Steamboat Springs townhome rental - Ample Parking
Ample Parking
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Steamboat Springs Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 9-10)

EXCELLENT LOCATION! Our large 2200 square foot townhouse is close to Base Area Gondola and Ski Time Square where you will find shops, restaurants, etc. The FREE bus stops every 10 minutes directly in front of Herbage for easy transportation to ski area and downtown Steamboat Springs for additional great shopping and the natural hot springs pool. You can also walk the easy 700 yards to the ski area.

This comfortable and spacious townhouse features three plus bedrooms - multi-level interior also includes an updated kitchen and three baths. There is a patio with a gas grill and we are close to the beautiful summer pool. Ideal for 2 or 3 families or a small group.

We have a SKI LOCKER at the mountain that is free for our wilnter guests.

Keywords: Townhouse, ,Large, Close to Gondola, Free Bus, Families, Small Groups

The Smith family welcomes you to our Steamboat Townhouse.

Smiths Steamboat Condo purchased this townhome in 1999

The free bus stop is adjacent to the property - you can go anywhere in town or its a very short ride to the base area. Or a short 10 minute walk will also take you to the base area. With the included ski locker, you won't need to drag ski equipment around everywhere you go.

Summer in Steamboat is also a wonderful time - low humidity and comfortable temperatures. Lots of trails to hike or mountain bike. The golf courses are first rate and Steamboat springs does a wonderful job with summer events like the Strings concert series, balloon festival, etc.

14 Reviews of Property 66801 in Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Lufkin, Texas
5

Guestbook Comment

What a wonderful place for a family to celebrate a white Christmas! The condo was well-stocked, the resort people were so friendly, and of course Go...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2004
  • Stayed: Jan 2004
What a wonderful place for a family to celebrate a white Christmas! The condo was well-stocked, the resort people were so friendly, and of course God provided the snow! The Smiths made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay so comfortable and truly special! Thanks for the memory of White Christmas 2003!
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
5

Spring Break Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful time! The condonwasvavgreat place tomstaynwith families. We can't wait till next Spring Break!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed our townhome. Looking forward to having you back
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Mckinney, Tx
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved this condo. The owners were very helpful and prompt with all communication. The pool is very close to condo. We had a short walk to a local mexican restaurant that was fantastic. the free shuttle bus picks up very close to condo. We had a wonderful visit and didn't want for anything. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Texas
5

Excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Re'ally a geat place to stay. Close to everything and the condo had a very "homey" feeling about it. The Smith's were great to work with. Our stay was wonderful and the codo was a very welcome site at the end of the day. Accomodations are excellent.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Colorado
5

Perfect Base Camp

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The perfect base camp for the best skiing experience I have had in my life! 2 feet of powder and no lift lines! The townhome is perfect for families, friends or just a couple. Clean, comfortable and warm - just like someone's home. Comfortable beds, thick towels and every kitchen necessity you could think of. The bus stop is right out front and the main base lodge is less than 5 minutes away. There is even a grocery store bus stop on the return bus trip (if you don't stop at any of the excellent restaurants on the way). Everything was perfect. I am very excited to go back in the Spring and Summer with my boys to fish, hike, bike and explore.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Longmont, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We love staying at your condo in Steamboat. It is right on the bus route, skiing is GREAT and your condo is like being at home (at a higher altitude). How do we reserve dates?? Cheers, Kris
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Eagle, Ne/mid west
5

Woody Hills

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We had a great time and the condo was great.

We enjoyed snowmobiling, tee pee diner ride, and the skiing.

Woody
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2003
  • Stayed: Sep 2003
Grand time, wonderful place, saw the first snow of the season on September 10. Wish we could stay longer. We will be back!
Pat Stout
Bill Bandy
Ed Martin
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2003
  • Stayed: Aug 2003
We were part of the cousin's reunion hosted by Restors. Staying in your condo was so convenient. Condo is beautiful and so well equiped. Thanks so much.
business
Large Townhouse Close to Gondola - Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p66801vbi
+1 800-641-3115
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2003
  • Stayed: Mar 2003
Dick,
Thanks again for the condo rental. We had a great time and hope to be able to come back again soon. Please also let me know what your summer rates are and when it may be available this summer.
Thanks.
Greg Hoffman
Denver, CO