Berkeley apartment rental - kitchen with new stainless steel appliances
kitchen with new stainless steel appliances
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Berkeley Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Recently remodeled spacious luxury unit with a view of San Francisco Bay. All new appliances and furnishings. The master bedroom suite has a queen size bed, its own bathroom, and a deck. The second bedroom has a queen size bed, and the third bedroom has a fold out sofa with a full size mattress and a large desk and can function as an office space as there is a retractable wall between it and the living room. Each room has spacious closets. There are whirlpool tubs in the bathrooms, a flat screen TV with CD/DVD player in the living room,a wonderful sunny breakfast nook with view of the Bay. The kitchen is supplied with cooking tools, cutlery, and dishes to feed up to eight people. High open beam ceilings, sunny deck. Wireless internet. Great for entertaining, visiting family. Lots of room. Quiet location, lots of parking, large laundry room with a private patio. Check out the other rental unit in this two unit building listing #107934.

Keywords: Apartment

9 Reviews of Property 107682 in Berkeley, California

Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
5

Comfortable with Great View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We rented the condo while we were in town for a football game. Perfect distance from the stadium! The condo was well decorated and very comfortable. Both bedrooms had their own bathroom, in addition to a powder room off the living room...a plus! Kitchen was well equipped. The views from the living room, kitchen and master bedroom were fantastic. Would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
Irvine, CA
5

Excellent accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I highly recommend this condo. The road up is steep but the views are stunning and the standard of accommodation excellent. The 2.5 bathrooms were perfect for our group of six. And the open kitchen/living room gave us a wonderful place to congregate. I knew it would be nice from the photos, but it was bigger, brighter and better than I expected (great shower!!) I will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
Seattle, WA
5

Wonderful place for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thank you for a great place to stay during our short trip to Berkeley for a wedding. Our family with two kids had plenty of space and there were many small touches that made the stay easier with kids - like the pack n play and extra towels. The view was lovely and access to everything was close enough. Hope we can return again one day.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
Texas
4

Great stay - thank you.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We rented the property during our daughter's wedding celebrations. It was a beautiful location and the views were even better than the photos. Our host was gracious and very accommodating. Would definitely like to come back. Had minor issues with the internet which got resolved very fast. The bathrooms are the best part of this rental, spacious, new and adequate for all the family.
Just a note that since we arrived after dark it difficult to see the stairs and find the key. Could do with better lighting at the entrance. Loved everything about it and have sweet memories with our family there.
Thank you.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
Gainesville, Fl
5

Gorgeous view, beautiful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We could not have been happier with the accommodations. The condo is much lovelier in reality than the pictures shown. Spotlessly clean, with wonderful linens and everything our family needed. The large deck with its spectacular view of the bay was breathtaking day and night. There were five adults in my party and we were all very comfortable. I love that there are two and a half bathrooms also. That was helpful as we all got ready for my son's wedding..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
Laguna Beach, CA
5

Views of San Francisco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This is a perfect location for walking to the Berkeley campus, and a perfect location for hiking in the Berkeley hills. We saw wild turkeys from the deck! We used this place to visit our daughter at school, but we've also used it when we just want to go to San Francisco. The views of SF in the morning sun from the kitchen are just beautiful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
Madison, WI
5

Great Location, up a winding path, very much old world charm!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
It was a great place to stay. We were they for three nights back in April with our three kids. Having all that room was great. It is a steal cost wise in comparison to a hotel. Thanks for the great accommodations!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We had a family wedding in Berkley, and found this property to rent. It was perfect for us. The furnishings and supplies it came with were wonderful. We could not have asked for a better place thank you Osbornes. The view was spectacular!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
business
Luxury View Condo Walking Distance to U.C. Berkeley Campus
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107682vbi
(510) 898-3500
Berkeley The Bay Area
Oakland, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
This place is really nice! My family spent a week here and loved it. The view is amazing, and the place itself is beautiful - nicely furnished, very clean and well-equipped with thoughtful details. We had plenty of room for 5 adults and 1 child. I would definitely rent this place again.