Bradenton Beach condo rental - Anna Maria Island beach rental. This is also our private beach access
Anna Maria Island beach rental. This is also our private beach access
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Anna Maria Island Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals, Florida

Our Anna Maria Island beach rental condo is completely surrounded by four tropical bodies of water with the Gulf of Mexico to the West, Tampa Bay to the North, Sarasota Bay to the South and the Intra-Coastal Waterway to the East and is accessible by three drawbridges. Anna Maria Island offers you seven miles of unspoiled white sand beaches lined with fishing piers, 150 miles of waterfront, waterfront restaurants, 3 waterfront parks and 361 days of sunshine per year. Our luxurious Anna Maria Island vacation rentals beach condo is an immaculate 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo. Contemporary built and elegantly furnished our Anna Maria Island vacation rentals condo has just been updated with new remote keyless locks, new living room accent chairs, new living room lamps, new contemporary black ceiling fan, a new second bedroom suite with a $2000.00 mattress, new Floridian ceiling fan, leather furniture, a new 50' television with HD television and over 170 channels, a new DVD player, a new bedroom suite with a KING size bed and all new mattresses, a new 40' television, all new state of the art LG appliances with a glass top stove, convection oven and unlimited long distance calling.

Anna Maria Island Beach Rentals: For your vacation pleasure our luxurious Anna Maria Island condominium provides you with an outdoor grill, HIGH-SPEED INTERNET, new leather living room furniture, a new 50' television with HIGH DEFINITION television and over 170 channels, a new DVD play, a new master bedroom suite with a King size bed, all new mattresses, a 40' television, all new state of the art LG appliances with a glass top stove and convection oven, new lighting and ceiling fans, an en-suite washroom off the master bedroom, walk-in closets, two balconies, two flat screen televisions, balcony over looking the heated pool, you can view the pool, Gulf Of Mexico or Intracoastal Waterway from every room in our luxurious Florida beach rentals condo. With sliding glass doors off the master bedroom and living room the balcony of our Florida beach rentals condo provides spectacular views of the beach and is the perfect place to relax and watch the parasailer's pass by. You can also watch the para-sailors pass by from every room in the condo.

Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals: The second bedroom of our Anna Maria Island vacation rentals condo provides you with a walk-in closet, a queen size bed with a $2000.00 mattress, a twin bed, al new 21 inch pillows, new box springs and mattresses on all beds, the finest linens, matching Floridian comforters on all beds and ceiling fan. This bedroom provides views of both the Gulf of Mexico and Florida’s Inracoastal Waterway. An added bonus is the view of the Cortez lift bridge that allows the sailboats to pass through on their way to Tampa Bay and the Florida Keys.

If you like to fish, step out the back door of our Anna Maria Island vacation rentals condo and drop a line in Florida's Intra-coastal Waterway. Our Anna Maria Island beach condo is conveniently located 200 yards from one of Anna Maria Island’s eight marinas.

Anna Maria Island Condo Rentals: Enjoy fishing, Florida Gulf Coast deep sea charter fishing, para sailing, jet ski rentals, sail boat rentals, scuba diving, snorkeling, kayak rentals, golfing, bike rentals, scooter rentals, air boat tours, wind surfing, hunting for sharks teeth on the beach, fishing off the world famous Anna Maria Island Florida Rod And Reel Pier, mini-putt with live alligators, alligator tours, greyhound races.

Enjoy observing near extinct Manatees, the only place in the world to do so. Watch spectacular sunsets and take midnight strolls and watch the moon illuminate the Gulf Of Mexico at our Anna Maria Island vacation rentals condo. Ringling Museum of Art in Sarasota, Bishop Planetarium in Bradenton Florida, St. Armand circle's world famous shopping district in Sarasota.

More Details
Hide Details

The most beautiful place in the world. Anna Maria Island is located on Florida's Gulf coast 35 miles south of Tampa Bay and 7 miles west of Bradenton Florida. Anna Maria Island Florida is the northern most of a string of barrier islands that stretch in a southerly direction toward the Florida Keys. Surprisingly Anna Maria Island comprises three very unique cities (villages), Bradenton Beach on the southern tip of the island Holmes Beach in the middle and Anna Maria on the northern tip. The sugar white sand beaches and crystal blue waters extend the entire length of Anna Maria Islands seven miles coast line. This isn't a place where you go to the beach. When you are on Anna Maria Island you are at the beach. Anna Maria Island is rimmed with towering Australian pines, some as high as 60 feet, along with magnificent palm trees and sea oats. Abundant bird life soar against the bright blue skies. Anna Maria Island Florida is affectionately known as the island in the sun and is Florida's best kept secret. With Gulf temperatures averaging 84 degrees and 361 days of sunshine per year the surrounding waters of Anna Maria Island are known as the nursery because of the large number of dolphins that raise their young here. When walking or dining on Anna Maria Island's four gorgeous beaches or its surrounding coast line it is not uncommon to see dolphins playing.

With the island's laid back charm and leisurely unhurried living speed limits are restricted to 25-35 mph throughout the island. This tropical paradise also offers free trolley service for both tourists and residents. A car is not necessary when vacationing on the island or you could park your car for your entire vacation. The trolley tours the island from 6:00 am and 10:30 pm and runs every 20-30 minutes. For your convenience the trolley stops right in-front of our Anna Maria Island Florida beach rentals condo. Anna Maria Island is completely surrounded by four tropical bodies of water.

12 Reviews of Property 115036 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
average rating of 4.9 based on 12 reviews
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Traverse City, Michigan
5

Great Escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
It has snowed since October in Northern Michigan and there are still 15 inches of the white stuff in my back yard on April 9th! This AMI condo was such a haven for the winter-weary! Location cannot be beat. We walked the beach every morning and evening, and enjoyed the clean, warm pool during the day. The condo is totally equipped with everything necessary for home away from home. Restaurants and shops by the historic pier are only three blocks away; the free island trolley is a fun ride for further distances. This is a great condo to rent, but as the natives say, "Don't tell all your friends about AMI." They want to keep this gem a secret!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 36/37
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Jefferson, Ga
5

Small piece of paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Beaches are beautiful! Condo was PERFECT! And the island is a small piece of paradise. But, most importantly, working with Terry and his family in confirming / renting this condo was one of the easiest transactions I have ever made. Long story short, personal check for final payment was lost in the mail. UGH! That's our postal service for ya!! After a few emails back and forth, all was good and we were on our way to the Beach! Thanks Terry! What a great week! We will definitely be back next year! BTW, Tiki Hut across the street has the best sunsets in the Country!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

GREAT CONDO!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a WONDERFUL condo!!!! This was our first time in AMI and we LOVED IT!! The condo was just as pictured except much bigger I feel in person! Terry was very helpful and the condo had everything you would need for a GREAT FUN vacation! Beach chairs, sand toys, beach towels, the only thing they didn't have was a raft, so I bought one and left it for the next guest! :) I was very nervous about renting online, I had never done this before seeing it and let me put your mind at ease, THIS ONE IS AWESOME!!!! THANKS again Terry for letting us stay at your BEAUTIFUL condo ! we cant wait to came back next May!!! :) IN LOVE with AMI!

Patricia & David
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Patricia & David,

Thank you for the awesome review. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans. We would love to have you back again. It was a pleasure working with you.

Thank you again,

Terry, Sandy & Family
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Miami, Florida, USA
5

Simply Amazing!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Words cannot explain how fabulous our stay was. We came to Anna Maria for our anniversary about 3 months ago and just fell in love with the area. We came back on 4th of July weekend and brought friends with us. We all agreed that this is our new vacation spot!! The house is wonderful. It was super clean and had everything we needed to complete our getaway. The location is perfect. You have amazing sunset views and you are in the right spot in town that you can walk anywhere. We had the best time and are planning another trip back very soon.
Thank you for a wonderful time!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/15
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Pittsburgh Pa
5

A Wonderful Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The condo was very clean and comfortable. Spacious, lots of room for our grandchildren, age 3 and 4, to run around. The master bedroom is huge and beautifully decorated. The condo is located close to restaurants, ice cream places, and the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this condo for anyone visiting the island.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Kearny NJ
5

Anna Maria Island Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This was a wonderful rental, absolutely no complaints. The location is perfect, on the southern end of the island. Looking out the front windows is a full view of the Gulf, blue waters and white sands. Walk out of the condo and cross the street and you are one of the finest beaches in the area. Clean, beautiful and more importantly not crowded!

The Condo was clean, well maintained with 2 "under the building" parking spots for this unit. The kitchen was fully equipped with anything you could possibly need to cook and serve wonderful meals on your stay. Bedrooms are both nice sizes and the bathrooms as well. This unit is spacious and very comfortable. I would highly recommend. Pool on property, property is well maintained. Everything from the inquiry to signing the lease all went smoothly with great communication from the owner!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 13/15
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Delaware,OH USA
5

anna maria island condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
we stayed at the condo ,it was very very clean! The pool was awesome. The beach and the Gulf of Mexico was great! The condo was stocked with everything you need in the kitchen. I was very impressed. We ate at the gulf Drive Cafe~voted the Best Breakfast in Florida and it sure was, we ate their 3 times.2 times for breakfast, 1 time for dinner. Ihad the best fish sandwich ever!!!:) I will tell all my friends about this paradise!!:) Beautiful!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Erie, PA
5

A perfect place for our Anna Maria vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Our two and a half month stay at the condo met all of our high expectations. Previous to our renting the unit, the owner provided courteous and prompt answers to all our concerns. The location was convenient to the beach and the Cortez bridge; trips up-island were easily navigated by bike, car, or the free trolley. The condo was just as pictured - spacious, tasteful, comfortable, immaculately maintained and extremely well-appointed with new appliances and flat-screened tv's and every conceivable kitchen utensil. It absolutely sleeps 6 in beds (not fold out sofas). Although the winter was a cold one and our pool time was curtailed, we did walk on the beach (which is right across the street) every day. In addition, we found hundreds of nearby activities from gallery hopping, pickleball, watercolor and Italian classes at the community center, photography opportunities galore, trips to Bradenton, Sarasota, sailing, kayaking ,and so many more. Restaurants and shops within short walking distances were excellent, and we became frequent purveyors at the local fish market. I would recommend the property to anyone who is looking for a spacious rental with easy access to any activity one might think of pursuing in Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Hi Terry & Sandy, I just wanted to let you know that we had a terrific stay on Anna Maria Island. The condo was very, very nice, the location was excellent. The kitchen was clean and well furnished. The living room was clean and spacious. The bathrooms were clean with plenty of towels. The beach chairs were very nice and comfortable as well. The pool area was clean and beautifully landscaped. The condo was with-in walking distance of the restaurants just like you said. Beautiful beaches. No surprises. Julie
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Absolute Anna Maria, Florida Beach Rentals, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p115036
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Terry, Our week was truly wonderful.  We loved the laid back feel of the island and the gorgeous beaches, especially Coquina Beach.  The condo was more than we could have hoped for.  Spotlessly clean, lovely furnishings, nothing tacky or worn which was very pleasing.  And the location was great, close to the trolley stop, the market, everything we needed.  We spent each evening on the balcony watching the sunset.  We will recommend the island and your property to any of our friends and family considering a beach vacation.  Thank  you!!! Linda
Helpful votes: 7/7