Palm Springs house rental - Private upper spa and lower pool...
Private upper spa and lower pool...
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Palm Springs House Rental Photos and Description
Private Home with Gorgeous Mountain Views, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Nestled beneath the beauty of the desert mountains, 13TEN Palm Springs is a private luxury residence now available for your personal use.

Whether you like to golf, play tennis, star gaze (both kinds), or just hang out in the unique ambiance of Palm Springs, 13TEN is your address. Positioned on a quiet cul-de-sac just minutes from Palm Springs historic downtown, 13TEN is your vacation oasis.

Our rental pricing is very competitive and we will always strive to give you the best experience. Since taking ownership of this beautiful home over a year ago, all reviews have been 5 out of 5 stars. A testament to our property and our commitment to keep it the best.

You will enjoy the totally private grounds and sparkling salt-water pool. Professionally designed and furnished, this stylish, three-bedroom, two-bath home is everything you desire in a private vacation retreat. (TOT #4993)

SEE BELOW FOR OUR FULL DESCRIPTION WITH MANY PICTURES, VIDEO, BOOKING CALENDAR, AND MUCH MUCH MORE...

please go to www.1310palmsprings.com for more photos, videos etc.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a professional couple that maintain homes in Chicago and Palm Springs. This home is a reflection of our taste and lifestyle. We try to visit our property in Palm Springs as often as our schedules allow...it is always hard to say goodbye, but so easy to say Hello!

Scott purchased this house in 2013

This property is perfectly situated and close to downtown with all of its history and amenities. The 13Ten is perfect to relax or kick-start your recreational activities!

PRIVACY. When the front door closes, you are in your own world. Private pool, private spa, space, luxury. It's the best.

31 Reviews of Property 106160 in Palm Springs, California

Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
average rating of 4.9130435 based on 31 reviews
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Had a wonderful time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house is well appointed and very comfortable, lived up to our expectations and more. All appliances, pool heating, spa, fire pit were in perfect order. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

Wished we lived here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Extremely enjoyed the use of this home. The pool and hot tub were such great stress relievers, and a great way to start and end each day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
You should have no booking anxiety here. This fabulous property is exactly as it is portrayed in the photos. We enjoyed our time in Palm Springs immensely mostly because we had such a beautiful place to unwind and get away from it all. Property is very clean, well organized for renters and well maintained. Property manager was very helpful and available if we had questions. Big enough for a 5 person family to enjoy time together or each of us to find a cozy spot to be alone. Only wished we could've stayed longer!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
Sacramento
5

Fabulous Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I rented this amazing property for Thanksgiving. The owner was very responsive in answering questions about this property. The home was beyond our expectations and was so beautifully decorated. We appreciated all of the original artwork in the home and the open floor plan. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything one would need to prepare home cooked meals. We are definately going to return next year and have recommended this property to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Beautiful modern house in immaculate condition

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This house exceeded our expectations. The photos simply do not do it justice. The owners have thought of everything you might need for a stay which shows in the detail-oriented design, extras and equipped kitchen. We stayed with an 11-month old and had no issues. We would definitely recommend this place and stay again. The only issue we had was the lack of a bathroom door between the bath and master bedroom but with a second bathroom...this issue is avoidable.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Awesome house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had such a great time here. The house was beautiful, everything was in fantastic condition. Kelly came by to check in and show us how everything worked, which was great. We spent a lot of our time there planning when we could come back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
San Diego
5

Perfect layout for a large group! Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My 5 girlfriends and I get together every summer in Palm Springs and have tried a number of hotels and private homes over the years and all of us agreed that this year was the best as far as accommodations. The layout is perfect for a large group, with the 3 bedrooms/bathrooms all on one side of the house and the living room/dining room/kitchen all on the other side and very open concept.

The house was very clean and nicely decorated. Everyone from the owner to the property manager were a pleasure to interact with. The property manager came by right after we got there to make sure we had everything we needed.

The backyard is perfect for relaxing pool time. We didn't use the jacuzzi as we were there during an incredibly hot weekend, but it would be nice in cooler temps! The only recommendation that I heard from anyone during the weekend is that it would be nice if they had misters on the back patio (did I mention it was hot - like 118 degrees hot - that weekend! :) ).

Thanks so much for your hospitality - we had a terrific time and just might be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
Chicago
5

Comfortable, elegant home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very comfortable, clean and spacious home. Wonderful patio with comfy furniture that was great for outdoor dining and relaxing around the pool. Well equipped kitchen and great, big grill will be welcomed by those that like to cook. Spacious, open, living area, but still opportunity to find a private area. Beds and linens very high end and exceptionally comfortable. Clean and well stocked bathrooms. Very close to downtown Palm Springs restaurants and shopping, and hilking in Indian Canyons. Can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Perfect Weekend Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our group of six had a fantastic long weekend at 13ten. House was beautifully appointed, spotless, kitchen well equipped, sparkling pool, comfortable outdoor furniture, BBQ and more. The open floor plan of the house was great for sharing time together and having space for everyone to relax. Kelly, the property manager, was outstanding and helped make our weekend wonderful. Location of the house was great - near shopping, restaurants, downtown. Would not hesitate to return and already looking forward to it. Thank you Scott for sharing your lovely place with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quintessential Desert Luxury - Private, Relaxing, Refreshing, Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106160vb
Palm Springs California Desert
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Beautifully Modern"

"Beautifully Modern"
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Sandra and Dennis were great property managers--accessible, responsive, and everything my group could have wished for. The house is beautifully modern with a lovely heated pool/spa and everything we needed. It came equipped with a comprehensive house manual detailing instructions on how to operate things in the house as well as things to do and places to go around the area. On the last day, Dennis was super cool about us staying later than the check out time so we got to enjoy the pool and grill for a couple of extra hours. I can confidently say my whole group fully enjoyed our 4 nights there and would certainly come back.
Helpful votes: 3/3