Fort Lauderdale condo rental - living room with flat screen TV, views of the pool, surround sound TV, CA
living room with flat screen TV, views of the pool, surround sound TV, CA
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Fort Lauderdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Private home 2 bedroom 2 bath (View our new Virtual Tour!!)

Escape to your tropical oasis only 1/2 block from the ocean. Although theses units are adjoining, lush foliage and solid wood fencing offer luxurious seclusion for these elegant, two-bedroom, two-bath units.

Coconut palms grace the entrance of each tropical home, Enter the front gate and feel transported into the heart of paradise. A free-form, in-ground heated pool with water feature, as well as secluded out-door (after-swim) shower, soothing hot tub nestled in a tropical setting. The home(s) feature coral patios perfect for sunbathing, dining, or simple relaxation on comfortable outdoor furniture.

PLEASE NOTE: The pool, hot tub, and outdoor areas are completely private.

Each home is appointed and thoughtfully designed to evoke a sense of casual elegance. Inside find tasteful Key-West style decor with natural tile flooring throughout. Wide-open living, dining and kitchen areas maximize light and views through sliding glass doors. 3 Tvs, DVDs, stereo found in each unit

You can view our new virtual tour by pasting this link into your browser!!! http://homesite.obeo.com/viewer/default.aspx?tourid=754040

Gourmet kitchen featuring cream-colored custom wood cabinetry, granite counter tops and all new appliances. Offers a queen master bedroom with private tile bath and a queen guest bedroom, all with plush, comfortable high-quality bedding. You will also find a queen pull-out sofa in the living area.

This property is privately gated with intercom and electronic gate operation. The unit is completely fenced off from neighboring homes and from each other, with dense tropical foliage providing complete privacy.

More Details
Hide Details

52 Reviews of Property 107506 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
average rating of 4.96 based on 52 reviews
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Amazing!will definitely come back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Clean, nice, close to the beach. It's a small paradise. We had such a great time and will come back for sure!
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the home. Thank you for allowing us to replace the outdoor furniture.
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

I felt at home by the evening of our arrival.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were impressed. Being a little cautious as a first time guest, I will say the entire process proceeded very smooth and timely, and ALL was as portrayed.

The majority of our time was spent SCUBA diving and spearfishing so we didn't have much energy to "hit the town" much during the evenings. We spent our first evening pre-preparing the bulk of our evening meals so all we would have to do is start the oven and grill. Then we enjoyed dinner by the pool and lush landscape.

Mentally speaking, our visit was absolutely relaxing. After settling in a bit, we found grocery stores, shops, restaurants and other retailers of necessities easy to reach and in close proximity. Although we were in the heart of the beach, we commented among ourselves many times how each of us felt like we were on a quiet, private island.

Toward the end of our week when we were not diving as much, we took easy strolls to the beach and enjoyed visiting a beachfront bar and grill. I'm sorry that I can not remember the name but, it was great relaxing under umbrella covered tables watching the ocean, having drinks and dining from a really good menu.

Simply stated, I would visit again.

Todd Ledford
Dallas, NC
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect place for vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We would highly recommend this property! Loved the privacy of our own home and pool in lovely neighborhood. Proximity to beach was also great and close enough for our 2 year old to walk to. This property is very clean and up to date--had everything we needed including a nice Weber grill, high chair and laundry. The whole rental process was smooth and efficient. Thanks for a great experience!
Owner's Response: Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. This homeowner has been a wonderful client of ours. He has been providing guests with everything they need to enjoy their vacation. ADMS has been managing this home for the past 10 years. The owner has allowed us to upgrade the home when needed and conduct any repairs when necessary. Ongoing input by our design team and quality customer service make this home one the top rated homes on our vacation home website Style Vacation Homes.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Philadelphia, Pa.
5

Terrific Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house was perfect for us. When we arrived the place was spotless and the pool area was beautiful. The kitchen is loaded with modern appliances and the ice cube spitting refrigerator was one of the only ones we have used which didn't shoot cubes onto the floor as well as into your glass. The living and dining areas were attractively furnished with none of the beach scenes and palm trees that "decorate" other beach properties. The beds were great...super comfortable. The pool area is surrounded by tons of plants and trees which gives the feeling of being on a tropical island. There is an outside shower and while using that you really feel you're cleaning up in a forest. The property manager, Kiril, is easy to reach and was there to help us whenever we needed him.
Our only complaint would be that the pool area is too lush. The pool is often in the shade due to the height of some of the trees. We understand that the owner is a dermatologist and possibly he's doing his bit to combat skin cancer.
Our complaint is minor though, we have agreed to rent the house for an even longer period next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

A perfect house for the family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We really enjoyed our vacation last month. The house is very well equipped and we were feeling like home. We spent a lot time good time in the swimming pool and the hot tub after the beach and the house is beautifully arranged with the nice trees and flowers. It should be a perfect choice for a family with a baby like us. The staffs were very friendly and we plan to come back one day!
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The house and property were exactly as described and pictured. Everything was clean and in order; it had all the amenities to feel like home away from home. The kitchen had everything to make meals at the house, and appliances seemed new. One reason we rented this home was its proximity to the beach - just a couple shorts blocks, close enough for our 2 and 5 yr old kids to make. Well-stocked with beach toys, towels, umbrella, chairs, etc, it made things so easy. We all loved the outdoor hot shower after coming back from the beach. The property is lovely and private, and we all had a great time!
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Nice Family Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This vacation rental was just what we needed to celebrate Thanksgiving for our family of 5. The home had everything we needed for cooking, grilling, and baking! I especially loved that the home was very private. It was surrounded with established lush landscaping. The neighborhood was quiet, safe and close to the beach. We all loved relaxing in the hot tub and dipping in the pool. Grocery stores and shopping area within a 10 min drive.

The listing on this property is accurate. I definitely would recommend this place!
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Cleveland Hts., OH
5

Our home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This is the perfect home to decompress from the busy life we live. Reading a book by the pool, cooking healthy meals, relaxing to the sound of the waterfall in the pool...the shelter of this property brings a true comfort to those who stay here. We couldn't be more thrilled to have been here 2 years ago and came back to the comforts of this house. All appliances were replaced and great to use. The location is quiet and close to the beach by a short walk. We really enjoyed the Chart House restaurant with a serene view to the water. And we loved our walks by the ocean. Our stay couldn't have been more perfect. This house is everything the pictures show and we WILL come back again! Kiril and Louis insured our comforts at the house after the hurricane travelled through and had the property quickly in order. Very clean property and we highly recommend it. A 6 star rating!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. As you know, the owner takes pride in his home and is very open to following our luxury guidelines. We are pleased you were happy with the improvements. Hope to see you again.
ADMS.
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Everything the photos show and more!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
OMG, what can I say? From the moment we walked though the gates of the propevey until the time our stay came to a close, we were in heaven! The house, the lush grounds, the amenities, the location, and the general ambiance were perfect. Upon arrival, we immediately turned off the a/c and opened up all the windows and turned on the ceiling fans. It was so easy breezy ... So nice a change, coming from Detroit. Every day, we rolled out of bed and onto the lounges by the pool. We enjoyed breakfast, thanks to the fully equipped kitchen. We also cooked a few lunches and dinners. The short walk to the beach was great. I can truly say we got our full use f the house. In fact, we barely left it except to go to dinner a few times. It was just the relaxing escape we needed. Another thing - the hot is fantastic! The bubbly lounge feature was so great. Everything was just wonderful ... What a beautiful home. Oh, must also mention the beds, which are super comfortable. The only thing I would change is the hair dryer. Seriously, I highly advise you spring the twenty bucks and get one made in this century. Your women guests deserve better. That's all I have .... Thank you so much, and I'll definitely be back again ... Looking for that new hair dryer!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. The owner allowed our design department to upgrade this home this past year to reflect a luxury vacation home for his guests. The new stainless steel appliances are the most recent added upgrade. The owner is scheduling for us to install a new guest bathroom for his guests in May 2013. The front gate is also being replaced by 2013. The home is in the perfect location for a tropical get away for all to enjoy.
ADMS mgt.
business
Tropical beach home with Pool & hot tub 1 block to the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p107506
+1 609-975-8268
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We have rented many properties in Florida and this is one of the best! The attention to detail in this villa was second to none. We particularly loved the pool area and hot tub. We also appreciated the privacy that this property afforded and its proximity to the beach. We are looking forward to returning again soon.