Grand Palms condo rental - Pool view
Pool view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Grand Palms Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms,2 Bathrooms,Sleeps 8

This is a beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bathroom condominium located only 5 miles from the entrance of Disney. The master bedroom has a king-size bed, TV, and private full bathroom and hair dryer. The #2 bedroom has a queen-sized bed. The #3 bedroom has 2 twin beds. The kitchen is fully equipped with all eating and cooking utensils including all of the small appliances such as a blender, toaster, coffee maker etc. Screened-in patio with table and chairs. Tennis court, heated pool and hot tub on sight. For golfers, we are surrounded by lots of beautiful golf courses.

Golf Courses nearby: Orange Lake Resort Legend Golf course- 1 mile

Kissimmee Golf Club - 12 miles

Ridgewood Lakes Golf & County Club - 15 miles

Diamond back Golf Club - 26 miles

Celebration Golf Club - 5 miles

Legends Golf course on route 27

Grand Palms Resort: Grand Palms resort is a beautiful resort with very clean pool, hot tub and excercise room. You have to come visit to see how nice it is.

New Paint and new tiled floor.

More Details
Hide Details

42 Reviews of Property 113943 in Grand Palms, Florida

Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
average rating of 5.0 based on 42 reviews
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
St. Louis, MO
5

Guestbook Comment

The condo was awesome, slept two families of three and one additional guest. The condo was clean and very pleasant. Would definitely rent again. Thank...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
The condo was awesome, slept two families of three and one additional guest. The condo was clean and very pleasant. Would definitely rent again. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautiful Condo

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I found eveything as indicated by the host, everything was clean and every tool needed at reach. If you are looking for a nice place to sleep and visit Orlando's atractions I would say this could be the place..
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Review from our guest Terry

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Hi, Neema & Thak just a note to let you know we had a wonderful time at your place. It all you advertised it to be and more, we enjoyed ourselves so much we would like to reserve time next year, we are not sure when you accept reservations but would like to book as soon as possible, will send a deposit at your request, if the unit is open for our time frame. Please let us know, again thank you

Terry
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Positive

  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
This is my second time staying at your Condo. Great Place to stay, clean, and peaceful. My family and me love staying at your condo. This is my first choice when I travel to Orlando.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
Puerto Rico
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This is my second time staying at your Condo. Great Place to stay, clean, and peaceful. My family and me love staying at your condo. This is my first choice when I travel to Orlando.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Thank you for renting out your place. The apartment was clean, complete, and comfortable. The location is convenient; there was no problem getting to/from the Disney World attractions (~15 min drive). To potential guests, I'd recommend this rental. The owners, Neema and Thak, are friendly and responsive.
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
Panama City Beach, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Neema, We enjoyed staying in your condo during our Thanksgiving holiday trip. We were very pleased with the close proximity to all of the parks and very much appreciated the spaciousness of having 3 bedrooms as well as the fully equipped kitchen and living room. I will be happy to refer any of my co-workers or friends to you. Thank you again!deb
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Neema,Once again we had a wonderful time in Orlando! Your place is perfect and very reasonable priced! Thanks for going out of your way to set us up with the second place on such short notice. You are the first one I think of when we need a place to stay in that area. Looking forward to next October already!
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
West Palm Beach, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Neema,Just wanted to let you know that our stay was a very comfortable and pleasant one. The condo was very spacious and close to all the spots we attended. I'm hoping we will be able to stay again for any future trips. Our weekend was definitely easier and more comfortable than if we had to deal with a hotel.
business
Elegant Condo in Grand Palms,Close to Disney. Has Free Internet Excess
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113943
856 625-6790
Grand Palms Kissimmee Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
As advertized the condo is in a great location for any trips to the many Disney attractions. As for the condo it was just what we needed, clean, comfortable and it had everything we needed in it. The washer and dryer was a fantastic plus. Finally, my kids and I loved the pool and hot tub, we spent at least a little time there every day. We already have plans to return. Thank you Neema and Thak. Mike.