Orlando villa rental - Welcome to my luxurious home away from home. Please enjoy the photos
Welcome to my luxurious home away from home. Please enjoy the photos
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, sleeps 10

Our stunning villa is on the new Glenbrook community, situated less than 10 minutes from all Disney theme parks in Orlando. This fully air conditioned, brand new villa offers all the benefits of home and much, much, more. Comprising 4 bedrooms including 2 master suites, 3 bathrooms, living area, fully fitted kitchen, games room, heated pool with spa. Other luxuries include walk in wardrobes in every bedroom, ceiling fans, jacuzzi style bath in master bathroom, 5 cable TVs, 5 DVD players, PlayStation2 with games, surround sound system, good selection of DVD videos, and plenty of things for kids to do. Less than 10 minutes from all Disney theme parks in Orlando, on Route 27, one mile north of the 192. Only 9 minutes to Disney entrance, 35 minutes to Orlando International airport, 18 minutes to Universal Studios and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants, golf & banks. We also have free high speed broadband internet access and free international telephone calls.

55 Reviews of Property 112248 in Orlando, Florida

Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 55 reviews
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Enfield, CT
4

Roomy house, comfortable vacation home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The house was just like the pictures! It had plenty of room, lots of closet space, plenty of bathrooms and convenience to attractions but far enough away to escape the traffic and noise. We had an issue with the pool heater and it was taken care of by the rental company quickly and professionally.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Glenbook Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Chris was great, everything he promised he delivered. The house is spacious,and the kids loved the pool. Recommend this property to anyone who wants a great vacaton, The drive to Disney is easy.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Jersey, Channel Islands
5

August 2012 visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our second trip to this Glenbrook villa after our first trip five years previously. We were delighted to see that the villa had been maintained exceptionally well and looks as new now as when we first visited. Its location is ideal for the theme parks, with supermarkets and restaurants in very close proximity. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
JERSEY CHANNEL ISLAND
5

Relaxing holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Excellent location, close to all amenities and parks and in a nice, quiet neighbourhood. An ideal base from which to enjoy another holiday in Orlando. We couldn’t keep our grandson out of the pool or the games room. A real “home from home” for our 3 fantastic weeks in the sun. We would recommend it to anyone. Plenty of space to relax.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This was our first experience with renting a vacation home, so I was a bit hesitant at first. However, the number of (good) reviews and the swift response from Chris and the FS Mgt Company assured me. The house is beautiful and accomodates 2 families easily (we stayed with two kids and my parents). The kids especially loved the pool and the 'big kids' the pool table (game room). Had a great time and might be back next year. Renting a house is so much more relaxing when you're traveling with kids compared to staying in a hotel!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Binghamton, NY
5

Perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
You gotta do this! I was very apprehensive about renting anyone's house.....we had a blast. My 8 year old son was in the pool everyday. He had a wonderful time. House was emaculate. Everything you could ever want or need was supplied. I will be doing this again next year. Very close to all parks but far enough that it is quiet at night. Shopping close as well as resturants. Can't think of anything negative to say. It was just a "perfect vacation". Thanks Chris!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Rocky Point, NC
5

Glenbrook rental...March 17-21, 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family rented this property in March to attend a wedding at the Orlando Hyatt. Location was perfect. It took about 15 minutes to get to the venue but we didn't mind the drive. Six adults stayed in the villa during our stay and we all had adequate space. Two family rooms allowed us to visit together and we still all had privacy when needed in the four bedrooms. Pool was nice...if you plan to use the pool in March...even though it is starting to get warm in Florida you will still need to pay to have it heated. The house was immaculate. If we return to Florida we will definitely stay here again. Thanks Chris for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Buffalo, New York
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We stayed at the Bridgeford Crossing villa for a week this April. We had a wonderful time. The neighborhood was very peaceful and the house was extremely clean. The children loved the pool and game room. My teenage daughter loved having her own master suite upstairs. We would definately recommend this property to friends and would stay in the villa again if we return to Orlando.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Augusta, Maine
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My family stayed at the GlenBrook Villa for one week. The villa provided great quiet and downtime from the theme parks. Our two kids loved the game room and there was plenty of space for two sets of grandparents, two kids, and mom/dad to spread out and relax. The location is great, only 20 mins. from Disney and minutes from grocery/drug stores/restaurants, yet set in a quiet neighborhood. We'll definitely consider staying there again should we return to Orlando.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Glenbrook Villa with Priavate Pool, Spa, Games
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p112248
+44 (0) 1534 739767
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Canton, Oh
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
A great time was had by all!! Nice location, with access nearby to shopping, and reasonable time to both Disney and the Daytona 500.. Beautiful house, nice pool (but too cold to use), and plenty of room for our extended family to play, eat, and sleep. We REALLY enjoyed the peace and quiet, and no nosey neighbors or management to disturb us. We had lots of fun in the great game room, and lots of great cooking in the kitchen. Chris was wonderful! Only minuses - no spare toilet tissue or enough hot water (for 5 baths!!), no trash bags or adequate receptacle for same. We had a fabulous time, and can't wait to do it again!!
Helpful votes: 3/3