Bartlett house rental - Northwest view - Summer, from deck
Northwest view - Summer, from deck
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bartlett House Rental Photos and Description
5 BR, Ski in, 3 BA, 3 levels, sleeps 10 comfortably, hot tub, wireless internet.

Our website for description and more pictures: http://ourattitashrental.shutterfly.com Beautiful mountainside 5 bedroom home on Attitash ski area in the heart of the White Mountains. You ski into our back door from the Ammonoosuc ski trail via our private ski trail. Just a few miles from Storyland and North Conway shopping. Enjoy Attitash's alpine slide and water park or just soaking in our private 7 person hot tub on the 450 sq. foot deck with 180 degree mountain views. Includes full use of the Attitash Sports Club amenities which includes X-country skiing, tennis, indoor/outdoor pool, indoor/outdoor jacuzzi, fitness and game room. Our property also has its own (2) clay tennis courts and an outdoor pool. Attached one car garage and high speed wireless internet. An album of pictures and detailed description are available upon request.

The home is 1,000 feet up on Attitash Ski Area 2/3 of the way down Ammonoosuc Ski Trail. In the winter you ski into the back door of the home. There is a attached 1 car garage. The ground level has two bedrooms, one with a queen bed, and one with two sets of bunk beds, a 3/4 bath, a living area with TV/VCR/DVD, a laundry room, and a full pull-out sofa bed. The main floor has a living area with TV/VCR/DVD, gas fireplace, fully-equipped kitchen, dining area, a bedroom/study with a pull out queen sofa bed, full bath, and ski room with an entrance from the ski area. We also have a futon in this room. The upper level has a loft area and a master bedroom with a queen bed and full bathroom. There is a twin sleeper in the balcony-loft area. There is a private seven-person Jacuzzi on the deck. We provide all towels and linens. In addition as our guest you have full use of the Attitash Sports Club. We now have wireless internet access.

We have our private association pool and 2 clay tennis courts.

More Details
Hide Details

Renting for 9 years

Leo C purchased this house in 2005

1,000 feet high on Attitash ski area. Ski into the back door on the home. 180 degree views of the Mt Washington Valley. View the stars at night from the 7 person hot tub on the deck.

Three separate floors with 5 bedrooms and three baths makes it ideal for two families. Won't get each others way. Hot tub on the 450 square foot deck

9 Reviews of Property 117066 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
Smithville, Texas
5

Vacation in Barlett, New Hampshire

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We just got back from our trip to New Hampshire and this house was perfect. The view is incredible, the home is well maintained, and there are lots of activites in the area. Probably most importantly for us since we live in Texas, was the fact that the owner of the home was extremely helpful with directions, etc. This was the best vacation we have ever taken and can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 8/10
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Amazing Home & Views

Amazing Home & Views
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I do not know where to begin with this house. We decided to escape to the Mountains, for rest and relaxation, wasn't going there for anything besides this. And I must say, it was one of the most relaxing vacations I have ever had. It was simply amazing. There was just 2 of us in this house, but the whole time we kept discussing how we must go back with a group of friends. The house is so large, 3 levels ! Every level with a bathroom and bedroom's, pull out couches, a hot tub, and absolutely spectacular views.

The area is absolutely stunning. Tons to do close by, lots of shopping, and eating.

Needless to say we plan to head back in the near future, and are already looking forward to it .
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
Lynn, Massachusetts
5

Bartlett Moutain House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We brought the whole family with us, 5 Adults, 2 children 4 & 1 years of age.
This place is great for families spending a week together, can be a challenge, the house offered plenty of room to find you own space and yet be together. It soo nice to not have to go out for every meal. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to cook and eat together.
The views are incredible either in the house or out. Have the use of the ski resorts ammenities is just another plus and great diversion for the younger adults and kids.
The area is just what we like very quiet and laid back, we go to N.Conway a little but we are really up here for Story land and the mountains and outdoor activities.
The owners are well seasoned in renting and are full of information and nothing but pleasant to deal with.

This is my favorite place to visit and having my clan with me only makes it better.
The best thing I can tell you is that we plan to rent this house again next year
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
NH
5

Great Rental Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This house was all we expected and more. I have rented many houses on VRBO and this was one of my best experiences. The rental process was made so easy by the owners and the house was wonderful. The view from the living room was breathtaking. I would recommend this house for anyone looking for a great place to get away in the mountains.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
Maritime Canada
5

Beautiful property, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Four friends from Canada headed to North Conway's big shopping weekend in November and stayed at this beautiful mountain house. Everything was as described, clean and well-maintained. The owners were wonderful to deal with and very accommodating. It was a short ten minute drive to shopping, and the house provided us with a beautiful, spacious and relaxing place to return to after a hard day of shopping. We hope to return soon!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
Bedford, MA
5

Excellent family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We stayed here in August with our 2 children (4 and 7), and the kids loved the house (and how close it was to Storyland). We loved the incredible view and deck (as well as the outdoor hot tub). The owners were great to deal with and everything was exactly as described and pictured (no surprises). We played tennis every day, and while the community pool was a little small, the pool at Attitash Sports Club was great and just a short drive down the hill. I would definitely recommend it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
Stow, Mass.
5

great home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had a great vacation staying in this home. It is very comfortable and very well maintained. The location is fantastic. We would highly recommend staying here.

We would definitely stay here again when we visit the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
norwood ma
5

property 117066

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We were very pleased with this rental.Clean and bright. Magnificent panoramic view. Hot tub,tv with surround sound.Very spacious & quiet .All information given was accurate.Would most definitely recommend.Bob & Deb
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury Ski Home 5 Bed, 3 bath, Hot tub, mtn views-Ideal for 2 families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p117066
+1 978 687-8757
Bartlett White Mountains
galena, md
5

rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Beautiful house and wonderful owners. Stunning views. I would highly recommend to anyone who loves the outdoors and adventures. The house has all amenities and you don't need to bring anything, except food. There isn't a yard to play in at the house, but a thousand of things to do around New Hampshire's White mountains makes up for it. I would rent again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 5/6