Gardner Mountain cabin rental - Front of Cabin
Front of Cabin
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps13
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Gardner Mountain Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 13)

CABIN DESCRIPTION

Beautiful custom built, centrally located, 2,300 sq ft, Tahoe cabin. Professionally decorated and furnished with brand new rustic style furniture, accents, linens, towels, cookware, dishes and much more. Sleeps 13. Additional pictures available upon request.

Master bathroom has spacious dual head, walk-in shower and separate tub. Open living and family room with vaulted knotty pine ceiling, peeled log accents, gas fireplace and large sectional which is a queen size sofa sleeper. Rustic style family dining table that seats six, plus four matching stools for counter top eating in kitchen. Beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Brand new stainless steel gas barbecue and rustic picnic table, ready for entertaining on back deck. Second living room has big screen TV, new sofa which is also a queen size sleeper, and two new lazy-boy recliners. Garage parking for one car and plenty of private parking for boat and RV. Downstairs game room has mini fridge and beautiful pool table for family fun and entertainment.

* Four TVs

* Two DVD/VCR player combo

* Stainless steel refrigerator with automatic ice maker

* Iron and ironing board

* Roll-away bed (14th person)

* AM/FM clock radio in master bedroom

LOCATION

Beautiful Gardner Mountain, conveniently located less than one mile to beach and Lake Tahoe, walking distance to biking and hiking trails and just down the street from supermarket and shopping. Only about eight minutes to casinos and Heavenly Ski Resort. Only a few minutes to Fallen Leaf Lake, Emerald Bay, and Historic Camp Richardson. Very close to famous restaurants such as the Beacon Bar & Grill (waterfront dining), the Cantina Bar & Grill, and Rockwater Bar & Grill.

Keywords: Cabin

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 106314 in Gardner Mountain, California

Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
Robles
5

5 girls weekend trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My girlfriends and I had an awesome time in this beautiful house.  The house was spacious , very clean, and in a great location.  Sat. morning we went for a run and it was beautiful sight seen.  Rayleys is 3 min away, shops/ restaurants/ and casinos are 3-10 min away.  I recommended this house to all my fam. and friends and recommend it to any one who wants to experience Tahoe in a beautiful, spacious awesome house.  We are planning on going back to Tahoe in the summer and we are definitely renting this house. The owner was very friendly and helpful (:
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
el sobrante, california
5

Wonderful Cabin in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This cabin was beyond what I expected. Rooms were nice size and nicely furnished. Kitchen was probably the highlight, it was beautiful and the pool table in the game room was a plus. It was also a convenient locatin becasue it was minutes away from everything. Definately will recommend and will continue to stay there for future tahoe trips.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
Tracy, CA
5

great cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a really great time at the cabin. It was clean, spacious and the kitchen came fully equip. John has been very responsive to our inquiries throughout the rental process. We will definitely recommend any others to stay at this cabin.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
San Jose, CA
5

Perfect Location, size, entertainment, and very comfortable!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Definatly recommend this cabin for families with children and a girls trip. Very spacious. Nice entertainment including pooltable, horseshoe, and fun board games. Large kitchen and plenty of setting. My family and I had a great time! We will defiantly be back some time this year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
Martinez, CA
5

This is a WINNER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is the only VRBO that I'll ever stay at in So. Lake Tahoe. The house is spacious, clean and inviting. The neighborhood is convenient to lots of fun things to do and there are easily accessible hiking trails nearby. I always wish that we could stay longer when we're there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
Fremont, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We spent three nights in February at this lovely home. The setting is absolutely spectacular, and the location couldn't be better. There is nothing that has been overlooked by the owners in providing a perfect place to escape. We will definitely return!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
San Jose, Ca
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We really enjoyed our stay at your house. We were there the week before new years. We had a big family reunion and had a wonderful time. The house is very well maintained, features are really good and has got enough beds to sleep more than 12 people. We will surely be back. Thanks for the wonderful holiday.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
Santa Barbara
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
What an awesome place to stay. Everything was clean
and it's one family friendly place. We have young kids
and having the backyard are enclosed was a plus or
us. Love the decor and the bathroom, kitchen was my
favorite. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home...
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
My friends and I stayed in this cabin for my birthday weekend. When we weren't on the slopes, we had a blast hanging out, cooking dinner in the kitchen and playing board games in the gigantic living room. There was plenty of space and it seemed like everything we needed was available for us. It was perfect!
business
Beautiful Rustic Style Cabin in South Lake Tahoe Excellent Loc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106314vbi
(925) 325-1461(California, USA)
Gardner Mountain South Lake Tahoe
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
This cabin was awesome! Great location, easy access, plenty of private parking. The kids loved the game room downstairs. Minutes away from the casino's and beach. Great size cabin. Perfect home away from home. Thanks for the wonderful summer vacation!