Kailua Kona condo rental - Large L-shaped lanai
Large L-shaped lanai
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights
 

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description
Enjoy the cool ocean breezes from your large L shaped lanai while taking in the ocean views. Located within walking distance of shopping and dining just one block off the ocean. Relax & Enjoy!

NOTICE: The pool area at Kona Pacific will be closed starting March 31, 2014 for deck renovations. This project is expected to be completed by June 13, 2014. \par\par

This one bedroom corner condo is roomy enough for six people. Having a huge wrap-around lanai with a breakfast table and ocean view. Cable TV, VCR, and DVD are at your disposal for entertainment, although a walk along the waterfront is usually a much nicier way to spend your day on the Big Island of Hawaii. Take along the beach mats, and the cooler we have provided while you explore the many beaches on the Kona Coast. The master bedroom has a king sized bed, plus a queen futon, plus a queen size sofa sleeper in living area. private lanai, and a large jetted tub in the master bath. With just a 5 minute walk to the local shops and restaurants, this makes it a perfect place to say while in Paradise.

There is a 3 night minimum/10 night minimum stay during Ironman and Christmas season. This is a non-smoking, no pets property. Hawaii Tax ID: W40913146-01

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 104209 in Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Kona Pacific E-727
average rating of 4.25 based on 32 reviews
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Hilo, HI
4

Kona Pacific

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed this property very much. Close walk to town etc. The highway noise was very loud. Was unaware that this unit backed the highway. However, with doors closed and AC on, it was okay. Very nice and spacious unit.
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Hawaii National Park, HI
3

typical kona condo

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
this is a typical condo.

pros are lanai for bedroom, and rap around lanai for living room, ac, futon in master bedroom. close to town,

cons- too close to kauakini hwy, traffic noise, older looking bathrooms accept for newly tiled floor. tv could use an works..
we didnt spend much time in there so dont have too much to say.
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Kailua Kona, HI
4

K Pac 727

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Remarkable low rate. Excellent friendly service from property manager. Large one bedroom unit with two full baths. Kona Pacific complex is in a great location close to town and walking distance to most shopping and dinning. Unfortunately the view of this unit is of Hwy and other condos. Noisy location on Kuakini Hwy. Couldn't open windows.
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Hunnington Beach, CA
5

Concierge Services (Michelle Niccum)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was wonderful and the my guess loved the experience. My personal review goes out to Michelle Niccum, from Kona Concierge. Her professionalism and attention to detail was "Second to None". It was our wedding weekend at Royal Kona Resort and we had several guess in town and she met every phone call with world class service. If your traveling with a big group and need someone to help take things off your plate and deliver the goal......I'd give Michelle a call!
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Hilo, HI
4

Stay-Cation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect for the price we paid. We are definitely coming back.
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Las Vegas, NV
4

family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the apartment was in a very convenient location, clean and well maintained. we were 5 people and there was enough room for everyone. i give the location 3 stars only because the unit was right next to the road and very noisy, even with closed windows. during the night there aren't too many cars passing, but after 6-7am it gets really busy.
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Vancouver, WA
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo was perfect for our needs. There was a bit of traffic noise, but we were really not bothered by it. There was plenty of space for 2 adults and one child, and it was nice to have some beach toys, cooler, etc included. Location was convenient, nice balcony and view.
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Bakersfield, CA
5

Kona vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a very nice stay and the location was in walking distance to the water and shopping. And across the road from the Rotal Kona Resort. I would stay here again!
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Kailua-Kona, HI
5

Staying local

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We needed a quiet place for a family member to rest and relax between treatments and yet be close by. It fulfilled our needs very well.
business
Kona Pacific E-727
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p104209vbi
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Pal Desset, CA
4

Kona Pacific

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
After the second week of our four week stay, the highway noise from the lani became very anoying.
The unit decore is very out dated and the toilet flushing was not acceptable in either bathroom.
The location was great, pool and BBQ area very well cared for.