Hunter townhome rental - KITCHEN AREA
KITCHEN AREA
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hunter Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom 1 Full bath Sleeps 6

Spacious two-bedroom town home with ski slope views of Hunter Ski Resort. Handicap accessible. Beautiful views make this rental convenient and affordable. The area's best restaurants and pubs are located within minutes. The complex has its own restaurant with fine dining and bar on site called 'Scribner Hollow.' We take pride in offering a clean, comfortable and private modern town home, which features a great room for excellent get-togethers and two bedrooms.The views from the porch are spectacular. This will accommodate 4-6 people. The kitchen comes well equipped along with a sliding door to the front balcony, with plenty of parking. So whether you like to ski, swim, have a romantic weekend or just spend quality times with family and friends- this is the vacation rental to choose! Reserve now for our holiday specials. Enjoy skiing!

Hunter Festivals :

14 Reviews of Property 117343 in Hunter, New York

Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
average rating of 4.5 based on 14 reviews
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
5

Amazing Home & owner!!!

Amazing Home & owner!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful thanksgiving weekend in this house. From beginning to the end, Dennis was so pleasant over the phone. The place was so comfortable and well managed and we felt like right at home. Simply amazing. Can't wait to go back. We highly recommend renting with Dennis.
Sherpa and friends
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
Rochester, NY
5

February Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Cozy and comfortable townhouse with great view of slopes! Perfect location for all the area has to offer! Affordable and accommodating! Dennis is helpful and hospitable. We had a great weekend of fun and staying here made it that much better! Thanks Dennis!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
5

Great condo, 5 stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is one of the most beautiful places I have ever stayed.My family just spent a few days at this great mountain condo.Property is definitely a 5 star.The condo is so close to Hunter Mountain,spectacular views and a cozy, relaxed atmosphere.Very comfortably for family of 4 and had everything we needed,bright clean space. Dennis the owner was a real pleasure to work with, very responsive to emails, informative and professional. We will defiantly go back again.Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
5

New Year's Eve

New Year's Eve
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed here for NYE for 3 nights - it was just me and my husband but there was plenty of room for more people. The slopes are 3 min away by car, but you can also walk to the slopes. I walked and I was 6 months pregnant - it didn't take me long to get there. The condo was clean and Dennis was awesome to deal with. We will definitely go back there. I totally recommend this place - it is not luxurious but it's worth the price. It's simple and cozy, just what we were looking for. Thank you, Dennis, for everything.
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
New Castle, DE
5

Ski Trip Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Just love it! It was our second time staying in this condo while visiting Hunter
Mountain...beautiful view of the slopes, convenient location, hospitable owner
and comfortable atmosphere. Can't wait until our next trip!
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
Tampa, FL
4

Nice condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed for 3 days just after Christmas. This is a nice little condo with 2 bedrooms. The ski slope at Hunter is 5 minutes away, which you can see from the condo. You can cook and sleep 5 comfortably, and the price is right.
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
5

Ocktoberfest 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Townhome was very clean and comfortable. Stayed with my boyfriend and another couple and there was more than enough room!! Very close to the mountain!!! Owner was great!!! Definitely planning another trip back for the winter!
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
hyde park, vt
4

review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed in this condo for MtnJam 2011.
2 adults and 2 children.
Plenty of room and within walking distance of the show.
Everything about the rental worked as advertised.
The owner was easy to reach and very helpful.
I would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
Queens,NY
5

Our winter break week vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Our stay in the townhome was absolutly great ! It was clean, comftorable, and very spacious. What's so great is the location, it wasn't far from Hunter Ski slope, we definatly enjoyed our stay there and would recommend the place to anyone.
The owner, Denis is a nice guy and very helpful.
business
Slope View - Hunter Mountain Townhome
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117343
+1 201-745-4219
Hunter Hunter Mountain
New York, NY
3

Great location, good space for a deal!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This townhouse was very conviently located about 5 minutes from Hunter Mountain. The space was neat and clean when we arrived, view is beautiful, directly across from mountain. Nothing fancy or luxurious but definitely a great deal. Both the home owner and the maintenance man were a pleasure to deal with, easy going and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children