Hot Springs cabin rental - Welcome
Welcome
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hot Springs Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 1 and a half bath, sleeps 6

Our wonderful lakefront cottage is located only minutes from Hot Springs. On Lake Hamiliton, it spans across 220' of waterfront with a private covered boat dock ready for your boat. Near a public boat ramp, this cottage is in the ideal location. If you are unable to bring your own boat, we have several kayaks ready to be taken out on the water.

Great fishing or just relaxing will be easy in this secluded haven. It has been recently renovated with all new appliances, and an inviting screen porch with a panoramic view overlooking the lake. Hot Springs is the number one vacation spot in Arkansas, and it is the only U.S. city that is also a National Park.

6 Reviews of Property 117205 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Lakefront Cabin with Boat Dock
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Lakefront Cabin with Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117205
(501) 262-2603 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
monticello, arkansas
5

FAMILY AND FRIENDS GETAWAY WEEKEND/REUNION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
OUR FAMILY OF 8 STAYED IN THIS VERY NICE LAKEFRONT HOUSE!!!!! THE OWNER SUSAN WAS VERY SWEET AND CONSIDERATE OF OUR ARRIVAL , SHE WAS SO READY FOR US AND THE PROPERTY WAS VERY WELL STOCKED AND CLEANED. THIS IS A PERFECT PLACE FOR REST AND RELAXATION WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY, WE VISITED, WE ATE, WE LAUGHED, AND WE SHOPPED!!!!!! FOR THIS PRICE, THIS WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!!! WILL BE BACK VERY SOON!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakefront Cabin with Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117205
(501) 262-2603 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

I looked and looked for a great place...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
After spending 30 minutes writing a good ,comprehensive review, it said I had to login with facebook to post and then it told me my e-mail or password was incorrect. Finally I had to register my fb all over again ( I used same info I already had). It took it like this was my first registration with fb. (not) Oh well, this rental needs some updated reviews. I almost did not choose it because of lack of current reviews. Well, I see why there aren't any new ones. This place is as described and everything that is listed is here and available. A great place to stay, so don't hesitate to contact Susan Williams. People who stay and sign the guest registry at the cabin can't say enough nice things about it! The Wallace's, Heber Springs, AR.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakefront Cabin with Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117205
(501) 262-2603 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
el dorado, ar
5

Thank You So Much!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had a GREAT time..... I'm glad I found this place, not to far from town but very peaceful. My 6 yr old and his Uncle Loved the kayaks!!!!! All the comforts of home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lakefront Cabin with Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117205
(501) 262-2603 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Weatherford, TX
5

Will Being Going Back!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This was a WONDERFUL place to stay. We had a Mom/Sisters Reunion for the weekend, and wished we didn't ever have to leave. There were no negatives about the property. Although, at first it was a little difficult to find, but that could have been our Google directions. It is quiet, serene, clean, fully equipped, among thousands of other great qualities. We will for sure be returning in the future to enjoy it once more. The owner was more than helpful and was willing to go above and beyond her duties. I have praised our stay to many since returning. One of our favorite parts about the trip was the screened in porch, watching the boats going by on the lake, and being able to cook there and not have to go in to town to eat and have a good time. We only left the property once, and that was for a scheduled appointment. Other than that, there was no need. We bought our food on the way out and never wanted to leave. One of my sisters slept on the screened porch, and loved it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Lakefront Cabin with Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117205
(501) 262-2603 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Cresco, IA USA
5

Excellent Choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
The Lakefront Cabin with Boat Dock was an excellent choice for our vacation stay! The accomodations were just what we needed - a fully loaded kitchen, laundry, comfortable living room with a keyboard (my son's favorite), comfortable beds, two bathrooms, screened porch, outdoor campfire pit, gas grill, kayaks, boat, even cane poles for fishing! The owner was very accomodating and anticipated many of our needs when furnishing the cabin. I enjoyed watching the hummingbirds at the feeders and seeing the fog roll in on the lake in the evenings. We took the kayaks out for awhile and roasted marshmallows over the fire. I feel fortunate to have found such a nice spot to stay! We've stayed at many places over the years and this was one of the best!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
Lakefront Cabin with Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117205
(501) 262-2603 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Sherwood, AR
5

Everything was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This is truly a home away from home. Susan has done a wonderful job of equipping this home with EVERYTHING. It's like your own little private resort. The entire place is very clean and well-maintained and Susan takes extra care to make sure that you find the place and know where everything is located. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 19/21