Altea villa rental - The villa
The villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Altea Villa Rental Photos and Description
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA

Situated in the exclusive Altea Hills resort, facing south, this house is full of sun all day long.You will also enjoy the impressive views on the Altea-Benidorm Bay and the Mediterranean sea from your bed!

The house has 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with big windows and a jacuzi in one of them, 2 big terraces where to sunbathe, a huge solarium on the top floor overlooking the sea, a big garage on the ground floor, and a magical place outdoors where to have your meals under a pergola made of jasmine and honeysuckle, with a barbecue and all surrounded by a lemon tree, a pomegranate tree, and many other plants which will no doubt make you experience the Mediterranean 'art de vivre'.

Situated in the five star resort named Altea Hills, with the beach and an exclusive Marina just down the hill, and all kinds of services in the resort: 24-hour private security, bars,restaurants, hairdresser, many swimming pools, tennis courts, paddle, spa, gym, kindergarden,parks...and exclusive golf club 3 kilometres away.

Altea is 5 kilometres from the house and Benidorm is just 15 minutes away (13 kilometres).

You can simply relax and enjoy the sun and the beach, practise all kinds of sea sports, play golf, tennis, paddle, go shopping and enjoy nightlife in Benidorm or culture in Altea....or all of it!

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 1111086 in Altea, Spain

ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
Florida
5

Superb Location and Excellent Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Located in prestigious, Altea Hills, this villa offer the security of a guarded gate and convenience of being near everything you want to do on Costa Blanca: just around the corner from charming Altea La Vella, easy access to the local train, few minutes to great mountain hikes or access to the beach.
This villa is well equipped with the things you need to enjoy your stay and it has 3 good sized bedrooms, the master features a jetted tub. There are three very nice outdoor areas. A top level terrace with panoramic views of the Mediterranean and the San Bernia mountains. This is a good place to sun bathe or practice yoga, there is a shaded terrace off the kitchen for outdoor dining and a third large terrace off the living room equipped with a bbq grill and nice plantings.
You will enjoy this home and have a great holiday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
Canada
5

PERFECT LOCATION TO EXPERIENCE THE MEDITERREAN.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
When looking thru the properties on VRBO you want to find a property that makes your vacation the best it can be. We hit the jackpot when we booked this villa. The owners, Fazia and Alejandro was excellent to work with, answering all of our questions and offering to help us in any way. Thanks to their suggestions on what to see and where to eat our vacation to Spain was better than I could have dreamed it could be. It was arranged that theywould meet us and drive ahead of us to the villa. After driving thru a secured area we arrived at the this beautiful villa which is located a short drive from the charming sea side town of Altea. Love the old town square, so beautiful especially in the evening and also the very long promenade walk and shops along the sea. The villa has terraces off the living room and on the top of the villa, both with excellent views of the sea and mountains. The villa is spacious, spotlessly clean, and bright with lots of sunshine. There is a supermarket and bank machine very close. Do not hesitate to book this villa. You will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
5

Magical sunsets turn to twinkling views of Altea and beyond....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Villa is nestled on hillside which captures long views of Mediterian coast line.

Well appointed home with a lot of natural light and privacy. Lovely interior reflects the Spanish influence of the owners. Location is an easy drive into Altea and surrounding areas. Secure, friendly community of exclusive homes.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
Silver Springs, FL
5

Altea Hills Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our host and hostess invited us to visit Altea for the annual parade having stayed in Valencia the same week. We stayed in the Villa which afforded a particulary stunning view of the Mediterranean Sea and the adjacent mountains. The complex is beautifully landscaped and amenities abound. The room we stayed in was comfortable and clean with plenty of room and amenities. It is close to Altea, the sea, and Villa Castillo de Guadaleste, a mountain community of Moorish background. It is well worth the time to stay here and explore the region. But, the best feature of all is the warmth and generosity of the hosts. They made our visit to Spain more complete than we could have planned and went far out of their way to assist us in sites to see, the Altea annual Christian/Moor parade, Villa Castillo, and overcoming some rather unexpected complications with our luggage arrival! We highly recommend Altea and the Casa De Ensueno Con Vistas Al Mar!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
Portland, Oregon
5

Beautiful Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We so enjoyed our weekend of quiet and comfort in this beautiful Villa. We explored Altea's wonderful old town and the beaches of Calpe. We were so warmly welcomed by Fazia and Alejandro who shared with us many tips for enjoying our stay. Our kids are already asking us, "when can we go back"!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
5

Fantastic Altea Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We are a family from London and stayed in the villa May half term week, the owners very kindly arranged to meet us at 2am as we had an evening flight, they travelled all the way from Valencia to make sure we settled in okay! The villa is clean and comfortable and was fantastic for our 2 young children to move safely around in. The outdoor space is great and there is a lovely swimming pool just around the corner which we had to ourselves. The complex itself is set in a great location in the Altea mountains and also has a good children's pool in the main complex, I would rate the complex 5 star. Altea town is a 5 minute drive away. I would definitely recommend this villa as a great summer holiday location and the owners are extremely generous and kind and provide a superb service with a great personal touch.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
5

Super dejligt ferie i Altea Hills

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Vi har været rigtig glade for vores ophold i Altea Hills. Huset var ren luksus for os. Vi blev mødt af Fazia og hendes mand. De gav sig god tid og vi fik mange gode hints og ideer til udflugter og spisesteder m.v.
Huset har en fantastisk udsigt, pæn, rent og funktionelt og alt fungerede. Super hurtigt internet.
Altea Hills kan vel nemmest betegnes som Costa Blanc's Beverly Hills. Opsyn og eget vagtværn m.v.
En skøn ferie for os.
Henrik og Lene, Tylstrup, Danmark
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
5

Wohlfühl-Villa in exzellenter Lage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Bei dieser Ferienvilla handelt es sich um etwas ganz "besonderes"!
Sie befindet sich in bevorzugter Lage von Altea-Hills, und ist selbst für 6 Personen enorm grosszügig konzipiert; bietet u.a. durch die 2 Terrassen viel Rückzugsbereich. Die Auswahl des Mobiliars zeugt von erlesenem Geschmack, und wird durch liebevolle Dekorationen ergänzt. Von der Vermieterin wurde uns als Willkommensgruss ein wunderschönes Blumengebinde überreicht, die darüberhinaus auch noch sehr hilfsbereit war und viele nützliche Tipps für Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten etc. gab. - Hier ist der Gast wirklich "König".
Die Gesamtanlage mit einem sehr gepflegten Poolbereich, Sonnenliegen und einem 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst, rundet das Wohlgefühl ab.
Wirklich empfehlenswert .
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
5

" Wohlfühl-Oase der Extraklasse "

" Wohlfühl-Oase der Extraklasse "
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Durch einen glücklichen Zufall sind wir an dieses Objekt geraten, denn wir waren im April erstmalig in Valencia und hatten dort eine wunderschöne Ferienwohnung , sehr zentral gelegen und äusserst luxuriös, gemietet ( fewo-direkt.de/P898993, sehr empfehlenswert ). U. a. begeistert von der exzellenten Betreuung der Eigentümerin , bot diese uns ihre Villa in Altea -_Hills an. Die Villa besticht durch die erlesene Möblierung, der Ausgestaltung mit Bildern und Details und dem im Salon befindlichen Kamin , welcher zusätzlich eine romantische Atmosphäre verbreitet. Die liebevoll mit Pflanzen und Blumen gestalteten Terrassen , von denen man einen sehr schönen Ausblick auf`s Meer hat, verpflichten geradezu zum Relaxen. Die komplett nach Süden ausgerichtete Villa absorbiert die Sonne, alles ist hell und lichtdurchflutet, sodass es selbst im Dezember immer gemütlich warm ist. - Die Poolanlage ist gleichermassen sehr gepflegt, verfügt über bequeme Sonnenliegen und vermittelt ein privates Ambiente. Zur Begrüssung wurden wir von der Eigentümerin mit Blumen empfangen, und man hatte sogleich das Gefühl, dass ihr nichts wichtiger sei als das Wohlbefinden der Gäste. Noch einmal vielen Dank an dieser Stelle.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
ALTEA HILLS ROMANTIC VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS ON THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1111086
+34 616908042
Altea Altea area
5

Idyllische ,gepflegte Ferienvilla

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Wunderschöne Villa in einem luxuriösem Komplex mit sehr schönem Meerblick auf die Küste bis nach Benidorm. Das Haus ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit vielen liebevollen Details. Alles ist grosszügig und das Wesentliche auf einer Ebene.
Es fehlt an nichts ! Die Anlage verfügt über sämtliche Infrastruktur, die einen Ferienaufenthalt mit einer Familie sehr angenehm gestaltet. Der Pool ist direkt am Haus und für Kinder wie ältere Personen gleichermassen geeignet. Komfortable Liegen , Gartenbestuhlung etc.waren vorhanden. Ein idealer Platz zum Ralaxen . Bei Wünschen oder Fragen stand uns die sehr nette Vermieterin immer zur Seite. Wir haben uns mit unserer Familie ( 5 Personen, Eltern, 2 Kinder und die Oma ) sehr wohl gefühlt, und können diese schöne Villa uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen !
Helpful votes: 1/1