Old Town townhome rental - Welcome to Winterwood !
Welcome to Winterwood !
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Old Town Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 7-12)

Our Townhome is PERFECTLY located. With an easy three minute walk you will find yourself in the middle of all old town Park City has to offer WITHOUT a thousand steps to climb!! Yet, you can enjoy the solitude of heavy falling snow.

Granite countertops and slate flooring adorn this executive level retreat. Curl up in front of the fireplace while watching the flat-screen 55' Smart TV. Relax in your own steam room and get refreshed from the dry mountain air or if you prefer a wood-lined sauna - all just for your group. Outdoors you will find wonderful views of the mountains and stars from the warmth of the Arctic Spa Hot Tub located privately out back.

Want more space or need more bedrooms - ask about the Unit next door!!!!

Keywords: Townhouse, luxury, Main st, close, walking, old town, driveway, hot tub, steam room, sauna, exercise room, private, bus

The Owners know you will love this unique location close to everything!!!

Natalie Palma purchased this townhome in 2006

Park City is far superior to any Colorado Ski location both in terms of ease of access and quality of skiing and nightlife. Our unit has everything you could want away from home - like you were home but with skiing.

You will have your own steam room, sauna AND hot tub!!! The proximity to Old Town without walking up and down alot of steps is just great.

14 Reviews of Property 106042 in Old Town, Utah

Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Los Angeles CA
5

First Class Property - perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Location couldn't be better. Close to Main Street where it all happens. We have been to PC before and it was nice to have a driveway in OldTown. The Owner was helpful with things to do in the summer we have only been in the winter. The buses are great and come every 20 mins and they stop at the driveway! Wow the car barely moved. The house is beautiful and had everything we needed. Even with the warm weather the hot tub was great when it cooled down at nite. We will keep this in mind for future trips.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Marco Island, FL
5

Wonderfully Comfortable place - fully furnished - Close location to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed a month to get out of the heat of Arizona. What a great place. Everything is in top condition - definitely not basic like other rentals we have had in the past. We walked to Main Street to all the events & restaurants - very close definitely no need for a car. If we wanted to go a little further we took the bus which stops right out front. We went to concerts at Deer Valley and that is a great way to avoid the traffic. The Sunday Silly market on Main Street is alot of fun. The Owner is very helpful and hands-on. We are going to be back this winter for a little skiing which should be great. In short - loved it!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your trip. We look forward to having you stay again soon.
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Chicago, IL
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I recently stayed at this amazing townhouse in Park City for a five day ski trip. This is the perfect place to stay! There was plenty of space for all 6 of us. There is a shuttle bus stop literally at the end of the driveway that takes you to the main bus terminal, which is less than a minute ride away. Once we had our ski equipment in a locker, we just walked to Main Street from the condo and it was a two or three minute walk. Very easy access to all the shopping and restaraunts of Park City. After a hard day of skiing, we took advantage of the roof top hot tub as well as the dry sauna and steam room. The town house was spotless upon our arrival, there were fresh towels in all the bathrooms, and the kitchen had everything we needed including pots/pans, silverware, toaster, coffee pot. microwave, glasses, hot pads, and pretty much everything you would have in your own kitchen at home.
I would highly recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Marco Island, FL
5

Unbelieveable - 9" of snow in the previous 3 days

Unbelieveable - 9" of snow in the previous 3 days
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A really excellent time. The house is great just as advertised. The town is ramping up for the season and is bustling. The hot tub and steam room are wonderful and it is nice not to share! Will stay again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We would love for you to join the long list on repeat Clients. I love you have enojyed our place like our repeat Clients.
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

What an awsome place! Owner is great and helpful!

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Stayed for a week over July 4th and were right in the center of things. Walked to Main Street. There were alot of activities to do and the weather perfect. Would definitely book again - thinking of how to come this winter.
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Tempe, AZ
1

Great place. Ppoor owner business practices

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The place great with the hot tub, dry and wet saunas and close to old Main St. We had a great time. But the owner didn't send the deposit back per the time period in the contract. There were no disputes with the owner. Then the owner claimed to send the deposit (twice) but it was not received. Only after multiple phone calls, emails, and getting VRBO involved, did the owner finally return the deposit--nearly 3 months after the rental took place. The extra time I had to spend getting the deposit back is why I give it one star.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Jacksonville, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Great Place - Awesome skiing. Already booked my week for next season.
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Kansas City MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Central to everything which was perfect for our St Patty's Day pub crawl up and down Main St. - Awesome steam room and hot tub! Great skiing! Thanks
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
los angeles
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
You will love this condo! It is furnished very nicely and the place makes you feel right at home! Even more, the steam room+shower is unimaginable. I showered AND steamed at the same time. The management accommodates your every need. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer!
business
Luxury Townhouse-Steps to Main Street- Winter is here!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p106042vb
(954) 234-5242 (Florida, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Marco Island, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
It has all the comforts of home! This house is so comfortable and well decorated; we went without nothing. It is a short walk to Main Street and GREAT SKIING. We had a blast with 8 girls and would definitely stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1