Cape Coral condo rental - Sunsets are Lovely!
Sunsets are Lovely!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Cape Coral Condo Rental Photos and Description
2bd/2ba Sleeps 4-5

Newly Renovated contemporary condos with two bedrooms, two baths, modern kitchen, dining area, large living room, large electrically-heated pool, and lanai. Sliding glass doors from master bedroom and living room to the lanai.

Near beaches at Sanibel, Captiva, Fort Myers Beach. Three hours to Miami, Orlando, 5 hours to Key West. Located on a large lot with fruit trees. Near shopping. Yachting Marina and new, upscale-but-casual waterfront restaurant is 4 blocks south (Rumrunners). Tarpon Point Marina is less than 10 minutes away.

High-speed, wireless Internet connection.

6 Reviews of Property 112820 in Cape Coral, Florida

Cape Harbor Lodge ~Luxury 2 BR Condos~ April opening for Snowbirds!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Cape Harbor Lodge ~Luxury 2 BR Condos~ April opening for Snowbirds!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112820
+1 870-995-7770
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
cape coral fl
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
We stayed for 9 months, the property is very well maintanined and the customer services was great. The location is wonderful as it close to everything. The condo was supplied with everything that you need for that home feel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We Love it when People are Delighted with their Stay...be it short or long...at Chiquita Bonita!
Helpful votes: 27/27
business
Cape Harbor Lodge ~Luxury 2 BR Condos~ April opening for Snowbirds!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112820
+1 870-995-7770
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New Brunswick, Canada
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This year 2014 was one of our most memorable winter vacations. It had a lot to do with our stay at this condo situated across the street to the beautiful Cape Harbor Marina in Cape Coral, Florida. My wife & I stayed 7 weeks. There are restaurants and shops all within walking distance from the Condo.
We had a perfect home away from home to have special family time and relax together. We loved having a washer/dryer in the unit. Overall, there was so much thoughtfulness in what your team provided and it helped to make our stay amazing!
We felt the safety and friendliness of the neighborhood.
Everyone we met during our morning walks greeted us with a smile and a friendly hello. This a great place to visit. We found this to be a very friendly area. We will be back.
I will be happy to recommend this condo to my family and friends.
A special thank to your team on site Angel & Mable Vega for a job well done.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Cape Harbor Lodge ~Luxury 2 BR Condos~ April opening for Snowbirds!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112820
+1 870-995-7770
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
4

Chiquita get away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
My sister and I have been lucky for the last six years to visit Cape Coral in the winter and stay at Chiquita Bonita condos.
They are in a great location. You can visits the islands or do lots of shopping!
Their are plenty of good restaurants in the area.
Pool is warm!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cape Harbor Lodge ~Luxury 2 BR Condos~ April opening for Snowbirds!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112820
+1 870-995-7770
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Syosset, NY
5

Guestbook Comment

The condo was a wonderful surprise. It was convenient to shopping, immaculately kept, and the attention to detail wonderful. It was well stocked with ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2005
  • Stayed: Oct 2005
The condo was a wonderful surprise. It was convenient to shopping, immaculately kept, and the attention to detail wonderful. It was well stocked with all the conveniences of home. I needed a sewing kit, and was pleased to find one in the laundry area. The area was quiet, with beautiful homes around it. The walk to the marina was nice, and dinner at Rumrunners within walking distance. I would definitely stay again.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Cape Harbor Lodge ~Luxury 2 BR Condos~ April opening for Snowbirds!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112820
+1 870-995-7770
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Coventry, Rhode Island
5

Guestbook Comment

Upon arrival we were in awe of the beautiful neighborhood this condo was in. We were surrounded by multi-million dollar homes! When we entered the u...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
Upon arrival we were in awe of the beautiful neighborhood this condo was in. We were surrounded by multi-million dollar homes! When we entered the unit, (we stayed in Unit D), our jaws dropped. It was spotless. The furniture was so nice. We're not new to vacation rentals.....usually you find that the furniture is old and uncomfortable. It's usually someone's left over old furniture that just get thrown into the vacation home. We were very impressed with everything. It was like being at home. The place was SPOTLESS! Great housekeeping, beautiful area, and the heated pool was just perfect for the cold March nights. All of our neighbors (staying in the other 3 units) were so nice. We will be coming back for years to come!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Cape Harbor Lodge ~Luxury 2 BR Condos~ April opening for Snowbirds!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112820
+1 870-995-7770
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Darien Center, NY
5

Guestbook Comment

We had such a GREAT 10 days in April and will definitely be back next year. It was everything we expected and more. We met such nice people and the ar...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2004
  • Stayed: Jun 2004
We had such a GREAT 10 days in April and will definitely be back next year. It was everything we expected and more. We met such nice people and the area was quiet and every thing was so convienient. Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 4/5