Bartlett condo rental - Kitchenette and convertible sofa
Kitchenette and convertible sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bartlett Condo Rental Photos and Description
Two upstairs bedrooms, 1 bath, full size sleeper sofa.. sleeps 5-6

Cozy, smaller two bedroom, one bath (sleeps 5-6 with a fold down sofa in the living room that converts to a full size sleeper) townhouse condo located in Bartlett, NH. Room dimensions; master bedroom 12X12, 2d bed room 9X9, living room/kitchenette 11 1/2 X 14 (total s/f=602) .The condo is located in the Attitash Mountain Resort at the base of Attitash Mountain, nestled in the heart of the scenic White Mountains. Awesome views of the ski trails through oversized sliders leading to private balcony. Short walk to the slopes, base lodge and lifts. Fully applianced kitchenette with regular sized refrigerator, air conditioned, Cable, DVD, gas flame log stove for ambiance..lots of extras! WiFi wireless internet in the unit and also available in the lobby of the Hospitality Building and in the on-site restaurant, Matty B's Mountainside Cafe. There is an outdoor gazebo next to the building with a gas grill.

I am a resort and vacation property owner and developer

John Larkin/Lucinda White purchased this condo in 2000

Enjoy skiing and the White Mountains

Property is centrally located and close to all the major Mt Washington Valley attractions

17 Reviews of Property 116218 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
average rating of 4.2352943 based on 17 reviews
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
plaistow, nh
5

July 2008

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Clean, cozy and would go again! Our family had a great time. The teenagers and the toddler had plenty to do. They loved the outdoor pool, tennis courts and the playground. The weather was to nice to take advantage of the indoor pool! Great location. We were pleasantly surprised Thanks!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/15
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
5

A great stay at Attitash Mountain Village!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a great stay in this condo and would definitely rent it again!! It is a smaller condo but was perfect for our family. The view of the mountain is AMAZING and I only wish it had snowed while we were there! We really enjoyed exploring the property of Attitash Mountain Village and my 5 year old loved the playgrounds and exploring in the woods.. John was so easy to work with and always answered my emails within minutes of my sending them.
Owner's Response: Melanie Thank you so much for your review! If you'd like to return in the future, I will be happy to offer you a discount for your taking the time to share your experience! All the best, John
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
Hudson, Massachusetts
4

much more to offer than a basic hotel room

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband, 2 young children, mother, and myself stayed here for a long weekend. I found the condo to be as described in the listing. Smaller unit but with 2 bedrooms. Kitchen is very small but worked for making breakfast each morning. I found it to be more comfortable than any hotel room with the 2 bedrooms, and the kitchen. The location is excellent, as well as the amenities at the resort. We would rent from John again. Plus he was very quick with responding to my questions.
Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the futon was a little hard, and I consider it more of an oversized twin than a full. Peanuts to complain about really.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Joanne for your review and for taking the time to write it! I am glad that you enjoyed the condo and look forward to working with you again Best wishes for an enjoyable rest of the summer, John
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
MA
4

Comfortable condo perfect for a family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We rented this condo for a long weekend and enjoyed very much. There were 3 adults and 3 young kids. We went to storyland and it was only a few minute’s drive. The room was clean and neat. Kitchen was equipped well for simple meals.
It was very easy to book this room. The manager, John, provided all the information quickly. It was easy to check-in and out. The resort staff was very friendly, too.
This is perfect for a small family with 4-6 people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive comments! I'm glad you enjoyed the condo and would love to have you again as guests whenever your travel plans allow John
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
Swansea
4

AMV great stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Second time staying at this rental. Very easy to rent, great rates, very clean all be it slightly outdated. This doesn't affect your stay. The stay was comfortable for my family of 4. The pool was clean, check in/out quick. Location is great for shopping and you can't beat it if its ski season (directly across the street from the Attitash main lodge).Thanks John, we will continue to rent when we stay in NH.
Owner's Response: Thanks as always Steve for your thoughtful review.. The unit is a work in progress and I am always keenly open to suggestions from guests to improve the quality of their vacation exoperience. I will look forward to your return and sincerely appreciate your taking the time to post a review.. Happy Thanksgiving!
Helpful votes: 1/7
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Rest and relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
It was very nice to arrive to such a clean and well maintained facility. It felt very homey. After having not slept well at home for several nights it was a delight when I realized that for the first time in ages I had slept through the night! Thank you for a couple wonderful nights of blissful sleep! The surroundings during the day there were spectacular also. Such a short drive into North Conway.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Terrific vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I have stayed at this condo several times in tha past years.. The closeness to the lifts (right across the street) at Attitash mountain make it a skier's delight.
The complex has a wonderful indoor heated pool as well as a jaccuzzi and a sauna. There is also an outdoor Jaccuzzi for those adventurous enough to step outside The unit's appointments are excellent, the beds comfortable and the balcony overlooking the mountain and trails make this a terrific condo!
The owner was a pleasure to deal with, responsive and helpful in my arrangements I found the rates very competitive and would recommed this property to anyone looking for a great place to stay
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
Massachusetts
4

Convenient location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My husband and I stayed here for a couple of nights mid-week. We found the posted description and photos to be quite accurate, cozy but very comfortable. We only used the kitchenette to make coffee in the morning (two packets of coffee were included) but it appeared to be well-stocked with pots and pans and whatever else that would be needed to make a complete meal. The wi-fi access in the condo worked very well. The towels were plentiful and of good quality. My only complaint would be that the windows in the master bedroom had no shades or blinds so the early morning sun intruded on my sleep! Bring a sleep mask with you to solve that problem. I'd recommend this property to a friend but I think having six people there would be a little too cozy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Superbe site au coeur des «White Mountains»

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Superbe endroit pour ceux qui recherche un pied à terre entre les journées de hicking. Le site offre de nombreux services (piscines, gym, tennis, etc) qui sont très appréciés après une journée en montagne. Les installations sont de bon goûts. Les gens à l'accueil sont courtois. Le propriétaire du condo est avenant. La ville de Bartlett offre aussi de bons petits restos, épicerie, barre à crème glacée, etc. À moins de 15 minutes de North Conway, ce condo offre l'avantage d'être dans un village plus calme, mais à proximité de tout.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: English translation!
Great place for those seeking an apartment between days Hiking. The site offers many services (swimming pool, gym, tennis, etc.) and are much appreciated after a day in the mountains. Facilities are in good taste. People at the reception desk are courteous. The owner of the condo is pleasant. The City of Bartlett also offers great eateries, grocery, bar, ice cream, etc.. Less than 15 minutes from North Conway, this condo offers the advantage of being in a quiet village but close to everything
Helpful votes: 2/9
business
Cozy Attitash Mountain Village Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116218
+1 9789750000
Bartlett White Mountains
Troy, NH
5

Girls Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Stayed here last September with my mom, sisters, and cousin and we loved it! We used it as our base for a weekend of shopping in North Conway. Definitely going to stay here again! The check in and check out process was quick, the owner was very helpful and prompt with emails and the condo was very clean and well-maintained.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/11