Bethel cabin rental - Side yard
Side yard
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps13
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bethel Cabin Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms and den, 4 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 13, 8 person hot tub

Our cabin was built to allow you to enjoy the best of Catskill living. Five minutes from Bethel Woods Performing Arts Center, 15 Minutes from skiing at Holiday Mountain, 15 minutes from swimming at Lake Superior, minutes from boating and fishing at White Lake and 15 minutes from golf and tennis at the Concord Resort. Relax on 2 acres of cleared yard with 3 decks, a horseshoe pit, volleyball court. Spend evenings in our large rec room, which has a pool table, projection TV and hot tub.

12 Reviews of Property 103585 in Bethel, New York

Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
5

Great for getaway weekends with family/friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This house is amazing! Kitchen fully equipped with all necessities to cook a nice meal. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Lower level has foosball table, air hockey table, poker table, pool table, a bar and a hot tub....The outside space is huge!! BBQ pit is great while others play volleyball and kids enjoy the playground. We had a very eventful weekend and we definitely have found our new home away from home!!
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
5

Amazing, Secluded, Be loud as you want or quiet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This place was amazing for 10 friend and myself. It is nicely situated in the woods and very distant from any other neighboring cabins. Also there are amazing outdoor speakers and volleyball to enjoy. The outdoor gril is simply amazing! If you are trying to get away into a quiet place, this is your place. If however, you want to get loud and noisy GO FOR IT (no one will hear or complain).

I will definitely be back for this place. It was soo comfortable for the 11 of us. I think it can easily fit 12-14 people and still very spacious !

Just remember to bring some bug spray cause it is in the woods ! Also remember to check out the lake like a mile away !
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
5

Great place for families, rain or shine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I rented this place for 5 families for Memorial Day weekend (ten adults, 8 kids). It's a big house...everyone had a good-sized bedroom, and there was plenty of common space indoors so you never felt like you were crammed in. And this was the coldest and rainiest Mem Day weekend I can remember, so it was nice to have the space. The kids had room to run around and the adults could relax knowing that they were contained.

The grounds are large. There's lots of open grass for kids to play on, and big decks for everyone to eat and relax on. There's a play structure in the yard that's great for small kids.

We really liked that there were no neighbors at all.

I could go on and on, but there's not much that other reviewers haven't already covered. It's a very nice house and we'll be coming back.
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
5

Great cabin in the Catskills!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is a great house in the Catskills. The cabin itself is very clean and exactly as described. The kitchen is well stocked with pots/pans/utensils/etc--all you have to bring is the food! The air hockey table, pool table, downstairs bar, and hot tub are great amenities and make for a good time in. All the instructions provided are very clear. The house also has a nice balcony and deck; internet worked great; linens were well stocked; house was well heated; TVs/etc worked perfectly. I'd recommend this house to anyone looking for a weekend in the Catskills with a large group--we had 11 people and were quite comfortable.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
5

Delivered as promised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Great house, everything is as it seems. Super fun game room, great utilities, bummed it was too cold to BBQ.
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
5

This is where you want to stay-

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I have been renting a house every summer for a reunion amongst old friends for 9 years. This is by far the best place we have ever stayed.. First, the house is huge. The pictures do not do it justice. There is Air Hockey, Karaoke, Flat Screen TV’s all over the place. The sound system plays outside with great quality. There is a whole outdoor grill/food set up. Full Size Volley Ball court. I could go on and on about the amenities. The best part is the indoor hot tub. It was such an enjoyable peaceful getaway and we will be back! Craig was also extremely professional in all of our dealings. Thank you for everything!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
5

Fantastic July 4th weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I cannot praise this cabin highly enough.
Our group of friends had an amazing time here and we would gladly go back! There is everything you could need from karaoke to bbq to table football. Our only complaint was that we didn't stay for longer.
Thank you to Craig for making the booking process so stress-free.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
Ossining, NY
5

Great birthday weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
A group of 12 of us rented this house for a weekend. We had an amazing time! The house is equipped with pretty much everything, the grounds are well-kept and provided a lot of room for outdoor activities (we had a great volleyball game one day!). The BBQ area and firepit were just what we needed to make it a true outdoor experience. Everyone loved the hot tub and the basement in general. We had more than enough room for everyone to sleep well and everything inside the house is in great condition and clean. We didn't venture out at all since we really wanted to just have a relaxing weekend on the property but the house has plenty to keep you occupied.

It was also a pleasure to speak with Craig. This was my first time renting so it meant a lot that he was readily available to answer any questions and put my mind at ease. I would most definitely rent this property again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great getaway house.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
Philadelphia, PA, USA
5

great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
I rented this house for a group of 12 and we had a wonderful time. The house was big and clean. It's private so we could be as loud as we wanted without any concerns. This is a great house to have a party, or family reunion will lots of space to cook and drink. With holiday traffic it took about 4 hours from Philadelphia and about 3 hours from NYC. I would rent this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Large Modern Cabin with Hot Tub Tucked in Woods
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103585
301 524-0978
Bethel Catskills
Towanda, PA
5

Great for large family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Stayed here for a weekend in May 2010 with extended family (11 people) and had a wonderful time. Weather was marginal so we made good use of the amenities - hot tub, pool table, air hockey, foosball, enclosed 2nd floor deck, large screen tv, poker table, and karaoke that the grandkids loved! When weather was good, kids enjoyed outdoor playground equipment and basketball as well. Property was better than description. House was very clean, beds were comfortable, kitchen well equipped, and owner was very accomodating and informative. We would definitely return for a longer stay.

Weekend highlights also included excellent concert at the nearby Bethel Wood Center and a return the next day for visit to the Woodstock Museum. Would definitely recommend tying your visit to the concert schedule. Nearby lake activities, restaurants, shops, and racetrack at Monticello will have to wait for next trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2