7th Arrondissement Eiffel Tower apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

7th Arrondissement Eiffel Tower Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Welcome in our charming appartment. one Bedroom, one bathroom. with a dreaming location near the Eiffel Tower. Enjoy the vue on the Eiffel Tower during your romantic dinner. After a long day visiting all the Museums around, have a nice rest in the quit bedroom with a queen size bed on the back of the building. If you like, you can prepare a nice meal in the new modern kitchen or choose one of the fantastic Michelin-stars restaurants nearby . You can also just walk to make shoping Avenue Montaigne or Georges V.

Eiffel Tower view, quite bedroom, sunny appartment.

5 Reviews of Property 1036045 in 7th Arrondissement Eiffel Tower, France

Appartment with Eiffel Tower vue
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Appartment with Eiffel Tower vue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1036045a
7th Arrondissement Eiffel Tower Paris
5

Amazing Host, Amazing Apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We arrived in Paris on Friday, Nathalie is very flexible and a fantastic host. She made us feel so welcome. The apartment is bigger then it looks on the pictures and the views are stunning of the Effiel Tower with being 5 minutes walk away. Very Central and about 25 Euros to ORLY Airport. Amazing stay would recommend and visit again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Appartment with Eiffel Tower vue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1036045a
7th Arrondissement Eiffel Tower Paris
5

Parisian Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I completely agree with David M.'s review below - "just perfect." The apartment was charming, well-maintained and very functional, and the view was fantastic (especially at night). There are numerous excellent restaurants, grocers, produce markets, bakeries, patisseries, cheese shops, etc. within easy walking distance, as well as art galleries and clothing shops. The Metro and RER are also close by and the location is close to a number of museums and other cultural sites. To top it all off, Nathalie was a gracious and helpful host. Merci beaucoup, Nathalie!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Appartment with Eiffel Tower vue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1036045a
7th Arrondissement Eiffel Tower Paris
5

Amazing Paris Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed here for the first leg of our trip in Paris and it was incredible! Great location, amazing view of the Eiffel tower and very romantic. The apartment was furnished and decorated beautifully and was very comfortable. We had every amenity you could need and we felt right at home. Nathalie was great and left us some treats for our arrival. We had an absolutely wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Appartment with Eiffel Tower vue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1036045a
7th Arrondissement Eiffel Tower Paris
5

Just perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This apartment is everything that it promises. Great view, great location and the most delightful owner. Nathalie is justifiably proud of this newly renovated apartment. It was presented to us with the table set as per the photo, and spotless from top to bottom. We stayed at the apartment with our 2 children (19 &22), but, it would be idealic getaway for a couple to get swept away with the charm of Paris. 5 Star in my book, the best apartment we stayed in on our European tour.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Appartment with Eiffel Tower vue
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1036045a
7th Arrondissement Eiffel Tower Paris
5

Wonderful Apartment, Wonderful Location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a wonderful apartment. It was designed in a beautiful style that made you feel a part of the wonderful city. The location close to everything you could ask for. Every last detail is taken care of, including great restaurant recommendations nearby. We would like to return and will definitely recommend to friends ! Thank you.