Tavernier apartment rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tavernier Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

In a beautiful house, furnished apartment with free WIFI wireless internet, one bedroom with queen size bed, one bathroom and a sofa bed in living room, big terrace, fenced yard, boat dockage and all the necessary amenities, impressive sunrise and ocean view. All activities are close by. Dive shops, boat rentals, bike paths, restaurants, a golf course, beaches and shopping are all within walking or biking distance. Close to shopping center with supermarket, movie theater, restaurants. pharmacy, hospital, post office etc. By water has direct access to the Atlantic Ocean with no bridges in less than 5 minutes and 10 minutes away from the Gulf of Mexico through Tavernier Creek. The home has a 40 foot private dock a fish cleaning station and a boat ramp for small boats. For large boats there is a public ramp close to the house. Parking for RV/Boat trailer at the property. FREE USE OF BICYCLES DURING STAY.

Keywords: Downstairs Apartment

4 Reviews of Property 108387 in Tavernier, Florida

In Beautiful House Apartment with Boat Dockage
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
In Beautiful House Apartment with Boat Dockage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108387vbi
(305) 610-5613
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
Muskegon,Michigan
5

Wonderful vacation.......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Me and my husband stayed at this property for almost 2 weeks, we absolutely loved it, Eloy and Lydia were wonderful people, the property was very clean, we felt right at home and had everthing we needed, I would highly recommend this place, and I hope we can come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
In Beautiful House Apartment with Boat Dockage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108387vbi
(305) 610-5613
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
naples,florida
5

Outstanding!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our stay at this wonderful apartment was great! The owners are very helpful in every way imaginable. From helpful hints to local fishing to advise on the best restaurants. The apartment had all the necessary amenities for our stay. Also very comfortable and private. We trailered our boat down and the owner was helpful in getting our boat launched at the nearby public ramp. The access to and from the Atlantic was just as described "minutes". The marina was right around the bend. This is a great rental - we are glad to have found it and will definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
In Beautiful House Apartment with Boat Dockage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108387vbi
(305) 610-5613
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
Columbia, SC, USA
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family of 4 wanted a bargain place to stay where we could dock our boat and relax after a day in the sun. This apartment was perfect. Very clean, nice tile floors, washer/dryer (a must for light packing). The kitchen had everything we needed to cook several meals. The TV & WIFI were a nice way to stay connected. The owners greeted us and gave us lots of local info in addition to just being really nice people!
It is at the end of a quiet street in a nice neighborhood plus stores and places to eat are close by.

By boat you can be in the Atlantic in minutes and the reefs are close by. Be out to the gulf in 15 minutes....sooo nice! The outside area was spacious and very neat. There were iguanas to watch and a very friendly bird that the kids were entertained by daily.

We can't wait to get back!!!! Thanks for a great spring break!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
In Beautiful House Apartment with Boat Dockage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108387vbi
(305) 610-5613
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
Oakbrook, IL
5

going back for our 4th year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
not just clean and comfortable, we felt "at home" here! We will stay NO WHERE ELSE when we travel to the Keys. Perfect location, safe neighborhood, fenced yard, boat dock available, stores nearby... really a perfect location. The hosts, PERFECT couple that are supportive of your needs as a traveler.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 4/4