Safety Harbor townhome rental - Solar heated swimming pool with waterfalls, attached raised deck.
Solar heated swimming pool with waterfalls, attached raised deck.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Safety Harbor Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 3-6)

Charming 2nd story townhome nestled in a serene and tranquil setting, overlooking Tampa Bay. Escape and relax to the sound of the tropical, peaceful waterfalls. Enjoy the 15 x 35 solar heated, relaxing swimming pool surrounded by graceful palms. One can also cook outside on the gas grill and eat by the poolside. There is an Elevator to the 2nd floor. Privacy and beauty surround you on this one acre property. Home features.1,320. sq ft home, 3 bed/2bath with large open kitchen, tastefully decorated and equipped with all of your needs. 600 sq. foot screen patio with table & chairs to enjoy eating and the beautiful view! Enjoy the 1,000 sq. foot deck outside deck with a hot tub at your disposal. Although is not suitable for children under 12 years of age for safety reasons of the swimming pool,etc. The home is centrally located and close to everything, Airport, Beaches, Parks, Church and we can't forget Shopping.

It has High Speed Internet and Direct TV.

Great Tranquil Place for that needed get away. You are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay... stay and find out yourself!

Keywords: Escape to your own paradise! Relax and enjoy Tampa Bay.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 311018 in Safety Harbor, Florida

You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
Michigan
5

Clean and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We have rented this property several times and as always we have been VERY satisfied with our accommodations. The town home is very clean and has every convenience you could wish for – from a hot tub, grill, heated pool to a fully equipped kitchen. It is very open and spacious, private and immaculate. Our hosts and their staff could not be more gracious and helpful, catering to our every whim. The sunrise on Tampa Bay is fabulous and the property is very convenient to shopping, beaches, parks and restaurants. The pictures of this lovely home do not do it justice, so don’t be deceived. I guarantee you will love staying here.
Owner's Response: Thank You So Much for a wonderul review! You seem to absolutely be at home while you are here and we love that! Thank you for all the compliments of how of all the new items in the home since your last visit, you gave us while you were! Jack & I love to make our guests have an excellent time! We love that you have stayed in the past and have reserved for years in the future already! Can't wait to see you two wonderful guests again!
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
United Kingdom
5

OUR HOLIDAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The owners were very welcoming and great to deal with.The property was clean and well maintained.The pool area was lovely and a delight to use.We enjoyed our stay and would have no difficulty in recommending it to friends and family.
Owner's Response: They were such excellent guests, we are looking forward to there return stay in our townhome!! We were so thrilled they loved the home and the pool! That is what pleases us so much! Thank You So Very Much! 1 Jack & Beverly
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
Kathleen GA/US
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I were on our summer vacation. We enjoyed every moment of it. Beverly and Jack were very hospitable. Over the number of years we've booked vacation homes.This was our first time having the owners right at hand to welcome us. Beverly was very helpful with giving us information and directions.They have such a wonderful place! And I recommend their property. If you choose this property as your place to stay, you will not go wrong.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We loved meeting you and showing the townhome, to be sure they get familar with all that is available to them on the property, along with showing them the elevator. So you and your family are ready to relax & enjoy yourselves! It seemed like you had a wonderful time when I talked to you to say "Good-Bye"! I was so excited to have you, such excellent guests and would just love so much for your to come back stay again in our townhouse.You were a "joy" to have, no doubt! Thank you again so much for being such an awesome guests!!
Jack & Beverly
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
Fort Mill, SC
5

Safety Harbor Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family had a great time staying at this beautiful safety harbor location. This was our first VRBO experience and it was absolutely wonderful. Jack and Beverly were great hosts and were so thoughtful and informative. They made our stay extra special. They thought of everything! The pool was gorgeous and we all had a great time. The description of the townhome, amenities was completely accurate. I would highly recomend this location and I can't say enough nice things about Beverly and Jack. They have thought of everything to make your stay absolutely wonderful. We would love to stay again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
Fort Mill, SC
5

June 2013 Safety Harbor Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beverly and Jack were absolutley wonderful hosts on our trip to Safety Harbor. The townhome was absolutely beautiful and the pictures were completely accruate. Although I would say it was better than the pictures. It was very clean and we loved the pool (which was gorgeous!). We can not say enough great things about Bevery and Jack. They were the best and made our stay so much better than if we stay in a hotel. They were so helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend their home and plan on coming back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You so much for coming and for your compliments!! We are so thrilled you and your family came and you enjoyed the wedding near by, that your daughter was in. She looked so beautiful and your son was handsome as well!! It was fantastic that you came and had so much fun on our property and had a fabulous time in our home and left it in such awesome conditon! I believe you said you loved the screened patio and the swimming pool for the family. That was great!! Jack & I were so impressed what a wonderful family were...so sweet!! We can not wait till you come again to stay!! It will be a treat to us to have you again!
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
Tampa
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our stay was amazing! We had our wedding in this dream house and it was just the best experience ever, the house made our wedding day memorable, beautiful pictures, and Jack and Beverly are just wonderful, helped us out so much, wouldn't have pulled it off without you, thanks so much, everyone is super happy and we are all very thankful you helped us so much and lent us your beautiful home, safety harbor will always be in our memories and so will jack and beverly. :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
ENGLAND
5

Tott/Foster family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
WOW what a fantastic house, beautiful pool and deck area. We were visiting from the Uk for our wedding and needed a house to use as a base for everyone that travelled over from the UK. Beverly and Jack have an amazing house and the pictures just don't do it justice as its the atmosphere and the friendly environment that really make this house a place to visit! We feel in love with the house the moment we saw the pictures and didn't want to leave once we spent our time there. Beverly and Jack live next door and are there anytime you need anything. We had our wedding on the beach at Honeymoon Island which is the most amazing Florida state park (defiantly worth a visit) we ended our perfect day with a BBQ back at the house around the pool, a perfect setting with the multi coloured lights in the pool and spots elegantly placed to light up the palms. We had family and friends that have never been to the US before, they can't stop talking about this beautiful home. We cant wait to return. A very special occasion made even more special. Thanks to Beverly and Jack for your beautiful home.
Owner's Response: We feel so honored to have been a part of such a joyous and beautiful time in your lives. You came from the UK to Safety Harbor, Florida to spend 2 weeks at our townhome to enjoy and to soak up the sun and lay by the swimming pool. Your family was so delightful, such a joy to meet all of them. Looking forward to coming back and staying at our townhouse again ! Maybe on your wedding anniversary?! Again thank you so much for coming and sharing your very special time with us and your wedding reception by the swimming pool in the evening.

Yes, you looked magnificient...what a fabuolus couple you are and your bridesmaid and their dresses....just Perfect!!

We are having a wedding and the reception here this coming weekend. I shared with them how you set up , and what a beautiful evening it was. They said they are SUPER excited! We will think of you!
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
5

Wonderful Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Just had a wonderful week in Safety Harbor. We've rented several vacation homes in the past and this property was the best, hands down! Outside was paradise, the photos do not fully reflect that. The pool was like a spa and we enjoyed the hot tub which was new only a few weeks ago. It's clear that Jack and Beverly pay very close attention to the overall look of the property and the comfort of their guests. There were bikes to use and we regretted not having time to put the kayaks in the bay. The house was beautiful with an upstairs porch to die for and perfect for morning coffee. Inside was spotless and had everything you'd ever need. My sons (17 and 12) each had their own space and even when my sister visited there was always plenty of room. We really had no issues when we were there but Jack and Beverly were attentive without being intrusive. They were incredibly flexible with our dates when our plans changed. Safety Harbor is a wonderful location that satisfied my oldest son's need for skateboard parks and my youngest one's need for city life. We were on the beach in Clearwater in only 20 minutes and Dunedin in less than that with it's bike path and great restaurants. We loved Ybor City, Big Cat Rescue, the beach and that one glorious day when we let the oldest take the car and relaxed by the pool the entire day! We'd rent again in a heartbeat. If you're looking for a "sure thing", rent this property, you won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

You won't be disappointed!!

You won't be disappointed!!
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Just had a wonderful week in Safety Harbor. We've rented several vacation homes in the past and this property was the best, hands down! Outside was paradise, the photos do not fully reflect that. The pool was like a spa and we enjoyed the hot tub which was new only a few weeks ago. It's clear that Jack and Beverly pay very close attention to the overall look of the property and the comfort of their guests. There were bikes to use and we regretted not having time to put the kayaks in the bay. The house was beautiful with an upstairs porch to die for and perfect for morning coffee. Inside was spotless and had everything you'd ever need. My sons (17 and 12) each had their own space and even when my sister visited there was always plenty of room. We really had no issues when we were there but Jack and Beverly were attentive without being intrusive. They were incredibly flexible with our dates when our plans changed. Safety Harbor is a wonderful location that satisfied my oldest son's need for skateboard parks and my youngest one's need for city life. We were on the beach in Clearwater in only 20 minutes and Dunedin in less than that with it's bike path and great restaurants. We loved Ybor City, Big Cat Rescue, the beach and that one glorious day when we let the oldest take the car and relaxed by the pool the entire day! We'd rent again in a heartbeat. If you're looking for a "sure thing", rent this property, you won't be disappointed!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
You Are Closer to Your Dream on Beautiful Tampa Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p311018vb
+1 7277263550
Safety Harbor Clearwater Area
5

Perfect Place to Get Away From Mud Season!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Just had a wonderful week in Safety Harbor. We've rented several vacation homes in the past and this property was the best, hands down! Outside was paradise, the photos do not fully reflect that. The pool was like a spa and we enjoyed the hot tub which was new only a few weeks ago. It's clear that Jack and Beverly pay very close attention to the overall look of the property and the comfort of their guests. There were bikes to use and we regretted not having time to put the kayaks in the bay. The house was beautiful with an upstairs porch to die for and perfect for morning coffee. Inside was spotless and had everything you'd ever need. My sons (17 and 12) each had their own space and even when my sister visited there was always plenty of room. We really had no issues when we were there but Jack and Beverly were attentive without being intrusive. They were incredibly flexible with our dates when our plans changed. Safety Harbor is a wonderful location that satisfied my oldest son's need for skateboard parks and my youngest one's need for city life. We were on the beach in Clearwater in only 20 minutes and Dunedin in less than that with it's bike path and great restaurants. We loved Ybor City, Big Cat Rescue, the beach and that one glorious day when we let the oldest take the car and relaxed by the pool the entire day! We'd rent again in a heartbeat. If you're looking for a "sure thing", rent this property, you won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway