Clear Creek house rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Clear Creek House Rental Photos and Description
5 BR, 3 BA, Sleeps 12.

Welcome to our Disney Theme 5 bed, 3 bath, vacation home with a screened private pool at the heart of the theme-parks and golfing in Orlando. Our vacation rental home is only 8 miles from Disney World and comfortably accommodates up to 12 people. Our beautifully furnished, Disney theme, professionally managed and fully equipped Orlando vacation house has all the comforts of home. Our spacious, attractive home is located in Clear Creek at Woodride in Clermont. Close to all the major attractions of Central Florida - some 10 minutes to Disney World. There are shops, restaurant and a supermarket nearby. The accommodation includes 5 Disney themed bedrooms, 3 Disney theme bathrooms, living room, dining room area, two car garage, a utility area with washer and dryer, and deluxe screened heated swimming pool, Digital cable and Free broadband internet access.

The rooms...: The 5 bedrooms are as follows; The Mickey room with a king size bed, walk in wardrobes and a bathroom with his & hers basins and a TV. The Mickey / Minnie room has queen size bed, a bathroom and TV. Winnie the Pooh has a full size bed. The Tinker bell room has two twin beds and the Buzz Light year has one bunk bed and a twin size bed. All bedrooms have wardrobes and ample drawer space. The main bathroom has bath and shower.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 118395 in Clear Creek, Florida

Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Fircrest, WA
5

Birthday Dream Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My family of 10 and I stayed in this house for the week of my 30th birthday. The house was amazing!!! My 5 nieces loved swimming in the pool after long days of running around DisneyWorld which was surprisingly only about 15 minutes from the house. The house was also very close to many stores and restaurants. It slept all of us (6 adults and 5 children ages 1-6) very comfortably. I would love to go and stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Dayton
5

Excellent House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The property is well maintained and comfortable. The kids loved the Disney themed rooms and the pool! The owner was wonderful with communication.
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great Stay

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Me my daughter and granddaughters stayed
in the house march 12 till the 19th and
was totally impressed. It was very clean
and had the warm effect like you was at
home. The home is just like the pictures
very overwhelming we had no problems.
The community where the home is located
is very clean and friendly. No noise in
the evening hours and we felt very safe.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

WONDERFUL TIME

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Carlos,
Just wanted to say that we had a wonderful time. The house was everything we hoped for and more. It was perfect for our family. Disney of course was amazing! Thank you for working with us on the dates and allowing us to rent your beautiful home. We will look for you next time! Hope you have a wonderful summer!
Susan
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Your home was wonderful to stay in!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Your home was wonderful to stay in! Our family (6 adults, all kids at heart) enjoyed the themed rooms and decorations. The home was clean and pest free and seemed pretty well maintained. The neighborhood is very nice and quiet, and the home has a good location for easy access to the Disney parks (about 15-20 minutes away in traffic.) It was a lot nicer to share evenings together with the family than splitting into individual hotel rooms, and cost a lot less too.

Thanks for everything! We really enjoyed our stay, and highly recommend it to others!
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Farmington Hills, MI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Carlos and Joy,Your home was wonderful to stay in! Our family (6 adults, all kids at heart) enjoyed the themed rooms and decorations. The home was clean and pest free and seemed pretty well maintained. The neighborhood is very nice and quiet, and the home has a good location for easy access to the Disney parks (about 15-20 minutes away in traffic.) It was a lot nicer to share evenings together with the family than splitting into individual hotel rooms, and cost a lot less too.Thanks for everything! We really enjoyed our stay, and highly recommend it to others!Marc Wojtowicz and family
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Trooper,Pa
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Thank You , Thank YouCarlos and Joy My Family had a great 10 days . My Grandkids ages 14,11,9and 6 did not want to leave they just love the pool and game room couldn't get them out. The weather was Hot and when get got to Dinsey the just want to go back to swim and play in the game room. You open your home to us.Thank You again and God Bless you and your family
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2005
  • Stayed: Apr 2005
ENTRY FROM HOME GUEST BOOKDear Carlos & Joy, Thank you for this big and beautiful house. I have enjoyed every minute of it. My family loved the house and the pool. It’s close to all the attractions. We look forward to returning in the near future. It’s a great place to stay. You have been very nice and great to speak with too.Jose
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2005
  • Stayed: Apr 2005
Carlos and Joy,We have returned home after a very long journey...some 5000 miles, and are back into the swing of things.Just wanted to say "thankyou" for the time we spent in your beautiful and comfortable home. What a great job you have done of the decorating! We made good use of the pool, and enjoyed the quietness of the community. We tried very hard to leave it in a fairly clean condition when we left - hope your cleaners agreed. The kids enjoyed their bedrooms, we loved having the ensuites off the main bedrooms, and we all loved the alarm clocks!If the future holds another trip to Orlando, we will be sure to try and book your home once again.Corinne
business
Disney Themed House 8 Miles to Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118395
+1 5125900470
Clear Creek Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
ENTRY FROM HOME GUEST BOOKCarlos & Joy, It's been raining outside for a few days, but it's been a sunny delight within here. Your Disney decor efforts are charming and welcoming, and your home's amenities have made us most comfortable - CD, DVD player, pool and super locations. My advise to anyone coming in March is that weather is unpredictable, can be cool, so heat that pool up! The on-site management staff was courteous and available without being intrusive. It was nice to know they were available. All in all, superb - well make plans to return.Henry