St Pete Beach condo rental - Once you enter, enjoy the direct water view from the kitchen and LR area
Once you enter, enjoy the direct water view from the kitchen and LR area
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

St Pete Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Professionally decorated, one plus bedroom, two bath condominium overlooking Boca Ciega Bay.

The fifth-floor location boasts of both spectacular sunrise and sunset views. Fully-equipped kitchen and bath, including hair dryers, lend to a carefree vacation.

Happy Vacationing!

Keywords: Condominium

28 Reviews of Property 10359 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Sunrise Resort Condominium
average rating of 5.0 based on 28 reviews
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Iowa
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
What a nice condo --- everything there you would possibly need. The place was sparkling clean and the furnishings were great. The bed was VERY comfortable and the linens and appointments were top notch. Just right for 2 people looking to get away for a totally relaxing vacation. The views were fabulous and the sunrise each morning was spectacular. Just a short walk to the beach but the pool was fun as well. Totally recommend this to anyone looking to enjoy a Florida experience. Lots of good eating places within walking distance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This condo felt like home. Cozy, clean and beautifully furnished. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything I needed to make a simple or gormet meal. The master bedroom mattress was very comfortable, and the rich, soft sheets and blanket with quilt made it extra nice. I also liked the big seashell lamps on each nightstand. The view from the balcony is georgeous, a great place to sit and enjoy the view of the bay while eating dinner or drinking a glass of wine. I actually saw a manatee! The small table and chairs in the sitting area in front of the condo was great, could see the ocean and beach, as well as the sunsets. Plenty of restaurants and stores close enough to walk too. The only regret was that I had to leave. If you want a place that all you need to do is unpack and decide where to go: beautiful pool on bay or beach, watch manatees on ur balcony or a beautiful sunset by beach in front of ur condo door this is it. The owners were also very nice and accommodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Orpington, UK
5

Great time in a fantastic apartment in St Pete's Beach

Great time in a fantastic apartment in St Pete's Beach
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Our first time in St Pete's Beach and this unit was the icing on the cake. Excellent location, with fantastic views of sunrise, the bay, dolphins and manatees from the rear balcony and glorious sunsets from the table and chairs on the front walkway.
Apartment spotless and in excellent condition, with good quality bright furniture and every utensil you would need. Very very convenient and very comfortable.
Beach just across the road and down a side path.
Good restaurants within walking distance.
Great community spirit - with many people clearly meeting up year after year.
Would we go there again?... we would and we certainly will!
Thanks also to Barbara who was so helpful and made the booking so easy
Bill and Kay
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We spent a very relaxing week over Christmas at your condo and can honestly attest to our complete satisfaction.
Unit #501 was spacious, clean, well equipped and had a most comfortable bed. The view over the bay was spectacular and very calming.We found the overall building and it's surrounding property very well maintained.
The location was perfect with easy access to the beach for our morning walks. Shops, restaurants and attractions were all within easy reach.
We will definitely seek out #501 for our next trip to St. Pete's Beach
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Shelter Island, New York
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We were exceptionally pleased with the unit. Accomodations were immaculate and well-decorated. The setting was perfect sunrise, sunset, manatees. A quiet, relaxing atmosphere within close proximity (walking distance) to fabulous beaches and short rides to St. Petersburg and Fort DeSoto. A definite "do again". Thank you Barbara.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Atlanta/Marietta GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
"View-licious" condo, don't hesitate to rent this! Sunrise Resort is our favorite on St. Pete Beach. We have stayed in other units here, but this is hands down the best for us. Fabulous sunrise view of the bay from the back balcony,& great sunset beach view from front balcony. Both balconies are private, you cannot see other guests, which is typical at most resorts. This floor plan w/the open den feels so much more spacious. You can always use the pull out sofa for guests,if you must :( ~ Great location. A short stroll to the beach, grocery, restaurants, etc. The cross walk has a traffic light,and the beach trolly stop is right in front of the resort! The pool is heated in the winter and the hot tub feels great. And you have a fishing pier to watch wildlife. I highly recommend Barbara's condo. Have a wonderful holiday,I know you will just like we did.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Los Angeles, California
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Spending the holidays with your family requires its own separate getaway and your lovely condo provided the perfect respite
The added values of the view from the balcony, the washer dryer and the second bathroom made it a home away from home. We would happily return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Kettering, OH
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
This was our second stay in this comfortable beautiful condo. Our family of four enjoyed our vacation...went by way too fast. Beautiful sunrises seen from the back balcony : )
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Grosse Ile, Michigan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
My wife and I have stayed at several places in the St. Pete Beach area over the years, but can truly say this spot is the very best. Barb and Peter were so accomodating and ready to fulfill any needs we might have....there were none. Their property is perfect in every way. We particularly enjoyed the 4th floor view of the breath taking sunrises. We had three Manatees playing under our balcony most every morning.I'm a retired Police Officer and my wife is a clean/neat fanatic. This property exceeded our expectations by a mile. We have already sent in our deposit for 2009. Thanks Barb and Pete for a most glorious vacation.
Owner's Response: **** NOTE: It's a 5th. Floor Condo****
But glad you had a wonderful stay!
Barbara
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Sunrise Resort Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p10359vbi
(516) 536-6989 (New York, USA)
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We loved this unit very much, enjoyed every moment staying there. It's such a well-maintained, comfortable place with beautiful views. We have both walked to the beach and sit on the balcony enjoy the calm soothing view of the bay. It is absolutely a wonderful condo to stay!