Calypso Resort Towers condo rental - Elegant Living Room with ocean view from glass doors toward balcony
Elegant Living Room with ocean view from glass doors toward balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Calypso Resort Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

The elite unit at 21st floor has been rated PREMIUM RANK FOR RENTAL SINCE 2007.

See our BEST LOW rate for all four seasons!

NEW DEVELOPMENT: room phone(850-588-9794) providing FREE LOCAL & FREE US & CANADA LONG DISTANCE CALLS; FREE WI-FI HIGHSPEED INTERNET; NEW SOFA SET; new prof.level glass door drapes: new tile flooring with rugs: IMAX screen at Grande Theatre in walking distance, and Dave & Buster is coming in Spring, 2014...

Across street from Pier Park. You can walk into Pier Park in 3 minutes from Calypso lobby while the other people are stocked at Front Beach Road traffic or trying to find a parking space.

City Fishing Pier is also right beside our beach.

For detail fun and the map of Pier Park and City Pier, please check the website:

http://www.pcbeach.org/community/pier-park

EXPERIENCE OUR ON-SITE PROFESSIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM, BLUE SUN PROPERTIES

www.bluesunproperties.com

For most of our guests' preference, this is an strictly NO-PETS AND NON-SMOKING unit.

And, the reservation person has to be 25 years or older. According to our HOA's rules, we do require at least one 25 years or older to make the reservation and going thru check in process on check-in day. Therefore, the adult will be legally responsible to stay and monitor the the whole group members' behavior.

At a fraction of the price you would pay else where, enjoy breath taking ocean view, newer and bigger, condominium unit and better designer furniture. On top of the world with the view from the 21st floor at West Tower through the balcony glass doors every morning and sunset, you will see nothing but the beautiful crystal green and sky-blue ocean. Kick back and let the child in you go free at our beautiful new gulf-front condominium located at Calypso Resort and Towers in Panama City Beach.

My unit is one bed room with TWO FULL-BATH. It also has 2 twin size bed at the hallway and a QUEEN SIZE sofa bed. FREE WI-FI (wireless) highspeed Internet are available. Just plug into your own notebook and it will work. DVD player, cable TV, stereo are all available for your staying. And, it is very beach front. All the beach pictures I posted on our website were taken from our unit. Call me for any question or booking with the low rate only the owner can offer at my cell#678-463-2246 and ask for Tony.

Calyspo is on Frontbeach Road accross the mall PIER PARK. Yet, is is away from the crowded young people noisy area, It also has both Super Walmart and Super Target at walking distance and some fun places within 5 miles distance.

Our unit is rated by Calyspo furnished and equiped HIGHEST RATING (PREMIUM) with the views exact as we show the photos on VRBO. You will enjoy the best view of sunset in the afternoon from our unit. And the 21st floor give you the best view and privacy, still only a few seconds elevator down to the beach, the pier and 2 private HEATED pools.

Calypso is a brand new, Caribbean-style, luxury, condominium complex located at the west end of the beach, which is less congested and family friendly. It is adjacent to the city fishing pier, and only a half mile west of gulf world aquarium. Frank Brown Park, and Ebro Greyhound Racing are also nearby.

Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville is across the street along with other fantastic seafood and grill restaurants, Long Horn, Red Brick Pizza, Five Guys Burgers.... Across the street within walking distance also, is the newly developing large Mall Pier Park. It includes a Grande Cinema, the largest Movies Theater,with 16 screens, in West Florida.

**Please also check the other our one bedroom, two full-bath unit on 11th floor at West Tower vrbo LISTING #115436).

Vacation Rental Features

Keywords: beach front, walk to Pier Park, tower, condo, resort, calypso

More Details
Hide Details

Tony and Jenn owns this occean front condo unit. We live in Atlanta, Ga, 6 hours away from Panama City Beach and Gulf area, which hosts about 90% of deep sea fishing activities.And, that is the reason why we want to own some piece these beautiful beaches / fun coast of Gulf.

Tony Yen purchased this condo in 2006

Across the street is a newly developing large scale shopping center PIER PARK, in walking distance with Target Superstore and the largest Movies Theater in West Florida, with 16 screens,GRANDE CINEMA.

At a fraction of the price you would pay else where, enjoy breath taking ocean view, newer & bigger condo unit and better designer furniture. On top of the world with the view from the 19th floor through the balcony glass doors every morning and sunset, you will see nothing but the beautiful crystal green and sky-blue ocean. Kick back and let the child in you go free at our beautiful new gulf-front condominium located at calypso resort and towers in panama city beach.

8 Reviews of Property 114529 in Calypso Resort Towers, Florida

Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114529vbi
6784632246
Calypso Resort Towers Pier Park
5

Awesome Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We had a fabulous vacation! Our condo was the perfect size for my family of four. The location was excellent as we rarely had to use our car with everything being within walking distance. The condo meet outer every expectation! Thank you, Tony!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114529vbi
6784632246
Calypso Resort Towers Pier Park
East TN
5

Thunderbeach 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Tony,

I just wanted to email and let you know we loved your condo we stayed in last week in Panama City Beach....It was perfect for us....The resort was awesome, staff was very friendly and accomidating and they were biker friendly.....We are already planning a return in the fall for the Thunderbeach rally in Oct.....If we come alone, I will definetly be getting in touch with first.....Only suggestion I have, you may want to look into getting a larger frying pan....We like to cook and it was hard to cook with the smaller frying pan....Other than that, dont change a thing......Again, thanks so much and are looking forward to another stay in your condo.......



Martye and Koti
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114529vbi
6784632246
Calypso Resort Towers Pier Park
Indiana
5

Far Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I went down with my fiance and 4 other friends for spring break and had an amazing time - so much so that we all decided to stay an extra day. The condo is right on the water and the view from the balcony is unbelievable, especially since it's on the 21st floor. It's also right across the street from the new restaurant and shopping area and NOT right in the middle of the wild spring break scene (which trust me is a good thing) but a short drive/cab ride from the rest of the beach. The condo is fully stocked with all the kitchen supplies, sheets, pillows, blankets, etc...everything you should need. The couches in the condo are actually bigger than the ones in the picture so there is PLENTY of room for 6 to sleep and still have open space to hang out. Also, there is a washer and dryer in unit which is convenient for when towels start to run low! It was also very clean and easy to check into and out of and had an attached parking garage. There's a private pool for only the condo owners/guests, beach chairs and umbrellas, a little bar next to the pool...all right in front of the ocean and private. Honestly one of the best views in Florida! I cannot recommend this condo enough!

One more important thing is that the owner is very nice and super easy to work with. When we decided to stay an extra night, he was more than accommodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114529vbi
6784632246
Calypso Resort Towers Pier Park
Hartselle, AL
5

Fun in the sun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We were pleased with the condition of this condo. Everything was just as described. We enjoyed our stay so much. The condo was stocked with everything we could have needed. Owner was very easy to work with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114529vbi
6784632246
Calypso Resort Towers Pier Park
Linn Creek MO
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My wife and I throughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. We highly recommend it for a couple looking to get away. The view is great. The condo is clean. The accessibility to Pier Park is phenomenal. We have already decided that for our next trip we won't even shop around for condos. We will just call Tony again. He was great to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114529vbi
6784632246
Calypso Resort Towers Pier Park
Slidell, Louisiana
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The property was clean and wll-maintained. Everything you need in a unit was available. I would recommend this property to anyon looking to have a good time and relax from the weight of the world. Pier park is 5 minutes walking distance. It is the center of everything. The sunset was remarkable. This unit is suitable for a honeymooon getaway and or family outing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114529vbi
6784632246
Calypso Resort Towers Pier Park
Murfreesboro,TN
5

Great Condo & Location

Great Condo & Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My wife and i stayed in this condo last week. Everything at the condo was just as pictured. This was a great place to stay, beautiful condo, location was close to everything, management staff were very helpful, and the beach was beautiful. The condo is nicely furnished and decorated with a spectacular view from the 19th floor. The weather was great also,sunny and in the mid 70's the entire week. The owners were great to work with and were very nice and accommodating. We will definitely try to stay here when we return to Panama city Beach.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Calypso next to Pier Park, April-May 22 new low price $110/nt $660/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p114529vbi
6784632246
Calypso Resort Towers Pier Park
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
My family of four just enjoyed a very relaxing wonderful vacation in your 11th floor unit. We will definately return. The condo was very spacious and georgous and had everything we needed. I can't imagine staying anywhere else! This unit was beautifully decorated with spectacular views of the ocean and pools. We were close to everything and absolutely loved our stay. We will definately be back and will stay in this LOVELY condo! This was definately a GREAT VACATION! Tricia from Kentucky
Helpful votes: 1/1