Las Vegas house rental - Salt water pool
Salt water pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
- 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Las Vegas at its finest! This four-bedroom, two-bath, single-story home is a vacation retreat unlike any other. Enjoy this spacious home with vaulted ceilings and beautiful plantation shutters. It is located in a charming neighborhood and has an over-sized backyard with a putting green. Take a dip in the large salt water pool, or the private in-ground spa tub and then relax in a lounge chair and soak up the Vegas sunshine with a cold beverage served up from the fully-equipped kitchen. This home offers something for everyone! Specific amenities Flat Screen LCD TV and DVD in the living room, pool table and game room, 32' Flat Screen the master bedroom and large Roman tub in master bath, fireplace, luxurious linens, and laundry room. High Speed Internet with wireless router.

This home is conveniently located to the Strip, airport, casinos, shopping, restaurants, boating, and more! If you are considering a trip to fabulous Las Vegas, and want to escape the traffic, lines, and chaos of the Strip, this home offers all the makings of a memorable and grand vacation! Whether you are here for a vacation, corporate travel, or convention, we welcome you to Vegas and to the Solstice home! High Speed Internet with wireless router!

Deposits and fees: $125 cleaning fee. $250 deposit due at time of booking to hold dates (credit card is required for the deposit). Remaining balance due 30 days prior to your arrival. If you cancel prior to 30 days before your arrival, your deposit will be returned in full. If you cancel within 30 days of your arrival, your deposit will not be returned, but you can use it towards rental within one year of your cancellation date. If you cancel within 15 days before your arrival, your deposit will be forfeited. Check in anytime after 4 pm; check out by 11 am

This is to ensure that there is time for the cleaning staff to prepare the home for the next guests.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 111478 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
average rating of 4.631579 based on 19 reviews
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles
5

A Week at the Solstice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
My family consisting of 3 adults and 3 children had a Marvelous time at this home. We found that the vacation home looked great inside, bedding had been updated from the pictures on the site, and everything that we needed was at our fingertips.The kitchen was well stocked. The children ages 10-13 greatly enjoyed the swimming pool, the pool table, and the golf putting holes. The adults enjoyed the hot tub, the kitchen amenities, and the proximity to shopping and the strip.

Things future renters should know:
The master bed is a king and all other beds are queen sized, so if you are traveling with kids, make sure they want to be bed buddies.

Only master bedroom has television. Living room has huge screen tv, and pool room/ kitchen has a television.

Book now and enjoy your stay. Our family would definately rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: thanks again and come see us soon. We invite everyone to come enjoy our home in Las Vegas.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This house was amazing my kids and I had a wonderful time staying here. It was very clean and well maintained. We will definitely stay here again
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
5

PERFECT HOME AWAY FROM HOME *LITERALLY* !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Thank you SO much for offering such an amazing rental home! Everything was very clean, in order, and just as described! Very close to the strip, and outlets/grocery stores. Super quiet neighborhood, and beautiful home inside and out! The agent whom helped us book this location named Michael, was very nice in helping the process be a smooth and speedy one! We had a question on the day of leaving (Sunday) and he was quick to answer and take care of our needs! AMAZING HOME, a MUST pick for any family, with kids, or just friends, you will NOT be dissapointed AND the price is just right!! This will be our number one choice ((again)) next we visit Las Vegas! -no doubt about it-
Thanks again for making our stay wonderful and our expectations a success!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
Billings, MT
5

A great alternative to staying in hotel.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
House is a convienent location to the strip and in a quiet neighborhood. Outlet mall and grocery stores nearby. The home is well maintained, clean, and just as described. I would definately stay here again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect GetAway Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Beautiful, very clean, organized, and quiet neighborhood. Felt like home this past weekend my family and I went to Vegas and it beats the stay at a Hotel! Very relaxing . The pool sparkling clean and the jacuzzi after heating up the water ; Perfect ! We were definitely pleased with the days we were there and how great this home is. Our next trip to Vegas, we are DEFINITELY coming back to this beautiful home :) Everything from Walgreens, to Albertsons, to the Outlets, to the Strip of Vegas is very close by and that was a Plus! Restaurants etc~ (; I recommend this home to everyone, you won't be disappointed . :)
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, we are very glad you enjoyed our home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
Damascus, OR United States
2

Not what we were hoping for... lots of problems

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We actually had quite a few problems with the house- the towel rack kept falling off the wall in the bathroom, we had to pull up a massive amount of hair out of the shower drain so it would drain. Laundry room doors wouldn't stay closed. The front bedroom had lamps and the knobs to turn them on were broken off so you couldn't use them at all. The blow up bed leaked air. The pool isn't heated, which wasn't stated anywhere in the description and it was freezing despite how hot it had been. The patio had junk all over it- broken window screens, tipped over garbage can, broom- all just laying around on the ground. We moved it all to the side of the house. The spa jets didn't work no matter what we tried. The BBQ was so dirty we ended up not using it. It took a couple weeks, couple phone calls and couple emails before we got our deposit back. Overall, we had not the best experience and wished we could have got our money back.

Good things- Great neighborhood, great hot tub, great AC. Very great agent to work with. Nice layout of the house.
Owner's Response: Kaylin, so sorry to hear your stay wasn’t everything you hoped it would be. We try our very best to be sure our guests have an enjoyable stay.
We always encourage our guests to contact us if they are experiencing any issues so we can remedy them immediately with the least amount of intrusion to your vacation.
Helpful votes: 6/9
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
redondo beach, ca
5

Great Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Enjoyed stay. Plently of space, very clean. Kitchen and bathrooms fully equipted. Agent very easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Had a Blast @ the Jacuzzi......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We really liked the place and would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Las Vegas, close enough to the strip but enough privacy away from the noise. we especially loved the jacuzzi and also she did everything to make us feel welcomed ie left us with unlimited toiletries,beddings, spices etc..
Owner's Response: Thanks James! Glad you enjoyed your stay - we do our very best to make sure our guests have a pleasant stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
Henderson, NV
4

Exactly what you see

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This is in a great neighborhod- close to strip and everything else, but in a quiet neighborhood.The house is a bit dated looking. My group found two of the four beds uncomfortable, and the "convertible bed" is pushing the sofas together. Could have used more linens, especially pool towels, so if you are from out of town bring some! The rental process itself was easy and Therese answered every question I had right away. The pool/spa/putting green made it pefect for my needs. Everything in working order- and just remember the garage is not included.
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review Charlene, we really appreciate hearing from our guests!
You can be assured we will do our best to address the items you mentioned, we
want all of our guests to have the very best stay possible.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Single Story Home with Salt Pool & Spa and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p111478
702 460-5900
Las Vegas Nevada
Wahington
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My husband and i stayed here for New Year 2011 and if Las Vegas on New Years wasnt amazing enough our stay here was more than we could have asked for.. The People were a pleasure to work with and made it very easy and this has become our choice to stay on any and all trips. I have recomended this to all my friends and anyone reading this post... Thank you =-)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3