Wailea condo rental - Mokapu Beach A Short 10 Minute Stroll From Grand Champions
Mokapu Beach A Short 10 Minute Stroll From Grand Champions
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Wailea Grand Champions Unit #11 is a 2 Bd 2 Bath ground floor unit with a full kitchen, washer and dryer, AC, and high speed internet service. It can sleep 6.

The nearby Ulua and Mokapu Beaches are a quick drive down the hill from the Grand Champions Villas in Wailea. The complex is surrounded by lovely tropical gardens. It is located in the exclusive Wailea Resort. The complex offers two swimming pools, sundecks, spa tubs, restrooms, showers and barbecue grills. In addition the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena are minutes away as well as the famous Wailea Tennis Club. Wailea Grand Champions consists of 188 units in 20 two- and three-story buildings. Each unit offers a lanai with garden views.

Unit #11 is a ground floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo at the Wailea Grand Champions in Wailea has a fully equipped kitchen, There is a king bed in the master, twins in the guest and a queen sofa bed in the living room. This property can sleep up to 6 people. This is a ground floor unit with outdoor dining on the lanai. The view is a garden view with lots of privacy. This property has AC, Washer and Dryer, Cable TV/DVD, and internet service. For those who need to stay in touch while traveling, this condo has free long distance to Canada and the US mainland.

Registration #: W40873336-01

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 113277 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Grand Champions #11
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Salt Lake City, UT
4

Nice Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo is roomy and quiet. It only sleeps 6, but is worth the money I paid for it. It also has a nice patio to relax and enjoy as well. I will probably be back!
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Nanaimo, BC
5

maui escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
clean and comfortable, great location.
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was as described. There is a lot of space in the unit. Across the street from the pool. Parking right in front of unit. IT WAS GREAT!
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Narberth, PA
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only item I would like to point out is: the shower needs better caulking and mineral deposits around the faucets in the sinks need to be taken care of.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Tuscon, AZ
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. The location of the unit is beautiful and very quiet. The contents and the decoration needs to be updated.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Renton, WA
5

NIce condo, needs some updateing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall rental property was in good condition. Need a good WiFi not a wire kind, more towels and since we stayed with little children, we felt that doors were not suitable for us(not sound proof at all).
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Carmichael, CA
5

Serenity

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very pleasant stay. Loved the birds in the back nature area. The red headed ones came and ate from my hand.
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Sudbury, Ontario
4

Tropical garden setting............

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was very much satisfactry. Very clean, & very large & spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo. I have 2 complaints, 1st. The cement steps from the parking lot going up to the sidewalk should have a garden light to light up the cement stairway. 2scd. our second bathroom window had no curtain on it so making it impossible to shower as the window was inside the shower wall, therefor no privacy, no one wanted to shower in there. A real faux pas(NO NO!)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Sitka, Alaska
5

Champions#11

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This rental worked well for us. It was within walking distance to my conference
At the Marriott. It had everything we needed. The privacy was acceptable. The rental was clean and spacious. It was very easy to access. The pool is small and not very inviting, but we weren't really interested in hanging out at the pool. We will definitely rent here next time we are in wailea.
business
Wailea Grand Champions #11
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p113277vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
grants pass, or
4

good value for money

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
good value for money and very comfortable beds
i would definitly go back and is ideal for a family.has a pool and barbacue facilities very close to the unit.the beach although walkable is relativly far and a car is needed.nice balcony to relax on.overall a very good experiance
Helpful votes: 1/1