Laguna Beach condo rental - View From Balcony
View From Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Laguna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Minimum Age Reguirement is 25. 3 Night Minimum Stay. Book now for great summer rates! This lovely, modern condominium is located on the quiet,west end of Panama City Beach and is located on the 23rd and highest floor of the Celadon Beach Property. You will enjoy the most spectacular views of the blue-green gulf coast waters. We love starting our vacation days drinking our morning coffee and reading the newspaper on the balcony, looking out at the water, and ending our vacation days drinking wine while staring at the sunset. It has the unbelievable effect of offering the sort of relaxation and tranquility that will make your vacation a memorable one and recharge your batteries.

In addition to the lovely views, the condominium has all the amenities and furnishings one would expect from a luxury condominium, and it comfortably sleeps six. As you walk in the condominium, there are two bunk beds tucked away in the hallway, a comfortable couch in the den that turns into a queen-size bed, and the master bedroom has a king-size bed with its own access to the balcony.

This incredible condominium has tennis courts a game room an indoor/outdoor heated pool, ocean front pool and two stunning hot tubs. Nothing is better than spending the day shopping or playing golf and then returning to your luxurious condominium to enjoy a game of tennis followed by an afternoon or evening swim.

We look forward to sharing our family vacation home with you. We hope you enjoy it as much as we have! Please call us if you have any questions.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 115163 in Laguna Beach, Florida

Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Brandy A.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We love staying here!!!! Awesome view, awesome room, and awesome owners!!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Brandy,

I am very glad that you enjoyed your vacation.

Thank you,
Nina Beck.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Michael

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We recently stayed here for a week and had an incredible time. The condo was very neat and clean and the view was unbelievable. The far end of the beach where the condo is was very quiet and relaxing but still close enough to pear park and all the restauraunts. We will defiantly stay here again soon.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
gardendale,alabama
5

GREAT CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I would like to say this condo is everything the ad says.My family of 4 loved it.The view is spectacular and the balcony is "HUGE"When we arrived the condo was cool but most importantly was "VERY CLEAN",the kitchen had plenty of dishes to cook and eat with.the booking agent TERI was great to deal with,her communication was great.CANT wait to book again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
St. Louis, MO.
2

Good value but needs some attention and a better cleaning crew

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The unit was nice but needed a good cleaning and a few things fixed. The frig made an annoying humming noise, the washing maching made a very loud knocking noise, the night light didn't work, the hairdryer in the master bath didn't work, the dvd players didn't work and the remotes had no batteries. There was sand on the bunk comforters, undergarments left in the dresser drawers, hair in the bathroom drawers and clogged tubs. This unit is right next to the elevators and people would ring the doorbell before getting on the elevator. Wi-fi was only available in the lobby. Overall, this would be a nice place with a few minor adjustments and a better cleaning/maintenance crew.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Birmingham, AL
4

So relaxing!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We loved our stay at this condo! The view was beautiful and our girls loved swimming in both pools. Even though PCB is fairly busy, this condo is on the quiet end of the strip so we didn't have to worry about all the noise and crowds. We had no problems at all when reserved the unit and it was just as neat and well-maintained as shown in the pictures!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Tiger Ga
5

Spring 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Just returned from eleven wonderful days at the beach. Loved the condo and location. Everything was great, we look forward to staying again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Huntsville, Al.
5

GREAT LOCATION - BEAUTIFUL VIEW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed here during Thunder Beach, which is a bi-annual Motorcycle Rally in P.C.B. Approximately 75,000 motorcyclist attended the spring rally this year. The condo was excellent. The location is perfect, convenient to all the restaurants and shopping (Pier Park just down the street) that you could ever imagine, but away from the congestion and traffic jams. The condo was very clean and has all of the amenities that you would expect in a luxuary condomininum. Parking was very easy and the covered walkway from the parking garage to the main building was very nice. This unit is on the 23rd floor, which was of some concern, since I'm not fond of heights, but once your there the views are absloutely amazing and the heighth didn't bother us at all. It would be hard to settle for anything less now that I stayed there. The booking agent, Teri, was very helpful in assisting in the booking process. She was a pleasure to deal with and displayed an legitimate interest to ensure our vacation was everything we expected it to be. She informed us of everything we needed to know, so when we arrived we were in the condo in no time. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Oxford,AL
5

WONDERFUL STAY!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This condo is great! We thought it might be a little hard bc it was on the 23rd floor but we were wrong. The elevators were very fast. The Condo its self is VERY clean and nicely decorated. We want to give Teri a huge thanks for working with us on plannig our family vacation. We will for sure be staying here again!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
huntsville, al
5

My favorite place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
I stay at this condo at the celedon everytime I go down to PCB. It is a very nice condo with a breathtaking view. I would live in this condo if I could. The celedon itself is excellent and a great location, close enough to everything but on the west end so away from too much noise. A special thanks to Teri for the bookings and great service. I highly recomend this condo to anyone who wants an extra special vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Recently Painted and New Tile in Bedroom!!! Low Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115163vbi
404-751-7199
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Huntsville, Al
2

One Step Up from a Hotel Room

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We stayed in this unit from Oct 6 and checked out Oct. 10. Unit was satisfactory. Celadon is in a great location, very quite area and convenient to food and shopping. Grocery store is right down the street and Pier Mall is about 2 miles away. VRBO states there is a game room but per Resort Quest office staff, there is no game room. Unit is not owner occupied but rather owned by an investor so there are no personal touches such as games, books, extra cleaning products like other places I have stayed. Unit needs a fresh coat of paint, fridge is very dirty looking and stove top is stained. Tile is located in living room and kitchen area. Carpet in bedroom. Bedroom closet door is off the track so the door hangs open. Tub is nasty. Unit is right next to the elevators so all night and day there is a constant clicking sound that is quite bothersome. Take your own pillows because I took the pillow cases off to wash before using and the pillows had hair all over them. Master bed was very comfortable and the curtains could be drawn in both the bedroom and living room to make the room very dark.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry this guest had an awful experience and the owners have taken steps to insure this review did not go unnoticed. The condo has been freshly painted and the carpet has now been replaced with tile. All repairs stated above have been corrected. I am not sure why it needed cleaning when she got there, but that too has been corrected. Also, if we as owners lived there, this condo would not be available for rent. I can say that this condo is frequented by many members of the owners family on a regular basis as well has a myriad of vacationers who return here year in and year out.

Please read all of the other comments below before making a decisision to not stay here! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 2/5