Fort Myers Beach condo rental - Full kitchen with refrigerator, microwave/stove and all cooking utensils
Full kitchen with refrigerator, microwave/stove and all cooking utensils
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fort Myers Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

NEW - Free WIFI in Condo!! New appliances, colors, counter top & tile back splash, crown molding, wainscoting, furniture, HD flat screen TV w/DVD player, privacy French pocket doors, corner breakfast bistro sitting area and more..

A beautiful gulf view on one of the best beaches in Florida! You can see Sanibel Island from our balcony!

Located on the 5th floor, building A of Estero Beach and Tennis Club, this condominium gives resting place to the perfect getaway. This 'non-cluttered' bright and comfortable condo leaves our visitors with a smile every time they leave! We provide you with an excellent place to relax with all the amenities that will make this an unforgettable vacation.

This incredible location gives you access to an 18 hole golf course and driving range, four clay tennis courts, heated pool, shops and restaurants across the street, and a trolley that will provide you transportation to all additional beach activities or just simply relax in the many sitting areas located around the Beach Club.

The seven mile stretch of sandy white beaches will leave you breathless and won't cost you a fortune to enjoy it!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I love the beach! I have owned the property for about 8 years now! It is a sanctuary from our very busy world! My husband and I own the two event magazines in southwest Florida. Happenings Arts and Entertainment Magazine and Lee County Family News-Kid Events. Just recently, we opened an art gallery in downtown Fort Myers - Reverie & Rock Art Gallery! We hope you have a wonderful experience! Enjoy our weather!

23 Reviews of Property 114887 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
average rating of 4.9130435 based on 23 reviews
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Saginaw, MI
5

Excellent place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo is right on the beach and it is quiet. The condo has been updated and it has a lot of room. The owner is easy to work with. We will be back again, we miss it already!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
-
5

Great week in FMB!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our week at this condo was wonderful. It was clean, well equipped and just so charming. The owners were delightful and very accommodating. We would highly recommend it to anyone although we would like to have it be "our best kept secret". We look forward to spending much more time at this condo. So convenient - right on the beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Kathy's condo. The condo is updated, clean, and very comfortable. Enjoyed being on the quiet end of the beach but this time of year it is very easy to get to Times Square, Sanibel, etc. Short walk to the beach for shelling and Pinchers for lunch. The sand sculpture event was beginning at the end of our week-long stay. Hope to return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

We had a nice surprise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I can't really review this condo because we actually didn't stay in it. There was a problem with the days we had booked but Kathy made sure we had a lovely condo replacement. It was our first time to Fort Myers and we will be back! With the exception of the pool being closed the time that we were there, the condo complex mostly exceeded our expectations and we had a wonderful time exploring the beach, shopping, a swamp tour and restaurants. Especially enjoyed South Beach in the strip mall across the street. Great happy hour appetizers! This area is a little quieter than further up the beach, easy enough to hop on the trolly for a day. Yes I would recommend this property to friends and relatives!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

BEST ANNIVERSARY EVER

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband and I decided to come to Ft.Myers for our 20th wedding anniversary and had the best time staying in this condo. It was beautiful and clean. We were so close to the water and enjoyed many mornings and evenings on the beach. Everyone we met in the area was so friendly and Kathy was great to work with. We plan on coming back each year to celebrate our anniversary.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Montreal
5

Very nice stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a very nice stay at Kathy's condo. It was just so perfect at such a good price (less than an hotel room). Very well decorated, fully equipped and exceptionally located. From our balcony we could see sunrises and extraordinary sunsets.

Nous avons passé de très bons moments au condo de Kathy. C'était tout simplement parfait à un excellent prix (moins cher qu'une chambre d'hôtel). C'est très bien décoré et il n'y manque rien. De notre balcon, nous pouvions y voir les levers et les magnifiques couchers de soleil.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Munich, Germany
4

Nice condo on the beach with sunset views.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I stayed on Ft. Myers Beach for the first time beginning of June. Usually I rent a house in Cape Coral, but usually I am not travelling alone like this time. The condo was as described and shown in the pictures. Everything was clean. I loved the peacefulness of the place, and being so close to the beach, going for a morning walk or an evening walk to enjoy the sunsets which you could also view from the balcony. The condo has everything you need, even a beach chair and a body board, which was a nice touch . A Publix supermarket is just a couple blocks away. Kathy was very friendly and helpful. I hope she will still be renting this place the next time I come to Florida. Living in Munich, Germany, Florida is not exactly a weekend trip away but I will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New Brunswick, Canada
5

Great Holiday, no need to look further.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I wanted to do this review while we were still here so i would not forget once home and back to the routine. This is a great place to spend a holiday. The condo has everything you need, clean and completely updated. The complex is well maintained and probably one of the top properties on the strip. Location, location is everything and this is what you can expect here, private beach, great pool and wonderful tennis courts. Just across the street are great places to eat, and many other things you will be looking for. This condo has been much more than we expected, thanks Kathy for the great vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Toledo, OH
5

Awesome Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your wonderfully decorated condo. Everything is so NEW! In fact, I'm renovating my kitchen exactly the same! Our friends were so jealous that we got to rent the "cool" condo! It was great to sit out on the balcony all day.... so peaceful and what a perfect view.. I think I actually saw dolphins as I was sitting there.... Our return trip can't come any sooner!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Can't Stay Saturday to Saturday. No Problem! Pick Your Days!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114887vbi
(239) 768-1215 (Florida, USA)
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
England
4

(Almost) perfect honeymoon experience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed here for our honeymoon. Fort Myers Beach is gorgeous, the beaches unbelievable, the sunsets straight from a Hollywood film and many of the houses surprisingly lovely. The apartment was very nice. The decor was very tasteful, the kitchen especially, and the king bed extremely comfortable. Everything looked very clean and new. The condo block was also well maintained with wonderful access to the beach and a nice swimming pool. Our main gripes were that the apartment doesn't, as stated, have a washer & dryer. There's a communual one for the block but that's hardly the same thing. The view isn't as advertised either - you have to go onto the balcony to see the sea. And why have a kitchen if you're not going to have a proper oven? Otherwise, though, this is a value-for-money apartment in a beautiful part of the world.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Our newly renovated beachfront condo offers a wide variety of amenities for visitors seeking a comfortable, stress-free getaway. The gorgeous and spacious kitchen includes a convection/microwave oven (big enough for a roast), dishwasher, four burner stovetop, garbage disposal and full size refrigerator. An added plus to the condo location is the beautiful view of the "Gulf of Mexico" through a living room window as well as from the balcony. This angled view helps to keep the condo cooler throughout the hot, sunny days. Fortunately, our condo location also allows guests to comfortably sit on the balcony all day (escaping direct sunlight) and to enjoy the view of the "Gulf of Mexico" and Sanibel Island in the distance. (Please see the VRBO site for unaltered, real photos taken by us.) An added convenience is that each condo building has its own laundry facility, with washers and dryers, on the first floor. Besides being just steps away from the beach, our condo complex also features tennis courts, a renovated pool and deck area, barbecue grills, free WiFi and more.