Alfama apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Alfama Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, seating for 4 people in the center of Lisbon, Alfama

Very comfortable apartment, fully renovated in January 2013, the decoration is nice and functional, located at the center of the oldest district of Lisbon, Alfama!

The apartment is located in a typical street of Alfama, on the 1st floor, very quiet, with a double bedroom, a living room with a sofa bed (for two more people), a balcony, equipped with TV with international channels, DVD player, internet wireless, dock station for iPhone/IPod, CD player and all the amenities to feel at home.

The kitchen is functional and equipped with stove, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, cutlery, dishes and pots.

If you have a baby we can provide a suitable travelling bed.

2 Reviews of Property 1089372 in Alfama, Portugal

Fantastic apartment in central Lisbon, Alfama, fully renovated in January 2013
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
business
Fantastic apartment in central Lisbon, Alfama, fully renovated in January 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1089372
+351 914031918
Alfama Lisbon City
4

Really nice and tastefully furnished appartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a great time in lisbon and the apartment this summer.

The apartment is nice and newly renovated, its located in the historic part of lisbon called "alfama", which means that you can hear the fado singers from the sutrrounding restaurants in the apartment at night if you open the balcony door (great!), but which also means that some tourists are passing by under your window during the day.

The owner Pedro is a very gentle and obliging person with lots of tips and hints on how to explore the city best. Although i doubt it´s really 42 m2 (sorry Pedro), I can recommend the apartment for a couple / two people who want to have a nice decent stay in lisbon.

Best Regards Sebastian
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic apartment in central Lisbon, Alfama, fully renovated in January 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1089372
+351 914031918
Alfama Lisbon City
5

Very nice apartment in Lisbon center

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I highly recommend this cozzy apartment in Alfama. It has everything you need to spend some days in Lisboa feeling like a local. It is very well located and easy to move around the city. Pedro was a great host. He told us some tips to visit the city and gave us restaurants information to avoid typical tourist places. Ask him whatever you need, he's a very kind person. If we ever come back, we'll repeat with no doubt
Helpful votes: 2/2