Warren townhome rental - NEW Hot Springs Spa!
NEW Hot Springs Spa!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Warren Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 BEDROOMS + LOFT; 2 BATH; SLEEPS 6-7

You won't find these townhomes on the Sugarbush resort website. Southface townhomes are unique at Sugarbush - few are rented out privately. A+ RATED UNIT: Karistan carpet, Hubbardton lights, nickel hardware, oak doors/trim throughout! New maple vanities, inc. master bath w/radiant heat tile and custom steam shower! *** Brand new 6-person private hot tub room on same level as Master suite - your own private spa retreat! **

Few Southface Townhouses are available for rent! Spread out in almost 2000 sq. feet of luxury - this 2BR is more spacious than most 3 and 4BR properties in the area! This property comfortably accommodates a family of 6. Great for couples traveling together, or as a romantic extra-spacious getaway for two **

Fantastic winter views of the ski trails and woods from soaring windows. Unlike any other townhouses at Sugarbush, the spacious open floor plan offers expansive views from all 3 levels. Both bedrooms have brand new full baths w/ dual vanity in master

We are on the shuttle route for the ski season - simply step out your door, and walk down to the shuttle stop near Southface entrance.

Additional sleeping space provided by the full-sized bed in loft area, which is great for couples & kids. The kitchen is equipped for gourmet cooking with Calphalon cookware, brand new Kenmore appliances, and all of the essentials. This home is also equipped with a new washer/dryer unit on lower level.

For indoor entertainment, enjoy the views of Lincoln Peak while you soak those tired muscles in the newly tiled and cedar paneled hot tub room, complete with its own CD/stereo. Cable TV in every bedroom, including a Sony 32' flat screen TV in the living room complete with DVD/VCR. This also includes Sony stereo & speaker system w/ 5-CD carousel for seamless music enjoyment. Also - enjoy crystal clear radio stations via the cable system. Sit back and relax!

All guests have use of outdoor pool and tennis courts on days of arrival and departure, for the entire day (Summer)

More Details
Hide Details

35 Reviews of Property 114807 in Warren, Vermont

Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
average rating of 4.964286 based on 35 reviews
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
Toronto
5

Great vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
What am amazing place! We found all the comforts of home and made use of everything. We all loved the hot tub after each day of skiing - so much more relaxed because of it. As we approached our arrival date, Larry was very helpful in ensuring we had everything we needed. I would recommend this to anyone considering a stay at Sugarbush.
Owner's Response: Thank you Mike. Hope to have you and your group back next season!
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
5

Fantastic Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We were in Vermont for a wedding in October and, as there was a large group of us, were looking for accommodation for a long weekend.
We found this place fairly last minute but Larry was really helpful and provided us with all the information we needed prior to arrival.

The apartment itself is fantastic - great location, a really good size - infact there were only 4 of us staying and the apartment could've easily slept 4 people so is great for parties of just adults or families.
The photos really don't do the place justice - it's very roomy and light and has everything you could possibly need including a large dining room table and additional seating around the breakfast bar.

Loved our stay and definately hope to go back sometime - maybe during the ski season! Would highly reccommend the apartment!
Owner's Response: Thank you Abigail for the kind words and hope to have you back! Glad you had safe travels back to Scotland!
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I typically take 1-2 VT trips every ski season. We usually go to Sugarbush, but this was our first stay at Larry's place. It was one we will never forget. Everything is as advertised in the description. The unit is spacious, warm, and inviting, and every amenity is provided to make your stay comfortable. The hot tub was amazing after a long day on the slopes. The upgraded master suite w/ steam shower and dual vanity sinks was a great place for us to "get away" from it all. This would be an ideal unit for a family w/ kids or several couples traveling together. Thanks again Larry for an amazing trip!

Best,

Cody and Lindsay Hamlin
Bethlehem, PA
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
5

Fantastic week and beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Thank you Larry for a wonderful week .... the condo was beautiful and everything we hoped for! Everything we needed was there (and more!) and we loved the hot tub and accomodations so much, we didn't even bother to dine out in the evening! We look forward to coming back in the future and bring family to join us - they would love it too. Sugarbush is one of our favorite VT mountains and you are an excellent host - thank you so much for making us feel welcome and right at home!
Kathleen and Art Harm
Freehold NY
Owner's Response: Thank you Kathleen & Art! We look forward to having you back soon - thanks for the compliments!
Regards,
Larry
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
5

Fantastic 4 day stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We has a fantastic stay. Plenty of room for a family of 5 and Aunt & Uncle. Very clean and well stocked. We enjoyed the hottub and steam shower! Beautiful setting and nice views. Thank you Larry.
Owner's Response: Thank you Jerry and family for the kind words! Look forward to having you back in near future....with more snow ;)
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
5

Fantastic ski vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had an amazing time at Sugarbush. We've been skiing all over New England and stayed at many different condos. This one was definitely one of the best. The location was fantastic, near everything but very quiet. The carport was great since it snowed nonstop while we were there. The hot tub was a super feature at the end of long ski days. Larry was great - checked in with us and was extremely attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or return ourselves. Thank you!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words Rachel - hope to have you and your family back in the near future! Thank you again for your business!
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
5

Only Good Things to Say

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I do three Vermont ski trips a year, and this was probably the best lodging that I've had. The hot tub was perfect after returning from the slopes, and the special downstairs steam shower also hit the spot. The condo is spacious, comfortable, and located in a great spot between the mountain and restaurants. The owner Larry was extremely accommodating and made sure my group had a great trip. I strongly recommend this condo for any type of group, any season.

Thanks Larry!
Owner's Response: It was an absolute pleasure to have you. We continue to make upgrades, and look forward to having you back in the near future to enjoy them!
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
Washington, District of Columbia
5

Perfect 30th Birthday Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My friends and I booked this house for a 30th birthday celebration. It could not have been a better weekend. The house was immaculate and the location was amazing. Working wtih Larry was excellent, from his quick response time to his on point description of the house.

I would recommend this property to anyone that wants to get away for a few days. Everyone keep saying what an amazing house it was. The hot tub was key and we spent most of our time hanging out in it. I wish we were still there now but I am sure we'll back soon.
Owner's Response: Thanks Andrea! Glad it all worked out ;)
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
5

Awesome ski weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This condo was extremely clean and well-maintained. Everything we could ever need was provided (washer, dryer, detergent, shampoo, pots, pans, coffee maker....even a blowdryer!). The hot tub was just what we needed after two long days of cold weather skiing!

The location is absolutely perfect. We had two families staying for the long weekend and had some friends over Saturday night and there was plenty of room for relaxation and watching the Pats win the playoff game! Hope we can make it up again next year!!
Owner's Response: Glad everyone enjoyed the place AND the game!!
business
Townhouse w/ NEW Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Steambath & Carport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114807
781 249-1577
Warren Sugarbush Mountain
5

Magical Christmas Vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Vermont is an enchanted state, furthermore Sugarbush is the place to stay in peace, calm and happy all day. We spent some marvelous days in this beautiful and update house, full of plenty tools, full cleanliness and confort for everyone. All the things were in place exactly as we were looking at, the good and exquisite taste of Mr. Demar were remarkable. My daughters and wife felt unique during our stay i could add that this was the perfect place to be at Sugarbush no matter the season believe me!. I could suggest this beautiful house without dude to some others, the kindness and customer service of Mr. Demar were remarkable too.
If you're interested in getting around and get something delicious try the assorted restaurants there too but if you're like me a kitchen lover just stay at home and get ready the knives.
We hope to come back here soon and stay longer to keep enyoing this beautiful place.
Mr. Rafael Martin from Venezuela
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure to have you and your family - look forward to having you back!