Provincetown townhome rental - 1st fl open concept 24' x 24' - this is the view of kitchen that has everything.
1st fl open concept 24' x 24' - this is the view of kitchen that has everything.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Provincetown Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Large Bedrooms, 3 Large Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 vacationers extremely comfortably

Accept Major Credit Cards for New spacious contemporary 3 level townhouse condo. Great water views of harbor & ocean. Beautiful oak floor on 1st fl w/open concept space for fully equipped kitchen, dining and living room areas. 2 queen size bedrooms on 2nd fl. King suite with deck on 3rd fl. Beautiful Owens-Corning finished basement system. Ceramic tile bathroom on each floor. Private brick patio with Monument & water views. Luxurious furnishings, tasteful decor and great color scheme. Linens & towels. Very comfortable beds. Vaulted ceiling. 1st fl TV system w/surround sound. Each bedroom has cable DVD-TV. Each floor is 24'x24'. Stereo sound (CD/Radio) throughout unit. Gas grill, central air conditioning, washer/dryer, central vacuum, 2 car parking. Great location, walk 7 minutes to town center. 5 minute walk to Boatslip. 4 minute drive to beaches. Table tennis and user friendly Maytag washer/dryer in the basement. Comcast wireless broadband internet: just bring your lap top.

family pet accomodations: board your dog or cat to share the Provincetown experience at KC's Animal Resort Tel: (508) 487-7900.

take your dog to our new gorgeous dog park.

public swimming pool close by: Right up Commerical Street...........Drive over to the Provincetown Inn if you don't feel like a beach day. Use their pool. And they offer lunch and beverages.

Park right in their lot. They provide towels. If you want to lounge on the beach right outside the gated pool area, walk steps the the beach.

This is a well kept secret.

Oh and bring your laptop, sit inside the inn lobby, access the internet for free and take care of some business. Then go back to the pool.

Charter Sailing in the bay.........: Go see my friend Captain Rory. She runs 'Dog Gone Sailing Charter. Great cruise around the bay. Tell her Liz sent you.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 106583 in Provincetown, Massachusetts

Provincetown Water & Monument Views Huge Townhouse- Bslip 5 min walk-Credit Card
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Provincetown Water & Monument Views Huge Townhouse- Bslip 5 min walk-Credit Card
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106583
978 660-7183
Provincetown Cape Cod
Williston, VT
5

Spread your wings here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
This was a terrific rental for the off-season. We had everything we needed, and when others talk about clean, they are not kidding!
All of the rooms are spacious, town is close by, and if you're a teacher, you will feel right at home tucked away behind the school. Having a washer/dryer was a huge plus. All of the amenities were top-notch and carefully chosen for a comfortable, carefree stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Provincetown Water & Monument Views Huge Townhouse- Bslip 5 min walk-Credit Card
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106583
978 660-7183
Provincetown Cape Cod
Cambridge, MA
5

Outstanding rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
The best part about renting this townhouse is the owner and realty company. Both make renting so easy and pleasant. The owner is a very nice person and straight-forward when dealing with you. The realty company is also very nice and very organized and makes signing the lease (by e-mail) and picking up and dropping off the key a snap. My daughter had a pre-wedding weekend with friends. Everyone loved the townhouse. Afterwards I got to spend a few days with a friend in the townhouse and we totally enjoyed our stay. It is very spacious and totally equipped, and was delivered to us in good order and very clean. Just bring your toothbrush and clothes! There's a huge washer and dryer on the first level. The beds are extremely comfortable with beautiful bedspreads. The townhouse is much prettier and much larger than than the pictures of it! The layout is very good as the entire first level is a common area. The bedrooms are on the second and third floors. There is absolutely no street noise or noise from the surrounding units. It is located a couple of blocks from a liquor store and large supermarket. It's a short walk to the lively West End of Commercial Street, with all the restaurants and shops. Don't pass this one up!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Provincetown Water & Monument Views Huge Townhouse- Bslip 5 min walk-Credit Card
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106583
978 660-7183
Provincetown Cape Cod
New Jersey
4

Great Stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We liked the house. Very clean, spacious and I would say about a 5 minute walk to commercial street. Nice to be just outside of all the "traffic". We biked everywhere so it was a great location. Very close to the stop n shop too which was convenient. A bonus having a washer and dryer in the house.

The only downside is there is no closet or any place to hang clothes in the master bedroom. A minor thing but would have been nice to have.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The cleaners need the closet for their supplies and cleaning tools. It is more important to deliver an extremely clean home so a hard decision was made to satisfy the cleaners. The master bedroom has a lot of furniture for clothing and there are two closets on the second floor and one of them is huge and easily manages the master bedroom clost need.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Provincetown Water & Monument Views Huge Townhouse- Bslip 5 min walk-Credit Card
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106583
978 660-7183
Provincetown Cape Cod
Cincinnati, OH
5

Great place, lots of room!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Loved the place, would definitely rent again. Far enough away from Commercial that it was quiet, but close enough to walk everywhere. Ping pong table downstairs was a ton of fun!!! Grocery store is very close as well! Great location! Highly recommended!!! Thanks Liz!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your valuable response. I go thru a lot to make it fun and relaxing.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Provincetown Water & Monument Views Huge Townhouse- Bslip 5 min walk-Credit Card
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106583
978 660-7183
Provincetown Cape Cod
San Diego, CA
5

best of the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
I have enjoyed visits in 2007 and 2008. Will be back in 2009. This townhome offers the very best offered in Provincetown...large living areas, bedrooms which offer extremely comfortable beds w/t.v. and dvr players...a master bedroom and bath which an unbelievable deck on the third floor. Great views from deck...beautiful night shots of the monument. Met some wonderful neighbors on the last trip. No need for a car from this location...10 minute walk to town, grocery store, and fantastic fish market (great lobsters). You will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Provincetown Water & Monument Views Huge Townhouse- Bslip 5 min walk-Credit Card
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106583
978 660-7183
Provincetown Cape Cod
Northwood NH
5

Guestbook Comment

Loved our stay. Booked next year. Unless abroad, we will be staying here every year.....very roomy, had everything.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2005
  • Stayed: Jan 2005
Loved our stay. Booked next year. Unless abroad, we will be staying here every year.....very roomy, had everything.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Provincetown Water & Monument Views Huge Townhouse- Bslip 5 min walk-Credit Card
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106583
978 660-7183
Provincetown Cape Cod
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

I loved the space. Booked next year. My friends & I were never in each other's way. Lot's of privacy. Two decks. Great enormous vie...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2005
  • Stayed: Jan 2005
I loved the space. Booked next year. My friends & I were never in each other's way. Lot's of privacy. Two decks. Great enormous views. Great neighbotrs. Beds were too comfortable. Hard yo go home.
Helpful votes: 0/1