Palm Desert condo rental - Neighborhood Electrical Vehicle available for use (additional charges apply)
Neighborhood Electrical Vehicle available for use (additional charges apply)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Palm Desert Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-12)

Premier Family Properties is proud to offer this beautiful 1700 square foot property located in the prestigious Rancho Las Palmas Country Club.

Located next to Tee #3 on the South Course, this family friendly home is ideal for anyone interested in kicking back and relaxing in the desert oasis of Rancho Mirage. The amenities have been completely updated to reflect a modern décor with a contemporary feel. Luxurious baths with slate showers provide a spa quality appeal. Three large bedrooms have been remodeled with California King or queen size beds and in-room flat screen tv's for great sleeping accommodations. Attractive hardwood floors throughout the home offer are a warm and comfortable feel.

This condominium is conveniently located just inside the Monterey Boulevard entrance with a corner lot offering plenty of front and side yard access. The pool is less than a 30-yard walk out the back door. The patio has recently been tiled and the new gas grill is a perfect place to barbecue and watch the sunset over the mountains. Large trees in the front offer shade and keep the home cool throughout the year.

Rancho Las Palmas Country Club is directly across the street from 'The River' entertainment complex. The following are just a few of the retail establishments located within walking distance: Cheesecake Factory, Yard House, PF Chang’s, Fleming's Steakhouse and Century Theaters. A short drive from RLPCC will lead you to El Paseo (fine shopping), The Premium Outlet Mall or Aqua Caliente Casino & Spa.

Come visit--your desert oasis awaits!

Amenities Include:

* Three large bedrooms - Cal King in Master Suite, queen beds in bdr 2 and 3 plus one twin in third bedroom. Large sofa fits two kids or one adult. Two Queen air mattresses also available at Condo

* Individual TVs in each bedroom

* Two full baths (fully remodeled)

* Chef quality kitchen (fully remodeled)

* Large living area with 42-inch TV

* Patio with gas grill and adjacent grassy areas

* Short walk to pool and Jacuzzi

* 27-hole semi-private Championship Golf Course (visitors can pay and play)

Keywords: Condominium, condo, single family condo

More Details
Hide Details

Premier Family Properties is a Limited Liability Corporation between the Bogler Family (pictured here) and Poling Family of Yorba Linda, CA. We bought the Rancho Las Palmas property together for personal and investment rental use.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2006

We bought this property with our friends as an investment and for personal use. We love the desert and try to take advantage of this beautiful property.

Since we personally use this property, you will find lot's of extra's...pool toys, kids bikes, floats, movie selection, etc... It really makes it feel like home.

11 Reviews of Property 110765 in Palm Desert, California

Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
5

Great property, fantastic service!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I recently had to travel to Rancho Mirage for work and had my family with me. The property was fantastic, clean, and had lots of great amenities available for the whole family! The customer service from the owner was above and beyond for the entire process, from my original inquiry about the property, all the way through to a last minute question I had the day we were leaving. She was prompt, kind and courteous, even with all of my silly questions! Thank you for a fantastic experience! We will be looking to rent this unit again in the future if our travels bring us back to the area!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Tammy, thank you for the kind words. We enjoyed having your family and hope your return soon! Darla
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Anchorage, Alaska
5

Family Friendly & Updated Beautifully!

Family Friendly & Updated Beautifully!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved the updated furniture, flooring, kitchen, bedrooms, etc., and since I like to cook good food, I especially appreciated the wide array of kitchen appliances, and kitchen gadgets that made the process enjoyable and easy. Great hosts as well, left us alone, but always available as needed!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Mission Viejo
5

Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great condo! Property owner was fantastic. We were going to stay with a family member the day before our arrival date but, they wound up getting sick. So we call the property owners and asked if we could get in a day early and it was no problem since it was vacant. Property was clean and well taken care of. Plenty of pillows, towels and even shampoo and conditioner if you forget yours. Kitchen is well stocked with anything you might need for cooking. There is an Albertsons & Bristol Farms right down the way from the condo. Plenty of pool floats and an air compressor to blow them up. The pool is just 3 houses down from this property so you don't have far to walk. The community is very quiet and relaxing. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks again for a wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you visit again!
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Corona del Mar, CA
4

Fun weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Condo was very nice. Worked well for a family of 7. Close to the pool. Nice updated kitchen, nice remodeled bathrooms. We would definitely rent again.The red golf cart was a fun addition. The owners were very accommodating.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
CDM
5

Egg Hunts galore

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Great location, wonderfully clean and equipped with everything we might need for a perfect stay! We already recvommended it to friends going in June.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments and the recommendation!! We've booked your friends for June...Hope you visit us again! Darla
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Chicago
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Perfect location near restaurants, shops and movies. Right on the golf course and steps from the pool and hot tub. We were there between Christmas and New Year and had a wonderful stay. it was very comfortable and spacious for four adults and two teenagers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Christine, I'm so glad you enjoyed your time in Rancho Mirage and that our condo met your needs. We really hope you visit us again!!
Darla
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Fargo, North Dakota
5

Excellent First Class Condo, close to everything, well maintained, top notch!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We just finished spending the month of December in this unit in Rancho Mirage and couldn't be happier. Working with Doug was a pleasure during our stay. The unit is spacious with plenty of space - we went with our 2 small children and 3 adults - bathrooms are upgraded with slate showers and high-end sinks and toilets. The kitchen was a masterpiece with granite counters, high end appliances and excellent lighting. The view from the patio is extraordinary - not to mention the convenience of having the gas BBQ hooked up to the gas source so no tanks to refill. Newer model washer and dryer for convenience, and unit is literally steps away to a terrific pool area and hot tub. Deck furniture set was also most comfortable to sit and drink your morning coffee and watch the golfing action and the gorgeous mountain scenery right outside your back door. Only disappointment is that the beds are VERY FIRM, but perhaps we are spoiled with softer beds at home in North Dakota! An abundance of towels for showering and the pool, high quality bedding and plenty of pillows for everyone. What's not to like with this sort of condo rental! We have already re-booked for next December a year in advance. We would highly recommend Premier Family Properties to anyone looking to rent a quality unit, in a very central location (close to The River and also the weekend flea market at College of the Desert) and easy Landlords to work with. An FYI that the unit has had dogs stay there previously, so if you have pet allergies, just be sure to start taking your meds before you arrive but carpeting is at a minimum and there is mainly hardwood/veneer flooring throughout, so dog hair was at a minimum. Unit overall was A+++!"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Marvin and Nancy, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you visit again next year!!
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
British Columbia
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Upgrades to flooring, kitchen and bathrooms are visually attractive.
Excellent mountain views from the patio.
Landlords extremely positive in resolving issues that developed.
A most enjoyable 3+ month stay.
Would definitely return.
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Yorba Linda, Ca
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
Thank you! We had such a wonderful vacation. Your home is so beautiful I didnt want to leave. We loved it because the pool was so close, great restaurants and movie theaters we could walk to and it was so nicely upgraded. The fact you had a great selection of movies and games for the kids was just an added bonus. The patio was my favorite spot for relaxing. We would love to visit again this summer.
The Newland Family
business
Plan ahead!! December 2014 now available! Hurry!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p110765vbi
(714) 693-4699 (California, USA)
Palm Desert California Desert
Incline Village, NV
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
We stayed at this lovely property during our Annual trip to the desert for the Indian Wells Tennis tournament.
This unit is centrally located and Rancho Las Palmas offers all amenities you could possibly ask for. The unit has been recently renovated and it is very quite and comfortable. It was a pleasure to deal with the Mgt. company, they were professional and made our stay a sincere pleasure. We seldom stay at the same place twice since we enjoy visiting different properties, but this unit is worth a repeat visit and will look forward to staying here again.
You must rent their "Neighborhood Vehicle", it provided a relaxing and enjoyful way to move around the complex.