball and air hockey which we didn't use but I am sure would keep teenagers entertained during down time.

There is cable TV in the main room and bedrooms and wireless internet so plenty to watch and easy access to the outside world.

Nearby are a couple of supermarkets, pharmacies and plenty of restaurants and takeaways so you can get anything you need within a few minutes. Obviously the big nearby attractions are Disney, Universal and SeaWorld but the villa is also excellently located by main roads if you want to explore further.

We are already trying to plan our next trip to Florida and calling Nicole will be at the top of our list as soon as we have dates.

Thanks Nicole and team, you have a lovely home and we had a great stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Ottawa, Canada
5

Sunshine in the sunshine state!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our extended family of grandparents, grown children and a 7 month-old baby stayed at the villa with lots of together space in the large living room and eating area. The house is immaculately maintained with everything you could possibly need from cooking supplies in the kitchen to games and entertainment options in the games room and living area. The south-facing pool backs onto a wooded area and with privacy hedges in between the houses, we were in your own sunshine world all day. Nicole answered any of our questions at lightning speed. Grocery stores, pharmacies, and fast food outlets were all close at hand.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Nassau
4

CanBah

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family enjoyed a wonderful 2 weeks vacation at the above mentioned home. It is very close to shopping, grocery store, medical facility. The folks looking after the management of the facility were very very responsive to our various needs/requests. All in all we had a GREAT vacation.l
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
United States
4

Great value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a great value compared to the other villas we priced and an amazing one when you compare it to the hotels at Disney! We found the home to be clean and convenient and was about 10 minutes drive to the Disney parks.

The only negatives were a missed communication between the leasor and the maintenance company to turn on the pool heat. It took us a few days to realize it just wasn't getting warmer! And the weather was lousy the entire week, but that's a little out of the control of the homeowner ;)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5

Great House. Very spacious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house was in excellent condition. The master bedroom and bathroom is quite large. The game room was a nice asset. House was very clean, Pool was great. We rented this house for a girls weekend away. Perfect for our trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Mediterranean Style 5 BR Villa with Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118681vb
610-308-9449
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Richmond, Mi
5

What a great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed for a week during Spring Break, and we cannot wait to come back! We took our kids to Disney for the first time and they loved the parks, but I think they enjoyed the house even more. Everything was clean and ready for our stay. John and the Management Company are very friendly and knowledgeable. You will be hearing from us again. Thanks again, Dawn
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3