Big Sky condo rental - Living room fireplace
Living room fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Big Sky Condo Rental Photos and Description
4br, 3.5 ba, sleeps 8 - 10

Our 2300 sq. ft. condo has fabulous views of Lone Peak, Spanish Peaks and the ski runs of Big Sky Resort and is comfortable enough for two families to share.

The large living area includes leather couches, a log dining table with bench seating for the whole family and a convenient 1/2 bath. The well-equipped kitchen with new appliances even has a waffle maker.

Enjoy the private six person hot tub with views of Lone Peak. There is a master suite and 2 other bathrooms service the 3 other bedrooms. The free shuttle bus stops 100 yards from the door. Moose, elk and other wildlife often visit just outside.

The condo association's outdoor pool (summer), hot tub, sauna & community building for hosting group activities are very close.

Make this your home away from home in beautiful Big Sky Montana.

5 Reviews of Property 117564 in Big Sky, Montana

Glorious Mountain View Condo with Hot Tub & Free Wi-fi
average rating of 4.75 based on 5 reviews
business
Glorious Mountain View Condo with Hot Tub & Free Wi-fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117564
+61 0746152182
Big Sky Montana
5

The Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Location, comfort and all the amenities! We couldn’t have asked for a more spacious home or more gracious and informative hosts as we gathered from Atlanta, Virginia and New England on our family ski trip. Big Sky is amazing and this condo fit us perfectly. 7 adults and no one ever felt cramped or crowded. The mountain is just 10 minutes away and the town’s shops or restaurants just 5 minutes. Not sure about a summer experience here, but our winter adventure was AWESOME!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the compliments. We're so glad you enjoyed staying at our place and that you enjoyed Big Sky. It is a magical place.
business
Glorious Mountain View Condo with Hot Tub & Free Wi-fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117564
+61 0746152182
Big Sky Montana
Spring Creek, Nevada
5

Amazing Condo--LOVED, LOVED, LOVED It!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Owner is amazing! She is great to communicate quickly and answer all questions. There were absolutely no surprises as far as the condo was concerned.

The pictures do not begin to describe the beauty and ambiance of this condo. We knew Big Sky would be gorgeous, but we didn't expect to enjoy such a commanding view from the balcony. My sister told us how much she loved staying here, so we were prepared to like it a lot. However, it was even nicer than we expected.

This condo is immaculate and yet feels extremely inviting and homelike. We loved having so many bathrooms and bedrooms. The hot tub in the condo was so much fun. We really, really enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub that was so close (100 steps away).

The kitchen was well equipped and has a dishwasher. We were able to save on eating-out expenses by cooking at home. It was great to have a washer/dryer so that we could keep up on washing all the towels we used in the hot tub and swimming pool!

We had a dreamy vacation with our whole family and each member was able to find many things to enjoy. Yellowstone was so close and easy to get to. We even saw a grizzly bear in the fields just miles down the road. The nearby hikes, bike trails and walks were enjoyed by all!

We cannot think of ANYTHING that would make this a better vacation hideaway!
Owner's Response: Thank you Linda for your very generous comments. We're very glad you got to enjoy some quality family time, Kelly
business
Glorious Mountain View Condo with Hot Tub & Free Wi-fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117564
+61 0746152182
Big Sky Montana
5

Great Location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed at this condo over the 4th of July. It was in a great location! Just a few minutes from Meadow Village. The condo was also just a hop, skip and a jump from the pool/recreation building as well. The pool was very clean and had great sun exposure. The condo is 3 floors so keep that in mind. It was a lot of stairs! They do let you know but we did not realize until we got there that you need to bring your own toilet paper and paper towels. But other than that, it is very accommodating and a comfortable stay. I would stay again! Great price!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Glorious Mountain View Condo with Hot Tub & Free Wi-fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117564
+61 0746152182
Big Sky Montana
Seattle
4

Our Stay in mid-February 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We enjoyed staying in the house, well equipped kitchen, lot of space, excellent view. We can see Lone Peak from the living room. We saw an elk from the house. Owner tried her best to meet our needs and she is very helpful.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Glorious Mountain View Condo with Hot Tub & Free Wi-fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117564
+61 0746152182
Big Sky Montana
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2004
  • Stayed: Oct 2004
Welcome to our lovely townhome in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. We hope you enjoy your stay in Big Sky.
Helpful votes: 0/1