Cascais apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Cascais Apartment Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, large living room, 6-10 people, central and quiet.

Housed in a small condominium, with parking for cars, this apartment has 5 bedrooms, large living room with a corner of meals, three bathrooms, one with no shower, a fully equipped kitchen. Ideally situated with everything you need 5 minutes walk: supermarket, bakery, shopping etc. .. Bus stop and taxis, only 100 meters.

7 Reviews of Property 1046518 in Cascais, Portugal

sympathetic apartment, quiet central area, with terrace surrounded by a pine forest
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
sympathetic apartment, quiet central area, with terrace surrounded by a pine forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1046518
+351 916619106
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Fantástico piso grande y precioso

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Es un piso realmente precioso, grande y muy bien decorado. El lugar es muy tranquilo y tienes parking propio. A la vez está muy cerca del centro de Cascais.
En la cocina hay de todo lo necesario para vivir como en casa, hay televisión por cable, internet a alta velocidad....
Además la dueña, Rosario, es una buenísima guía y nos enseñó donde estaban las mejores playas, sitios estupendos para comer, el súper, donde comprar el mejor pan de Cascais.
Por otro lado el pueblo es precioso y divertido.
Absolutamente recomendable
business
sympathetic apartment, quiet central area, with terrace surrounded by a pine forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1046518
+351 916619106
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Fantástico piso, decorado con mucho gusto

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Hemos pasado una semana fantástica en este piso. El salón es precioso, así como la habitación principal. En la cocina tienes de todo lo necesario para funcionar como en tu propia casa.
Rosario es una fantástica guía y el primer día nos enseñó donde estaba todo: playas, buenos restaurantes, el súper para la compra ...
Cascais es un magnífico lugar para pasar las vacaciones, cerca hay playas de aguas tranquilas (muy buena para familias con niños), así como playas muy grandes con fantásticas olas para hacer deportes como surf, kitesurf...A media hora en tren estás en el centro de Lisboa, y se come de maravilla.
Owner's Response: Obrigada Maite, que bom que gostaram, espero vê-los pró ano!
business
sympathetic apartment, quiet central area, with terrace surrounded by a pine forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1046518
+351 916619106
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
4

Great flat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I stayed in the flat for 5 days with my family (4 adults and 1 child).
The flat is extremely spacious, well maintained and Rosario (the owner) is friendly and really helpful. She was always ready to give us useful touristic information. She even gave us a small tour on our first day

It takes around 15/20 min to get to the centre walking and on the way back is a bit up hill. So, if you go with kids the best option is to take a taxi or the local bus. The taxi is really cheap, around 3 to 4 euros. Both taxi and bus stops are near the flat.However hire a car could be more convenient.

Cascais is well located- Lisbon and Sintra are just around 30 min away by train/car, two places that you must visit during your stay!

Cascais is a lovely city with friendly people and nice beaches. We would definitely recommend and love to come back!

Thank you Rosario!

Raquel and family
business
sympathetic apartment, quiet central area, with terrace surrounded by a pine forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1046518
+351 916619106
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

we will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rosario made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived. The apartement has everything you could wish for and we felt at home. It´s in a perfect location, peaceful, just five minutes walking to the supermarket.
This was our first visit to Portugal and i hope we will be back many times in the future, Thank you Rosario
business
sympathetic apartment, quiet central area, with terrace surrounded by a pine forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1046518
+351 916619106
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

We recommend this location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We received a very friendly welcome from Rosario. The apartment is perfect maintained and very clean. The location was ideal for us to explore nearby cascais (on foot) , Estoril and Cascais (by car). We recommend this location. Anne-Marie Schedell
Owner's Response: It is Always a pleasure to have nice families in our places, the house was very clean when they leave . Come back soon!
Rosario
business
sympathetic apartment, quiet central area, with terrace surrounded by a pine forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1046518
+351 916619106
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

Relaxing holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Veru beautifull residencial with calm and charming pine surronding. Near bus and taxi station, supermarket, couple of bars and banks. The flat have all the furniture househould appliances and tableware you can be needed. We had a very calm and relaxing holidays for a week and everything was great. Photos cant capture the real brillance of this flat. We reccomend everyone to stay in this residencial. Dimitry, Tatiana, Nadezda.
business
sympathetic apartment, quiet central area, with terrace surrounded by a pine forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1046518
+351 916619106
Cascais Costa do Estoril - Cascais area
5

maravilhosa estadia neste apartamento!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Somos um grupo de jovens luso- brasileiros e a escolha deste apartamento foi fundamental para as nossas ferias. Muito bem localizado, decorado com muito gosto, muito limpo e sossegado. A dona foi muito simpatica, fez connosco um pequeno tour por cascais , sempre muito disponivel para qualquer duvida ou informaçao. Recomendo vivamente!! Marcia
Owner's Response: Obrigada pelo comentario,é sempre um prazer ter hospedes simpaticos e educados como o deste grupo de jovens, espero que voltem! Rosario
Helpful votes: 5/5