Highlands Reserve villa rental - Front view of villa as the sun sets
Front view of villa as the sun sets
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps13
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Highlands Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Large Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms 1 With Jacuzzi, Sleeps 11 /13 people

Highlands Reserve is a prestigious resort and golf complex,set among pine trees and orange groves. Ideally located 10 minutes west of Disney World and close to all amenities, parks and attractions. Large executive luxury villa with 5 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 with jacuzzi. Large private heated south east facing pool w/spa is surrounded by tropical plants and backs onto a pine tree reserve. Pool deck seating for 12 or more people. Two large living areas. Games room with PS2, & 32' flat screen TV, 2-42' flat screen TV's w/TV's in all rooms. 7 foot pool table in garage. Upgraded interior with superior furnishings. Fully equipped open kitchen with all appliances. Breakfast nook & formal dining room, Laundry room. All linens & towels provided. Air conditioned. Across the street from a par 72 golf course for golfers of all levels. Community tennis courts & children's play area. 24 hour assistance available through our property management company. Great for families and golfers!

Additional Information: The villa is located across the road from the 2nd fairway and down the street from the Golf Club House. The property is looked after by a property management company who live down the street at Highlands Reserve. They are available to provide assistance if required. The villa is equipped with telephone with toll free local and international calls in Canada & the USA. Wireless internet is available.

We have owned the villa since 2008 and have made many upgrades . . . everything is in beautiful condition......We think you will love the Villa and particularly the private pool and spa. We hope you will tell your family and friends about your fabulous vacation and return for a second visit . . ..Thank you for choosing our villa. Happy holidays!

Ron & Dianne Ford

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 11034 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11034
+1 306 565-2520
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
-
5

mr wood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Thank you so much for making our visit to florida FANTASTIC..Your villa helped make our holiday,the photos do not do it justice,from the pool and spa to the furniture every thing was so perfect,we have already re booked for 2008...thanks the wood family....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11034
+1 306 565-2520
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Holyoke Massachusetts
5

Great Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family and I rented this home for our annual family vacation from Aug. 4-11th. We were looking for a large, luxurious home to meet the needs of our family. We found everything we needed in this home. The home was as beautiful and spacious as depicted in photos. We were a group of 11 and had enough space to stay out of eachothers way. After a quick trip to the supermarket, we had everything we needed in the home. The kids (ages 5, 10 & 12) did not want to leave the house, they were happy spending the entire day out in the pool or playing games in the garage. We had an excellent time and look forward to returning next year. I would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a "home away from home". The owner was prompt in responding to questions via emails and the pricing of the home was reasonable.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11034
+1 306 565-2520
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
5

Highlands Reserve Villa Florida May 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The villa was pretty much as you see in the photos - very nice with plenty of space - thank you Dianne & Ron for the use of your lovely home. The description is accurate regarding the layout & facilities. In addition there were also beach towels in the airing cupboard that you could use, so we didn't really need to take our own. The property was clean and pretty well maintained, although the previous occupants had broken the door to one of the bathrooms and had locked the safe in an open position and we could not use it. The property managers did notify us of the problem with the bathroom door and that they had ordered a new door and they took actions to try & sort out the safe by contacting the safe manufacturer. The safe was not fixed whilst we were there so we had no means of storing our belongings safely, although we never had any problems. It would have been useful to have instructions on how to set & switch off the alarm (IPG only gave us the code so we had to figure it out for ourselves) and how to use/set the safe. There is a book with information in it, but these things are not listed. We chose this villa as it had 3 double bedrooms with 3 bathrooms which suited us as we were 3 couples and there is plenty of space with the other seating areas to spread out if needed. The upstairs king suite could benefit from having an en-suite bathroom, as it was a lovely big room, but we chose not to use it due to it not having a bathroom. We would recommend this property to friends & relatives. I can recommend the Longhorn Steak house on the 192, the food was lovely with great service and the Cheesecake Factory at the Millenia Mall was also great. We had a fabulous time in Florida and look forward to our next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11034
+1 306 565-2520
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Second stay at North Hampton Drive

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
This was our second stay at Highlands Reserve. We loved the villa last summer (2009) and returned for a winter break in January 2010.

The villa layout makes it idealy for family living, the pool is super. Our party inlcudes two golfing enthusiasts who play the course every second day.

I can highly recommend the North Hampton Drive villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11034
+1 306 565-2520
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Clevedon, England
5

Dave and family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Our second visit to the lovely villa. The updated decor was very nice. Once again the 4 boys enjoyed their time in the pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11034
+1 306 565-2520
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Airdrie, Ab.
5

Relaxing week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Our family was much in need of a time to reconnect in a warm climate away from the busy tourist areas. This house provided the perfect spot to get together with our three adult children. Spacious, luxurious and clean and so quiet and private, the week just flew by. Spent much time around the pool basking in the warmth. Thanks so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11034
+1 306 565-2520
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Wonderful Florida Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We went to Disney world for a week on January 14, 2009. Altogether there were 9 of us (2 families). (The Villa"was amazing! The Villa is beautiful - everything went perfect. I DID NOT want to leave, we may be renting again from you - Kids had a blast at Disneyworld too.

Thank you again for letting us stay at the villa!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5 Star Luxury 5 bed executive villa with private pool & spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11034
+1 306 565-2520
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Clevedon
5

Francis, Lovell & Boardman Families

Francis, Lovell & Boardman Families
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
We stayed in your beautiful villa in April 2007 and had a fantastic time. Villa was very well equipped had everything we needed. The kids loved the pool and were in it everyday.
We hope to return maybe 2009. Thankyou for letting us stay in your home.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5