North Conway condo rental - Exterior view
Exterior view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

North Conway Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 3 BA, Sleeps 8.

Exceptional 2000 sq. ft., four level, mountain view townhouse in popular No. Conway NH . Property includes 2 AIR CONDITIONED master bedrooms, 3 baths, 2 family rooms. Open floor plan with fireplace in family room, opening into dining and kitchen area. Walk-out finished basement with wood stove. Tasteful furnishings, new bedding and appliances. Large screen 50 inch Hi Definition TV with digital cable, Netflix Movies and high speed wireless internet service INCLUDED. An excellent set-up for a quiet weekend get-away or family vacation!

Amenities:

**Large Screen Plasma TV's with Digital Cable / Netflix Movies and FREE Wireless Internet in Condo**

**INCLUDED IN RENTAL: Fully equipped kitchen with dishes, flatware, pots and pans + Linens and towels**

Foosball Table * DVD / VCRs and PlayStation 2 including PS2 games* Assortment of board games, DVDs and videos for adults and children* Barbecue grille for year round guests use* Bikes and helmets for all ages available *Outdoor heated pool and tennis courts adjacent to unit*

Attractions - Activities: Ice Skating in No. Conway Center, NestleNook Farm, or Ham Arena nearby****

White Mountain National Forest for hiking, cross country skiing and snow shoeing abuts property****

Horseback riding 1/4 mile away****

Conway Scenic and Mt. Washington Cog Railroad close-by****

Swimming, biking, or canoeing nearby****

Saco River, Jackson Falls or Kancamangus Highway a few short minutes away****

Outlet shopping in the Center of No. Conway****

Several 18 hole golf courses, open to the public within 5 minutes****

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 112738 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
average rating of 4.964286 based on 28 reviews
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
Avon, MA
5

NORTH CONWAY COMFORT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
My husband and I were looking for a nice and comfortable, but reasonable place to stay for a long weekend in December prior to Christmas. We hoped to make the right choice. We were not disappointed. The home was very clean, very comfortable, decorated and furnished nicely, with even more than we needed for our stay. We easily could have brought our family or friends along. There were plenty of beds, bathrooms, tv's, a fireplace on the main level, and a woodstove on the lower level, which also serves as a great game room with Playstation, games, etc. We chose to spend our time shopping, eating out and watching football, while enjoying a roaring fire as the snow fell outside. The snow accumulated, so rather than venture far, we found a great place to eat just down the street, The Lobster Trap. Both the food and the service were wonderful. It was also ideal to be in such close proximity to No. Conway center, but still be off-the-beaten-path. No noise - just pure peace and quiet; and beautiful surroundings! In addition, the owner, Paul, was very pleasant to deal with, and we even learned our families had several things in common. We would certainly stay here again, whether it be just the 2 of us or as a group. I know my children, ages 18 and 22, would love it as well - either in the summer by the pool or in the winter on the slopes. Surely, plenty of space, as well as privacy for all of us! With any luck, we'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write this detailed review. Hopefully prospective vacationers will find it helpful when deciding on a place to stay !
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
Rhode Island
5

Great Location, Good Communication with the owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The location of this townhome is ideal if you're looking to be in the middle of North Conway and all that it has to offer. We travel to NH yearly with our 3 young sons and found having the swimming pool just 100yds from this home to be very convenient. Taking a quick swim after a long, hot day at Santa's Village was great. Rivers are close by for swimming as well.

Owners were very responsive and easy to work with. The only drawback I would note (and this is specific to our family) is that our young children were on the 3rd floor with no windows, just 1 skylight and it was stifling hot up there, and I didn't like them sleeping on that level alone.

The view out the back door is beautiful, and the condo association seems to take care of the property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback despite the loft critique. To clarify the loft is a full floor with a full set of 10 carpeted stairs off of the 2nd floor bedroom level. The condo is a non-end unit townhouse (no windows on sides) with a good size roof-top vent window. In addition, It has a substantial loft fan designed to relieve heat build up in the summer.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
5

Perfect location with view and great amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
When you walk in the door it's an instant wow. beautiful French doors overlooking woods and mountains. Decorated and furnished above any rental you'll find. Kitchen completely stocked. Nice separate game room downstairs. Kids loved having their own space. Flat screen TVs with extended cable in every room huge bonus. Perfect location only 7 minutes into downtown easy access to everything. Extremely clean and layout was perfect for 2 families. Everyone had their own space yet great open layout downstairs for family time. Owner was very easy to work with.Thank you!
Owner's Response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND COMMENTS !!
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
5

Summet get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We have rented from these owners twice. Both places are spectacular. We had a wonderful family get away. Both properties are immaculate. They have made renting so convenient. You will enjoy no matter what you do...the area is breathtaking. Take our word for it,you can not go wrong here....happy travels. The sheehan's
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review our condo...
Hopefully it will give prospective vacationers a good idea on what to expect when booking with us.
Paul/Sharon Capuano
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The listing was very accurate. The home was clean and in a great location.Plenty of room for everyone. The owners were great to work with and responded quickly to any questions. Woudl definitely recommend it to a friend.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to review the property !
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
4

July 2012 Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Six of us (3 Adults, 2 teenagers, and our 4 year old) stayed in this 4 level townhouse this past week and had a very nice time. Plenty of space for all of us, and everything in the description is accurate. Paul was very responsive to any questions and the home really had everything we needed. The area is really quiet and peaceful for a family getaway. Diana's bath is a 5 minute drive and a definite recommended spot to visit (especially in the summer) for anyone. The center of North Conway is a 10 minute drive and literally has every store anyone would need (Walmart, Shaw's, Hannaford's to name a few), along with many eateries from Dairy Queen to a 99 Restaurant to a Steak house (Merlino's). The pool area was never crowded and the residents that we met that live there year round were very friendly. I give the home a 4 out of 5 stars due to the fact that we were not able to use the grill, it required we light it ourselves and we didn't feel comfortable doing that (grill just needs replacing). Also, the master bedroom did not have room darkening shades so the sun came right into the room in the morning. Additionally, there was nowhere to dispose of recyclables. Overall though, the experience was very good and we would rent the property again in the future.
Owner's Response: Nice perspective on condo...
Unfortunately our association has not implemented recycling since it would require a separate dumpster and other associations have had issues with compliance.
Grill overall is in very good condition and all that is needed is a new spark igniter, as they don't hold up...and has been replaced.
Since room darkening shades would completely 'black out' bedrooms it has been the feeling of guests and family members to leave shades as is since some morning light is preferred.
Thanks for feedback !
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
Boston, MA
5

Great location, perfect for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed for a long weekend while visiting Storyland and had a wonderful time. There were 8 of us (4 kids three and under and 4 adults), yet the house was spacious and comfortable, so we never felt cramped. The kids loved the finished basement for watching movies we brought on DVD as well playing with the toys provided. They also loved having their own sleeping loft with plenty of space on the floor for sleeping bags and bunk beds for the bigger kids The location was ideal too with easy access to Storyland (approx 15 min away). It was very hot during our visit, however AC units in the bedrooms and lots of fans ( plus the pool right across the street) kept us comfortable. We hope to return next summer for another visit.
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
After a long review process of trying to find the perfect place to stay during ski season within our budget, we chose this condo. Boy are we happy to have found this gem!We stayed at this condo for 3 nights with two families. The condo is very spacious and the layout was great. We had two small children under the age of 2 1/2 travelling with us. Everything you could think of was already at the condo including a high chair! It was a great location for both skiiers and the shoppers! The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to make meals. This is a great unit for families, plenty of room, we did not even use the bottom floor the entire time we were there. I would highly recommended this condo to anyone, we will be returning! Paul made the transaction of renting so easy! Thank you for a great time!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review...!
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
5

Happy New Year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
What a great place to ring in the New Year! We stayed at this townhouse New Years weekend with a few friends and had a great time. This townhouse has everything you need and then some....the fire place was a must! The information provided by the owner is very detailed so we had no issues with what to do at the house during our stay and finding things we needed. The townhouse is set up nicely and very updated with nice furniture and appliances. We cooked dinner & breakfast at the townhouse during our 3 night stay and had everything we needed. The townhouse is located only a few miles from North Conway center where we had a nice time shopping at the outlets and checking out the local establishments. Skiing was a must and was only a 10 minute drive to Attitash. We couldn't have asked for a better weekend with friends.

Already looking forward to booking again in the summer with the kids this time!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the dazzling review....
We do our best to made each visitors experience the best it could possibly be by keeping up with the condo.
PLEASE COME AGAIN !
business
Exceptional 4 Level Townhouse with Mountain Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112738
+1 401 580-8281
North Conway White Mountains
5

All of our trecking group had fun !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Very nice place !
It was very clean, very comfortable for 8 people and well decorated.
The view outside wat marvelous with the mountain, the trees .
The outdoor pool was a bonus with it's heated water.
We really enjoyed, and the owner gave me all the information requested and good indications to get to the condo.
We were closed enough from big trecking trails and one of our group enjoyed his bicycle ride and photography views around.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children