Osage Beach condo rental - Sandy Beach at the Ledges.. The beach chairs are waiting for you! 2 Pools also!
Sandy Beach at the Ledges.. The beach chairs are waiting for you! 2 Pools also!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Large Open Loft, 2.5 baths - 2 Pools + Sandy Beach

Thank you for considering our condo for your next trip to Lake of the Ozarks! Our spacious condo has everything you need to feel right at home.

We are located in the heart of Osage Beach at the very popular LEDGES Condo Complex. There are two swimming pools to enjoy. One that you can see from the balcony & one at the point with an incredible 10 mile view of the main channel! There is also a sandy beach that is on a calm cove.

IfF YOU NEED ADDITIONAL SPACE, please ask about our condo that is conveniently located right next door to this condo! It is a 3 bedroom + loft/ 3 bath condo and we also have a 2 bedroom/2 bath on located on the main channel.

Enjoy the extra beds and space this condo offers. Although the condo has a maximum number of 12, the extra beds offer a configuration that sleeps 1 - 16. :) This is helpful for groups of golfers or anyone who enjoys having their own bed.

There are two bedrooms and two full baths on the main level and a large loft upstairs. The master bedroom has a queen bed and private full bath. The second bedroom has two full beds and adjacent full bath. Up a flight of stairs, the spacious loft has one queen bed, two full beds, and two twin-top bunk beds. In the loft, there is also a bathroom.

We offer wireless internet access. :)

If you are bringing little ones, you are welcome to use the playpen, high chair and bedrail at the condo. There are also plenty of movies, toys and board games for family fun!

You can use the gas grill that is on the balcony overlooking one of two pools at the Ledges.

If you are bringing a boat, we have a 10' x 24' or 10' x 30' covered boat slip available for rent for $15/night.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 118394 in Osage Beach, Missouri

Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
average rating of 4.909091 based on 33 reviews
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Weekend Get-Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a girls get-together at the lake for shopping, visiting, and just catching up with some members of a service organization. We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect for accomodating us all in one location so we could stay up late playing games, catching the Mizzou game on TV, and just enjoying being together. There was plenty of room so we didn't feel cramped for space. We had three little boys with us and they had a ball playing with the toys that the owners had left in a closet for our use. The owners were very gracious in working with us in getting the rental set up and arranging the deposit on rather short notice with a couple of complications on our end. I would highly recommend renting from them and would do so again should we decide to come back to the Lake of the Ozarks for another get-together. The condo had a nice view of the lake, but was also very close to Osage Beach shopping, restaurants, etc.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Illinois, Missouri,and Texas
5

The Lainharts, Beals, and Rogers'

The Lainharts, Beals, and Rogers'
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had such a wonderful time in Osage beach. My 2 siblings families and ours met for a week, days before my brother was to be deployed back to Iraq. Our parents owned a time share growing up but we were all very surprised at how much The owner's family had available to use in their beautiful condo. We will definitely stay there again! I recommend this condo to groups or families wanting to get together for a great time. Thank you owner's family for all you did to make our trip so memorable.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Olathe, Kansas
5

Great getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Great condo with room for our big group. Great view of the lake. Bunk beds in the loft were great. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Illinois
4

MEMORABLE FAMILY VACATION AT THE LAKE

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Thanks so much for working with us last minute to plan a vacation at the lake and allowing us to stay in your condo. The condo was perfect for our family of 6! Plenty of games, toys, and tv's :o) for the kids. And of course the bunkbeds were a big hit. We spent most of our time at the beach and pool and when we weren't there, the kids were asking to go back to swim. The condo was a great home away from home. Thanks again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Dardenne Prairie, MO
5

Guys Golf Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Jen, We had a great time in your condo this past weekend. Every one of us thought the beds were very comfortable and the accomodations for 9 guys was very pleasant. The guys that did not play two rounds a day enjoyed hanging around at the pools and the lake. The "Cook" was completely satisfied with the supplies that were in the kitchen and the grill worked perfectly for our meals at night. "The Butcher Shop" in Camdenton was awarded a big hug for his 14lb Prime Rib he smoked for us on our final night there. We look forward to coming back next year. Thanks for an excellent
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St Louis
5

Wonderful girls weekend stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Jen, Thanks so much for the use of your condo!! Our group of 15 ladies enjoyed our stay so much! I was so impressed of how stocked you keep the condo! It was nice not having to worry to run out and get toilet paper or paper towels! And even though we didnt use the washer/dryer, how nice it was to have detergent and dryer sheets available!! There was plenty of room for all of us! Any time I have a group wanting to head down to the lake, you will be the 1st one I call! The ease in making the reservation was also wonderful!! Thanks again!

Karen Prange (Watson)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Missouri
5

Cousin's Weekend

Cousin's Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had a "cousins" weekend where 18 of our cousins joined us for a weekend. All but 2 spent the night. The accommodations were roomy and very clean. We spent the morning shopping at the local outlet mall, met for lunch and one of the many restaurants close then met back to enjoy each other.
We were sad to leave because we so infrequently get together. Although winter time is quiet in the lake area, it was a great time to schedule a visit around everyone's busy schedule.
We would all definitely recommend staying here to all our friends. Everything was exactly as expected.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Papillion, NE
4

We didn't want to leave!

We didn't want to leave!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our family of 5 loved staying at the 2 BR-Main Channel condo! As we were packing up on that last day, the kids were begging to stay another week. The view from the condo balcony is superb! My husband keeps saying that if you haven't stayed in a place with a view of the lake, then you haven't been to the Ozarks! It was wonderful watching the boats and birds go by as we ate our meals outside. Every day we would see huge fish jumping out of the water too.

As everyone else has stated, the condo has pretty much everything you need, from dishes to hairdryers! Just bring your clothes, sunscreen, and food. My daughter enjoyed using the water noodle and air rafts in the pools and at the beach. We appreciated that the condo had a dishwasher too-we could start up the dishwasher in the morning, and then head out to sight-see.

We rented a pontoon boat one day from Aqua Toys and pulled an inner tube behind it. The kids had a blast! Wave runners were a big hit too. Steak and Shake was a good to place to eat with the kids. On other days, we visited Ha Ha Tonka Park, the dam, Segway Rides, and the caverns. It is such a pretty area!

The owners were great to work with. We would love to visit again and recommend it to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Overland Park, KS
4

Wish it could've been longer!

Wish it could've been longer!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Spent the weekend with my husband, 3 grown kids and our almost 2 year old granddaughter. Truly a lovely condo with everything you need. The views from the master bedroom and deck are wonderful. I would alert renters to the fact that this is a large, hilly property and there's lots of walking required to visit both pools and the sandy beach. We used a stroller for the baby. Condo is on the 2nd floor of a 4 story building-down one flight of stairs. It was nice being close to town yet off the main drag. Jen and Ken were wonderful to work with and so very helpful in every way. I wouldn't hesitate to rent from them again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious Condo w/ Loft at the Ledges! 2 Pools & Beach - 3 Condos to Choose From
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p118394
Ken or Jen (630) 499-8909
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Illinois
5

Girl Friend Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We just spent the weekend in Condo 13 and thoroughly enjoyed it! The condo was nice and clean and the view from our deck was wonderful. It was an all girl friend weekend. It had been over ___ years, well let's say a long time since we all went to grade school and high school, and decided to get together. It was just like old times. We shared so many precious memories, and created new ones. We called and booked the condo for July 2011 to have another girl friend weekend! The condo worked out so good, it was just like having a bunking party again! Lots of shopping, delicious food, and visiting!
Helpful votes: 2/3