Waterville Valley condo rental - view from our deck! Ski area and town square are right there!
view from our deck! Ski area and town square are right there!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Waterville Valley Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 1/2 baths, sleeps 8

Enjoy the mountain views relaxing on the deck or by the heated outdoor pool (summer only). Walk to pond (beach & boating), ice skating rink, golf course, mountain bike and skateboard parks, or Town Square shops and restaurants (the Valley also has a free shuttle). Condo is a two minute walk to the Waterville Valley Town Rec Center and Curious George Cottage, with activities including a children's summer day camp. Hiking, canoeing/kayaking, and other White Mountain activities are all nearby.

The downstairs has Pergo floors throughout, fully stocked kitchen, half bath, and living room with sleep sofa, deck and fireplace. Upstairs has new carpet and full bathroom redone in 2003. Freshly painted in 2011. Large master bedroom has nice views and an olympic queen bed. The 'kids' room' has a bunkbed and twin bed with trundle. Dogs ok except in kids' room, but must sign additional agreement and to use crate (provided) when left alone in unit.

7 Reviews of Property 107631 in Waterville Valley, New Hampshire

Convenient townhouse condo in the Valley
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Convenient townhouse condo in the Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107631
978 443-8229
Waterville Valley Waterville Valley Area
5

Great unit close to towne square!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Great quiet place just the sort of place that my wife and my two dogs needed to relax and get away from Boston for the weekend. Very clean place and nicely decorated and updated.
We enjoyed the working fireplace and had some friends over for a nice dinner. Place was stocked with everything we needed including a great selections of movies and wifi!
. I would choose to stay here the next time I go to Waterville Valley, very short walk to Towne Square and is seconds away from the Coyote Grille.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
business
Convenient townhouse condo in the Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107631
978 443-8229
Waterville Valley Waterville Valley Area
W. Brookfield, MA
4

Relaxing family vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The place was immaculate and fully stocked with anything that I needed. The master bedroom was incredible! The owners responded to any questions with detailed information. I would choose to stay here without a doubt the next time I go to Waterville Valley. Just a short walk to Town Square where all the action is. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
business
Convenient townhouse condo in the Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107631
978 443-8229
Waterville Valley Waterville Valley Area
5

A Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a great time at this place!! Just Perfect!! My boyfriend and I along with 2 large dogs were able to stay and had a great time. The place was furnished and there was plenty of room for us all. It was a great time to relax by the fireplace and enjoy nice views and mountain air. It was in walking distance of the center and we enjoyed the fireworks on Saturday night! Just a convient place for us and relaxing is what we needed. I would highly recommend this place to others and would stay again. The owner was very accommadating and resposes to emails were fantastic. The property was clean and had many games for children and movies to watch along with any kitchen accessories you might have needed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Convenient townhouse condo in the Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107631
978 443-8229
Waterville Valley Waterville Valley Area
short hills, nj
5

our all-time favorite getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
this was our 8th summer staying at the condo. we come for the last 2 weeks of august and invariably wish we could extend our stay. the condo itself is terrific--well-maintained and stocked with dishes and supplies. the health club and kids' camp are a very short walk away, the condo pool is never crowded, and on rainy days there is always the fabulous indoor pool, sauna, steam room and even video rentals at the athletic club. waterville valley itself is one of the most breathtaking spots in new england; anywhere you look you are surrounded by gorgeous mountain scenery. there are daily activities of all kinds, should you choose to participate, and the area itself has much to offer--something for everyone. my family would have a hard time beating this experience--for us it is truly the perfect summer getaway vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Convenient townhouse condo in the Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107631
978 443-8229
Waterville Valley Waterville Valley Area
Rhode Island
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. It's in nice shape, great location and has an outdoor pool. The owner was very accomodating. If you have a child that is into skateboarding, this is the place to go.
Waterville Valley is truly surrounded by beautiful mountains. Awesome location about 20 minutes from Lincoln. Great walking trails around the Valley. Nice family vacation spot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Convenient townhouse condo in the Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107631
978 443-8229
Waterville Valley Waterville Valley Area
Tewksbury, MA
5

Thanksgiving @ Waterville Valley

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We just spent Thanksgiving weekend at Waterville for the 10th year in a row. It has everything you want to get you in the holiday spirit. This year we rented this Noon Peak unit. It was everything as described in the listing and more. When we walked in, there was wine, sparkling cranberry juice and popcorn to welcome us. The unit was clean and warm. Passes to the skating rink saved us $20 per visit. Waterville is a relatively quiet area when the skiiing is not up and running, but there's always lots to do to keep busy, or just kick back and do nothing, which can also be fun as well.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Convenient townhouse condo in the Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107631
978 443-8229
Waterville Valley Waterville Valley Area
Winthrop, MA
5

Guestbook Comment

Our week long stay at this condo was great. It was full of all the necessities, also secluded, but close enough to walk to the Town Square. There was ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2004
  • Stayed: Aug 2004
Our week long stay at this condo was great. It was full of all the necessities, also secluded, but close enough to walk to the Town Square. There was enough room for the whole family,inculding our dog. We would recommend this place to anyone who enjoys waking up to breathtaking views of the White Mountains.
Helpful votes: 4/4