Reykjavik apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Reykjavik Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Cozy, Warm And Pure Class...

Brand new on the market (since October 2012)

For more information please visit our website: www.reykjavik101-luxury-apartment.com

5 Reviews of Property 1056437 in Reykjavik, Iceland

Exceptional Luxury Apartment In 101 Reykjavik, The Centre Of Town
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Exceptional Luxury Apartment In 101 Reykjavik, The Centre Of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1056437
Reykjavik Iceland
5

Heaven on earth!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Quietly situated in the city centre of Reykjavik, this apartment is the perfect place to stay both for romantic couples and families up to 2 children. The apartment is fully equipped and lovely decorated. It is the ideal base for excursions to the most famous highlights of South Iceland: the Blue Lagoon, the Golden Circle, waterfalls, glaciers, Vik Black Sand Beach, whale watching, pony riding, hot-water swimming pools, etc. The unusual mix of water & fire, ice & vapors will enable you to fully recharge your batteries. Not to mention the fun we had in the various bars and restaurants and in Harpa in the city centre, on foot distance from the apartment! Honestly, it was the first time on vacation that we did not want to return home.
business
Exceptional Luxury Apartment In 101 Reykjavik, The Centre Of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1056437
Reykjavik Iceland
5

The best apartment in Reykjavik!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We've been lucky enough to stay in Reykjavik a number of times (for the Airwaves music festival mostly) and in a variety of different apartments - but I must say that this is easily the best apartment that we have stayed in. Beautifully decorated and in a handy location. We were really looked after when we arrived and we will be definitely checking the availability on the apartment next time we are in Reykjavik. An outstanding find! We can't recommend this place enough!

Rob, Anna, Jim and Nathan
business
Exceptional Luxury Apartment In 101 Reykjavik, The Centre Of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1056437
Reykjavik Iceland
4

Lovely apartment in Reykjavik

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We rented this apartment for four nights in January. It is in a very convenient location with about a five minute walk into the centre of Reykjavik and also close to walk to other attractions such as The Perlan and Hallsgrimskirkja. At the moment the outside entrance and shaired stairwell are quite shabby but I believe the owner has plans to remedy this. Inside the flat is gorgeous and very comfortable. The furnishings are of a very high standard and everything was clean and well-maintained. We loved being there and having it as our 'home from home'. I would recommend it and I am sure we will be back.
business
Exceptional Luxury Apartment In 101 Reykjavik, The Centre Of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1056437
Reykjavik Iceland
5

Excellent Apartment in a Superb Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This beautifully decorated and superbly equipped apartment is in a great location just one block away from Laugavegur, one of the main streets in downtown Reykjavik. Everything about the apartment is high quality and it is a fantastic place to stay; we visited as a family of four for a week during December 2012. The location is excellent - there are plenty of cafés, restaurants, bars and shops and supermarkets all within easy reach on Laugavegur. The apartment is stylish, warm, comfortable and fully equipped with everything you would need including an excellent kitchen, LCD TV, home cinema, washing machine, dishwasher, iron and Wi-Fi. There are plenty of car parking spaces nearby, and we didn’t have any problems finding a free space. The owners were very pleasant to deal with and we would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exceptional Luxury Apartment In 101 Reykjavik, The Centre Of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1056437
Reykjavik Iceland
5

Winter 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This flat is incredible nice. Period! Wonderful rain shower, great kitchen.....I love the living room. And the location is awesome. Just round the corner is the main shopping street, plenty restaurants nearby, grocery stores.... We had such a great time. And service was super. Sue and Harpa, thank you sooooo much! We would highly recommend staying there!!!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for these kind words! We're really glad you enjoyed it! Warmest regards from us all.
Helpful votes: 1/1