Gallipoli and Troy apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Gallipoli and Troy Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 double bedrooms, large reception with great views, 2 balconies

We focus on medium and longer term accommodation for foreigners coming to Istanbul.

Above pricing serves as guidance. Pricing depends on seasonal demand and suitability of every enquiry and will be decided on an ad-hoc basis. Please contact us for a quote.

This is one of our absolute TOP apartments, which allows you to discover Istanbul from your private setting, featuring a full on view of the Bosphorus, the Marmara Sea, the Historic Peninsular as well as Serdar-I Ekrem Street leading up to the Galata Tower. It is located at the quite end of Serdar-I Ekrem Street, which is one of Istanbul’s most popular streets with its Art Galleries, Cafes and Restaurants. Galata Tower is 300m away and Istiklal Street was well as the main entertainment district Asmali Mescit are within a 5min walk. The apartment itself is very quite and offers excellent space to relax and enjoy the amazing views, which the living room, the dining area as well as both bedrooms provide. There are two balconies, one, which covers the entire length of the apartment facing the Bosphorus, and one, which is on the side of the building facing Serdar-I Ekrem Street the Galata Tower.

DURING YOUR STAY

To make your stay more enjoyable, we are pleased to offer you some additional services.

Tour guide: This service is exclusive for you and can be organized on the basis of your needs and interests. Our tour guide offers two types of tours: A Design and Art Tour around the Beyoglu or Sisli area. The second tour goes around the historical area in Sultanahmet including the Egyptian Bazaar and the Grand Bazaar.

Private Boat Tour: You can rent a private boat and skipper for you and your family & friends to discover the Bosphorus or the islands. This service can also be tailored for you depending what you would like to see. Prices depend on number of persons and length of the tour.

Ayurvedic Massage & Yoga Meditation:

We can offer you private yoga meditation sessions in the comfort of your CAST accommodation. The yoga is different from other styles. It is part of a holistic life culture, which teaches your whole Self to relax. You are guided into an experience of full body meditation.

The Ayurvedic Massage eliminates tensions and is both relaxing and rejuvenating.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 1093541 in Gallipoli and Troy, Turkey

Medium and long let - Panorama Sea Views In Galata
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Medium and long let - Panorama Sea Views In Galata
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1093541
+90 5312239312
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
5

Nice People Nice Town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Good location. Comfortable beds. Nice hosts. Great view! Will come back.
business
Medium and long let - Panorama Sea Views In Galata
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1093541
+90 5312239312
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
5

Bosphoros

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Nina T.
The view is much better than the pictures show. Its well equipped and has an amazing location in Galata. We loved this flat and will come back. Big thank you to Kadir and Serdal for being great hosts!
business
Medium and long let - Panorama Sea Views In Galata
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1093541
+90 5312239312
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
5

Erwartungen hoch übertroffen!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Diese Wohnung hat unsere Erwartungen sehr übertroffen. Küche und Bad haben
einen hohen Standard, alles ist sehr sauber und schön gestaltet! Die gesamte
Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich eingerichtet, mit Liebe zum Detail. In der Strasse
der Wohnung findet man alles von Lebensmitteln, Cafes und Restaurants, Ateliers
und Boutiques. Wir empfanden unsere Strasse als eine der schönsten Gassen in
ganz Istanbul und haben unseren Urlaub hier sehr genossen! CAST hat uns dabei
geholfen Trips und Touren zu buchen, was uns die Suche nach guten Anbietern sehr
erleichtert hat.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Medium and long let - Panorama Sea Views In Galata
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1093541
+90 5312239312
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
4

Cosy and design flat in a tendancy area

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a very pleasant stay, the flat is very well situated in a quiet area closed to many interesting things to do and to see (arts gallery, café, metro..). The flat is spacious , the kitchen is well equipped, tv...and the view is fantastic.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Medium and long let - Panorama Sea Views In Galata
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1093541
+90 5312239312
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
5

Fantastisch zum Wiederkommen!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Der Aufenthalt Anfang März in der neu renovierten Altbauwohnung war einfach fantastisch. Wir waren sehr angetan von der Kombination "Alt - Neu" und der Liebe zum Detail ! Der Panoramablick aus der Wohnung ist umwerfend, ebenso die Aussicht auf den Galata Turm.Es ist eine ruhige Wohngegend mitten in der Altstadt. Schöne Geschäfte, Restaurants und Bars - jeder kann das finden was er sucht. Dank der zentralen Lage haben wir sehr viel zu Fuss erobert.
Nach unseren Erkundungs- und Besichtigungstouren war es einfach wunderbar in "unsere gemütliche Wohnung" zu kommen, zu entspannen, den Ausblick zu geniessen und für den nächsten Tag neue Kräfte zu sammeln.
Die Ansprechpartner Serdal und Kadir (Cast-Manager) sind kompetent und sehr freundlich. Sie geben viele Tips und sind telefonisch immer erreichbar.
Gern geben wir diesen Reisetip an unsere Freunde weiter.
Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf den nächsten Besuch in einer "Cast-Wohnung" in Istanbul.

Ulrike
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Medium and long let - Panorama Sea Views In Galata
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1093541
+90 5312239312
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
5

FANTASTISCH

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Dieses Apartment war das dritte, das ich in Istanbul bezogen habe für ein paar Tage, und es war definitiv das Beste. BIn eher zufällig darauf gestossen, und bin sooo froh!!! Man kommt rein und fühlt sich willkommen. Alles an der Wohnung ist durchdacht, die Einrichtung, vor allem die Küche hat einfach alles , aber nicht "irgendwie" , sondern schlicht super und hochwertig! Der einzige Nachteil war, dass ich irgendwie zuviel Zeit in der Wohnung verbracht habe, als in der Stadt, aber die Stadt hab ich jetzt auch schon paarmal besucht, das war okay. Man sitzt da, schaut echt den ganzen TAg auf die Aussicht, herrlich!!!! Ansonsten hätt ich gern das bett mitgenommen, das war ultragemütlich.
Die Herren von der Agentur waren hilfsbetreit, da fühlt man sich gut aufgehoben.
Also alles in allem! Nur zu empfehlen!!! Ist auch perfekt für mehrere Leute oder eine Familie!
Helpful votes: 1/1