Hyannis - Hyannisport house rental - Left side door leads direct to patio
Left side door leads direct to patio
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Hyannis - Hyannisport House Rental Photos and Description
4+ Bedrooms, 5 Bath Sleeps up to 12

Located on Ocean Street between Veteran's Beach and Kalmus Beach; our large home comfortably sleeps up to 12 in 4+ BR's and 5 Baths. Over 2,200 square feet make it great for family reunions; you have two bedrooms on first level. Two private suites on second level each with their own bedroom,living room and bath Common living room on first floor. Attractively furnished with amenities including beach pass, seasonal WiFi, DVD. Three living rooms with cable TV in each (futon in two upstairs living room suites). Backside of house addition has two game rooms complete with full sized pool table, air hockey, Foosball. Nice stone patio with seating and picnic table/grill. Off street parking for four automobiles. For children, the house is a quick, easy walk to beach (1/10 mile) with snack bar and facilities.

Level 1: LR, BA, Kitchen, DR, Laundry Room, Twin BR, BA, Queen Master BR

Level 2: Two separate, private Master Suites. Each with Queen Bedroom, living room (futon), full bath

10 Reviews of Property 105739 in Hyannis - Hyannisport, Massachusetts

Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
belchertown, ma
5

Great Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
This house is perfect for you and your family to enjoy all of the Cape. We stayed in late August and the weather was perfect, rained on only one day but the game room was awesome (pinball, airhockey, darts, pac-man and more). The town is great and within walking distance or a $4 cab ride if you don't want to drive. Good jewelery and local/festive shopping. Great bars and restaurants. Not one but 2 beaches less than a 1/4 mile away. Ferry within walking distance to go to the Vineyard or Nantucket.

All in all you want this property!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 16/17
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Rahway
5

Cape Cod Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We decided on Cape Cod for my husbands 41st birthday, we went along with friends and family ranging from the age of 2 to 55, there was something to do for everyone. The house was beautiful, very clean, great instructions and was equipped for everything we needed. The game room was were the children spent most of their time while we the adults bbq'd , watched movies, walked across the street to enjoy the beach or took a ferry that was in walking distance. The owners were very easy to work with and very accomodating. We would definately go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Great Place for Families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was such a wonderful spot! We booked the house for a mini family vacation/reunion. There were 12 of us which included 3 toddlers and an infant and there was more than enough space for all. The rooms are large and comfortable and the fact that linens and towels are all provided is a plus. The place was very clean and for us very child proof! The game room was a hit with all of us. Walking distance to two great beaches and downtown Hyannis is always a good take. You could even walk to a few restaurants/bars if you wanted to. All in all we would without a doubt come back here. The owners were great and so helpful!! A must if you are coming to the area.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Great house for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We just completed a wonderful stay at this property. The house is very clean and sports a number of nice amenities. It is very close to several beaches, easy walking distance to two, both of which are good for kids. When you are tired of the beaches the game room is a lot of fun, the main TV/DVD player is really nice, and almost every bedroom has its own tv. The owners provide very nice beach towels and beach toys for the kids. The beds, linens and other household furnishing were a cut above what you might see at a normal rental property. Also the property has a great patio with two grills and plenty of chairs and a picnic table. We enjoyed some nice dinners outside there. We look forward to coming back for another stay soon.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Weston, CT
5

Great house, nice owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We rented the house for a long weekend last week. The house was in excellent shape, and the owners were accessible and pleasant to work with. One of our daughters inadvertently broke one of the lamps in the house, but the owners nonetheless returned our deposit in full.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
New jersey
5

Cape cod rental Aug 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Large very clean home. Had all the comforts of home. Game room entertained the entire family. Short walk to two clean beaches. .7 miles awayfrom Hyannis marina. The marina offers high speed line to Marthas Vineyard and Nantuckett. Slightly longer walk ( 1 mile ) to Main street. Plenty of restaurants and shopping. Rented this house with our parents and siblings. Everyone said they would rent here again.

Rented
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Worcester, MA
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The house is PERFECT for a multi family vacation. The upstairs suites allowed some separation so we were not on top of each other and the game rooms were an absolute lifesaver for the kids! The beach was literally a 3 minute walk. The house was also extremely clean and there was a great outdoor space for grilling and hanging out in the evening. I give this space 10 stars and cannot wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
RI
5

Worth Every Penny!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My family and I spent a week here on June 2009. The house interior and layout is simply beautiful. The rooms were very spacious, clean and just a delight to reside in. We enjoyed been indoors so much as it felt like home. Literally only ate out only on 2 occasions! I would highly recommend this location to family and friends. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Marlboro MA USA
5

Great Place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Renting this house was hussle free. The owner is very friendly and professional. The propert was sparkling clean, well furnished and easily accessible. The location of house is convenient to the beach, the ferry center and to down town. I really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this house to others with large familes and i would rent it again in the future.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Quick, Easy Walk to 2 Beaches, Large Home 4+ BR, Sleeps 12, Two Game Rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p105739
+1 508 790-2267
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Maryland
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Our entire family stayed here in June 2009. Everyone, from the adults to the kids had a blast. We had plenty of room to spread out. Activities are close, and the furnishings in the house are new and a joy to use.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3