Bradenton villa rental - Luxury Villa
Luxury Villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Bradenton Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This family owned luxury villa is set in Sabal Harbour, located just 5 minutes off the I-75 in Bradenton, with shops and restaurants just a few minutes drive away.

Sarasota and Bradenton is a wonderful alternative to Orlando for your Florida vacations. It is within close proximity to some of Florida's most beautiful beaches, rivers and wildlife, yet, within easy reach of Orlando's theme parks, as well as Busch Gardens. Close by, you have the Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall, Ringling Museum of Art, Myakka River State Park, Jungle Gardens and the Mote Aquarium.

The area boasts more than 60 miles of beaches, some of which have been voted in the top 20 in the entire USA. These beautiful white sandy beaches on the Gulf of Mexico include Bradenton, Coquina, Holmes, Siesta, Lido and Venice. For a relaxing stroll, St. Armands Circle, adjacent to Longboat Key, hosts some of the finest shops and restaurants, as well as many sidewalk cafes. Golfers are spoilt for choice with more than 45 courses nearby in the Bradenton and Sarasota area.

This superior villa is beautifully decorated and furnished to a very high standard, and offers spacious living areas, complete with every luxury to ensure you have a relaxing vacation. There are cable televisions in both the living and family rooms, a DVD player plus Sony Playstation, with assorted games for the children. A CD player is also provided for your enjoyment.

Sleeping 6 people, it is fully air conditioned with ceiling fans and consists of a large formal sitting room, a family room, bathroom and a fully fitted kitchen. There is one master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, one queen bedroom and one twin-bedded room, plus a sofa bed in the family room. Each of the two double bedrooms come equipped with hair dryers.

The large pool area is very private, with a shaded lanai, complete with table and chairs and plenty of loungers; ideal for relaxing with a glass of wine at the end of the day. The fully fitted kitchen boasts a full size oven, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher. There is also a washing machine and dryer, if required.

The Villa is well situated for guests attending the IMG Bollettieri Acadamies, just 15 mins down the road.

Guests have full use of all community facilities, which include a large pool, floodlit tennis courts, volleyball court, basketball court and children's playground.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

We have always loved the Florida Gulf Coast and Bradenton is the ideal place to be; close to beautiful white sandy beaches, museums,shops,concert halls and magical gardens but well situated for taking the grandchildren to Disney.

And of course lots and lots of golf - over 50 fantastic courses close by.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2004

Sabal Harbour is a lovely quiet and secure community, perfect for a family holiday or couples who want to relax. Close to several beautiful beaches but also near enough to the I-75 to make travelling further afield easy.

There are lots of restaurants and shops within easy reach.

This is a family owned villa containing everything you need to make your vacation really special and we would like to offer the opportunity to others to enjoy this beautiful home.

It is managed by a dedicated management team who are on hand to help or give advice should you need it.

We love holidaying there so much that we have bought a second larger 5 bedroom villa (listing 162187) to enable us to take the whole family.

12 Reviews of Property 103812 in Bradenton, Florida

Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We would like to say a big thank you for allowing us to share your lovely home for the past two weeks. We have enjoyed everything about the area too and wish very much that we were back there now.
The weather and the places that we visited completed a fantastic holiday in Florida, Runabout Way proved to be a cool and restful haven that was thoroughly enjoyed by us all. We noted a few of the things we did in the guest book to advise others. The beaches were beautiful and the sea as warm as a bath.
You have certainly provided us with many happy memories and once again we would all like to say a big thank you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had a really amazing holiday based in your beautiful villas. It was supposed to be our 'once in a lifetime' last holiday as a family, however we had such a great time and loved your two homes with the lovely pools that we are really hoping to be able to find a couple of weeks next year when we can all go out again!
Runabout Way is a lovely homely villa and well equipped and we enjoyed our week there but I must admit we did love the luxury and spaciousness of Useppa Drive! We spent quite a bit of time in the pools at both houses and really appreciated that they were both clean and regularly maintained - somthing that can make or break a holiday for us!
Thank you so much for being so flexible in allowing us to use both villas, a week would definitely have been too short - a month would have been ideal! I'm sure we will have to go back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
France
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My family and I enjoyed our holiday and especiall your villa which was very nice and clean.
We will be returning again but for a two week stay next time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United Kingdom
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Just to say thank you for the use of your lovely villa. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and it was everything we could have wanted. The kids had a great time in the pool and we loved the beaches, golf and shopping.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Hi Mary, just a quick line to thank you for the use of your lovely villa. We had a fantastic time and enjoyed the villa very much.
We will definitely be booking with you again for next year as soon as we sort out our holiday dates.
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cheshire, UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
We had a really lovely time at your villa in Sabal Harbour. The location is supertb, near to the tennis courts, basketball court and communal pool. The children learnt to play tennis there using the racquets provided in the house, thank you. The house is beautifully furnished with modern decor and lots of lovely personal touces and photos. The playstation was agreat hit. The swimming pool and hot-tub were an added bonus and afforded a lovely sunny aspect all day and were not overlooked. Sabal Harbour is ideal for visiting the Gulf Coast beaches, about 15 mins away. Anna Maria is our personal favourite. Shopping was not a problem with Wal-Mart & Sweetbays a few minutes drive away. We can highly recomment the ice cream parlour near Sweetbays with 24 different varieties of ice cream to try. Overall a beautiful setting for a lovely relaxing holiday....we can't wait to return next year.
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Scotland
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
We returned from Florida yesterday and I'm emailing you to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at your lovely villa, which we found very spacious and comfortable. The Sabal Harbour community was very nice and extremely well kept. The boys enjoyed playing tennis and basketball (the playstation was also very popular). We have never been in the Bradenton/Sarasota area before and enjoyed exploring it.
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Hertfordshire
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
The villa was fantastic, loved the closeness to the community pool and my son loved the tennis and basketball courts; had me playing for an hour a day. Beaches were fantastic, Siesta Key was beautiful as was Anna Maria Island and Holmes beach was a great place to watch the sun go down. Enjoyed the fishing best off the hold historic Bradenton pier. Would definetly use again.
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Netherlands
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
We had a wonderful stay at your most excellent villa. Indeed it surpassed our expectations as it was well located on the Gulf Coast and had a most pleasant decor and good facilites.
We had never been in this part of the coast before and would certainly go again; indeed given the comfortable beds in your villa and pleasant ambience we would like to think at least we could find the time to go again. Al in all a good stay and very enjoyable. By the way the playground and communal pool were also excellent which was an added bonus.
business
Luxury, 3BR Villa with Private Pool,Close to Beautiful Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103812vbi
+ +44 1635 865031
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Reading.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
What a fantastic holiday. Sarasota is stunning and the villa exceeded our expectations. It was beautifully furnished, very spacious and filled with lots of home comforts; including board games, CD player, DVD player and PlayStation 2. We split our holiday by spending a week in Orlando and a week in Sarasota, the best of both worlds. We particularly enjoyed the luxury of the private pol and spa. I would thoroughly recommend this villa to anyone and we are already looking into booking for next year to do all the things we missed doing this time around. Hope you enjoy your holiday as much as we did. I have included my email address and would be happy for you to contact me with any questions regarding the villa.