North Conway house rental - Four Season, five bedroom, house on the river. Minutes to attractions n outlets
Four Season, five bedroom, house on the river. Minutes to attractions n outlets
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

North Conway House Rental Photos and Description
Nice 5 bdr. on Saco Private Close to Everything A Very Special Place

BOOK YOUR FALL WEEKS & WKNDS NOW!!! SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER IN THE MOUNTAINS IS BEAUTIFUL. FRYEBURG FAIR DATES; SEPT. 28 THRU OCT. 5 2014. PLAN AHEAD. AWESOME OUTLET SHOPPING VALUE WEEKENDS IN NOVEMBER. HOW ABOUT A GIRLS WEEKEND AWAY?? A GUYS WKND?? BOOK EARLY TO MAKE SURE YOU GET YOUR RESERVATION. THIS SUMMER'S VACATION WEEKS ARE GETTING BOOKED UP FAST - LOOK AT CALENDAR TO SEE IF YOUR TIME IS AVAILABLE. IT'S NOT TOO EARLY TO PLAN YOUR GETAWAYS EVEN FOR NEXT FALL AND WINTER. LOCK IN YOUR DATES - SKIERS, WE ARE 10 MINUTES TO CRANMORE, 25 TO ATTITASH, MINUTES TO THE REST. WE OFFER NICELY DISCOUNTED SPRING FLING SHOPPING WEEKENDS AND SKI VACATIONS. A GREAT WAY TO TRY OUT A STAY FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE VALLEY IS QUIET. THE OUTLETS ARE UTTERLY DESPERATE THEN! THAT'S WHEN THE DEALS REALLY HAPPEN. BEST OF ALL..... YOU HAVE THE AREA TO YOURSELF AND .... IT'S A CRAZY CHEAP GETAWAY! WHY WAIT?

WE ARE WATERFRONT with great swimming, canoeing and summer recreation. Well equipped for your needs including air conditioning for hot summer days and WIFI for staying connected. Also a great ski house! Many ski areas nearby. Excellent location. Just 5 minutes to major grocery stores, Walmart etc., factory outlets, restaurants, amenities, the scenic and beautiful Kancamagus Highway and the strip of North Conway. Relax in a cozy feeling of comfort up-country style with the fieldstone fireplace, the spruce wood walls, cathedral ceilings and the river at your toe tips. The River Zen House offers plenty of room for medium to large families and groups. It is a very nice and peaceful place to be. The entire 2013/14 ski season is available as a full 3 month winter rental as well (seasonal rate is negotiable with dates). Please don't hesitate to make a phone call regarding your vacation plans. We are always happy to answer questions and be of any help we can be for you. CALL PAUL! 802-325-2108

A RIVER RUNS THROUGH IT.... It is a 5 bedroom, 2 living room, private country/contemporary waterfront house with a sandy beach and excellent swimming and beautiful views of the Saco river. We have a large yard, a small convenience store at the end of the gravel road and walking paths scattered about.

THE STUFF GOOD MEMORIES ARE MADE OF....: Please take a look at the photos. This property has its own private tennis court, large yard and is located smack dab in the heart of the White Mountains of New Hampshire DIRECTLY on the river.

RESERVE YOUR SUMMER WEEKS NOW! The 3 sliding glass patio doors give constant views to the Saco. From the large wrap-around deck and screened enclosure overlooking the water you can watch the canoers, kayakers and tubers float past. Better yet, jump into the crystal clear waters yourself! Socialize, barbeque or simply listen to the river from the deck as it passes.

OUR TENNIS COURT IS FOR YOUR EXCLUSIVE USE. Our private beach abuts the property. The waters of the Saco are usually warm and gentle running during the summer with easy, family-friendly entry into the water. Truly a place to create memories.

MAKE YOUR TIME HAPPEN BY RESERVING NOW.... It is available for vacation weeks (7 day weeks) during the summer months and weekends & midweek all other times.

Please don't hesitate to make a phone call. We are always happy to answer questions and be of any help we can for your vacation. CALL PAUL! 802-325-2108

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 115089 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
Townsend, MA
4

Beautiful Saco River View

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Stayed at this chalet for a ladies weekend of shopping at the outlets. The place was plenty big enough for the 5 of us, but if all 10 were there, it might have been a bit tight (living area, not sleeping areas). For a summer rental, it would be absolutely wonderful. There is a screened in deck and an open deck, all overlooking the river.. A large yard for kids to play in, a tennis court, and an easy path to the association beach on the river. I would defintiely rent this place again given the right circumstances.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
CT
5

The only problem...our stay wasn't long enough!

The only problem...our stay wasn't long enough!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We absolutely loved the cabin. Nestled right on the bank of the Saco River it was a pleasure to listen to the sounds of nature all evening. I wish the access to the river was a little closer but it is what it is. Close enough to everything commercial but you would never know. The other downside to the cabin (other than our stay was too short) not able to have an outdoor fire ( due to town regulations). So we had to make do with making smores in the fireplace. It was a blast. The place was a described although I will mention the charming spiral staircase that ran from the loft to the basement bedrooms. Everything was there for cooking, plenty of utensils, pots and pans. Loved the deck and large gas grill as well. Would definitely book for a longer stay the next time. Thanks to our hosts. We had a terrific weekend.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
West Newbury, MA
4

Gail DiNaro

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It was wonderful being right on the river. We all had a great time tubing down the Saco. The cabin fit all eleven of us perfectly and met our needs comfortably. The air conditioning was an added benefit for the 90+ degree days. We loved the large deck and screened in porch. It really expanded the living space and made the experience of a cabin on the river even better! The owner was very helpful and honest in answering any questions we had. I would consider renting here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great Rustic Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Great Rustic Home with all the extras. The house is on the Saco river in a excellent private location and big enough for the whole family, I had 11 in the house all with their own bedrooms. The house is somewhat rustic with a modern kitchen and all the appliances.North Conway is close by which has many shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this rental and will rent it again myself.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
Boston, MA
5

Perfect home base!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in North Conway. The house was great, it's packed with amenities and was a great value for how many it sleeps. It was the perfect home base for both the skiers and non skiers, close to the mountains and to town, and provided lots of space for hanging out during the day. We hope we can come back sometime in the summer to make use of the tennis courts, screened in porch, and Saco river!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
Manchester NH
5

North Conway Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a wonderful time. Home was clean and well stocked. Plenty of room. Would love to visit in the summer to enjoy the river and large screened deck.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
New Brunswick Canada
5

WONDERFUL PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Just a short thank you to the owners of this wonderful property. My wife and two adult children along with another family stayed for an extended weekend in mid November. All of us were so pleased. The place is so spacious and rustic, with an amazing natural surrounding. Would highly recommend. Will return again for sure.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
Massachusetts
4

2010 Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We rented this home for our 2010 family vacation. I can't say enough about the homes location. You are only 10 minutes from the center of North Conway and yet it is very private and secluded, right on the Saco River. The home has many recent updates so you can tell that the owners care greatly for this property. There is a private tennis court which was a huge hit with my clan. The yard is beautifully landscaped. I loved the large screened in porch and huge deck. I spent many evenings enjoying both. The kitchen is very well stocked. The bedrooms ample and roomy. The home was clean and quaint. The owners provided wonderful customer service and gave us many ideas for activities nearby as well as restaurants in the area that they recommended. We would rent this home again in the future if available and would definitely recommend it to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Saco River Beach House.....On The River! Very Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115089
802-325-2108
North Conway White Mountains
Alton, NH
5

Cozy, Comfortable Vacation Home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We've been at this vacation rental in Winter and Summer and no matter when, we've found comfort,relaxation and beautiful scenary. Downstairs offers a separate living area for children(which ours loved) or another family. The deck and enclosed porch provide the perfect spot to sit back with a cup of coffee and enjoy the beauty of the River right in front of you.
Very Private and Peaceful, but then only a short drive(10 min) to Settler's Green, Supermarkets and many Ski Areas.
The house is always beautifully cleaned and you can find welcoming items such as little shampoos, soaps, lotions and even a dish of candy.
In the Winter there's a beautiful stone Fireplace and in the Summer there's Central Air Conditioning(which you don't always find up north).
Ii would highly recommend this Beautiful Property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/17