Point Pleasant Beach house rental - Front of House
Front of House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Point Pleasant Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Enjoy the Atlantic Ocean at the Jersey shore! This shore house is located a short 100' walk to the beach in Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey. Our No-Smoking beach house offers 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, and two full bathrooms. New construction, just completed in May 2010. Outside deck for enjoyable summer evenings. Excellent parking.

6 Reviews of Property 109096 in Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey

Prime Jersey Shore Location
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Prime Jersey Shore Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109096
845 268-2282
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Bedford, NH
5

Lovely Home in Point Pleasant Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We recently stayed for a week in this lovely home in PPB. Truly a charming and beautifully appointed home. All the amenities, steps from the boardwalk. The place was bright and cheery even on the gloomy, showery spring days we had. My son, who is 7, loved the spiral staircase and Chico, the talking parrot. TOO funny! We know PPB well having lived there and vacationed there as kids, this place is at the top of our rental choice and we plan on coming back again this year and next. The photos do not do the interior justice, it is much larger then it looks! Thank you to two VERY nice owners, the Festas!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Prime Jersey Shore Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109096
845 268-2282
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
New York, New York
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family and I had a wonderful time renting this beach house. The location is perfect. The renovations on the house are wonderful. Everything is pristine. The bedrooms and bathrooms are large, and the family room/ eating area is big enough to accommodate dinner guests. The only drawbacks were the lack of dishwasher and internet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Prime Jersey Shore Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109096
845 268-2282
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

Amazing location and very friendly owners!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a fabulous time in Point Pleasant Beach. The house accomadations are beautiful and the owners are very nice. We have 2 small children and the house worked great for family. We were able to walk on the boardwalk daily and enjoy the great area amenities, as well as take a short trip up to New York City. This house is an amazing value for the space and quality that you get.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Prime Jersey Shore Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109096
845 268-2282
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Orange Count, New York
5

AWESOME AS ALWAYS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This brand new house is perfect in every way--from the oversized bathrooms and bedrooms, the gorgeous well-stocked kitchen to the location--only steps to the sand!

The only thing that beats the amenities & location of the house is the great homeowners--the friendliest I have ever encountered.

We have rented this home and the Festa's other home on several occasions and have always had a fantastic vacation. You can not go wrong by renting from Mr. & Mrs. Festa.

See you in April!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks! We want to do our best for all the renters.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Prime Jersey Shore Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109096
845 268-2282
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2003
  • Stayed: Dec 2003
"Thanks for the use of your beach house. It served us very well. We enjoyed the beach."
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Prime Jersey Shore Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109096
845 268-2282
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2003
  • Stayed: Sep 2003
Thank you! We had a wonderful time. See you next year!
Helpful votes: 2/4