Steamboat Springs condo rental - Living room area
Living room area
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Steamboat Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
One bedroom, one bathroom with a European style pull down wall bed. Sleeps 4.

Condo has been completely renovated. It is located in Storm Meadows Complex on Mount Werner - A TRUE ski-in ski-out location. Free shuttle available to town and base of the mountain. Full health club amenities with outdoor pool & hot tub, sauna & weight room. Condo rented privately by owners. No smoking and no pets allowed. First class unit with many extra touches-such as a full Kitchen-Aid kitchen, down comforters, wood burning fireplace and high speed internet. Rental prices are discounted from Association rates. TO REACH US FOR THE 2010/11 SKI SEASON CALL

17 Reviews of Property 103298 in Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Cleveland
5

Perfect Steamboat Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We found this wonderful condo on line and from the initial email, we knew the Owners were going to be great people to work with. They truly were exceptional and treated us like friends. The condo was perfect for what we were looking for. It was ski in and ski out, located perfectly across from the outdoor pool and hot tub, had a wonderful kitchen fully equipped with all the things you need and forget to bring, a lovely fireplace and a wonderful verandah to take step out onto and take it all in. The shuttle also came in very handy so that driving and parking wasn't an issue. This was one of the best places we have ever rented because the Owners were so great to work with.
I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for the total Steamboat experience.
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Arizona, USA
5

Storm Meadows Steamboat Springs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We would rate this Condo with an A Plus! It was well equipped,very clean and comfortable and more than suited our needs. Lovely views and nice areas for walking or hiking. We're looking forward to another visit in the future! The owners were extremely helpful and responsive, we would recommend this property to friends or relatives.
The "Boat" offers great restaurants and activities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thanks for your great review Howard. We are looking forward to meeting you both on our travels this winter!
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Louisville, CO
5

Steamboat Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a wonderful stay in this very lovely slope-side condo! Perfectly furnished and perfect for our family of 4.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks! We're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at our condo!
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Wauwatosa, WI
5

Great place and great value for ski-in, ski-out property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This was a great place to stay! Unit as advertised. Very clean, comfortable, with a fully stocked kitchen. Ski in- ski out. Ski down via Right O Way (green) to condo building. Frequent shuttle stop right outside of unit which take you to wherever you need to go! Pool, hot tub and sauna right across from building- a must after a long day of skiing. Great value for the area- would highly recommend to family or friends.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Wendy for taking time to write a review. We're glad you had a great time and enjoyed our condo! Monte & Debra
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Fortville, IN
5

Satisfied Customers!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This truly ski-in, ski-out condo worked out perfectly for my wife and me. The first thing that we noticed when walking in the unit was how exceptionally clean it was! The tile countertops and flooring were very well done. The kitchen contained everything you could possibly want.

Since it was just the two of us, we did not need the Murphy bed. But with the length of the couch, I can see how you could easily sleep 5 in this unit. The hot tub was part of our daily ritual after a day on the mountain.

The owners were wonderful to work with and made the process very smooth. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to stay in a condo of this quality and would certainly recommend it to family and friends!
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to post your comments Greg and for giving us and our condo such a great review. We're always pleased when our guests enjoy our mountain home. It's a gift that goes both ways!

Monte & Debra
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Orlando, FL
5

Great time had!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband and I had a wonderful time at your condo, as usual we spend the majority of our time riding, so the hot tub was great . Walk out the back to the mountain or hop on the shuttle if you need to go anywhere, no need for a car. We would defiantly love to come stay here again!!

Suzanne and Rick Wimmer
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are delighted you had a wonderful time in our condo! You are welcome back anytime.
Monte & Debra
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
COLLEGE STATION
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at Steamboat. The condo was excellant and location was great. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Steamboat.

Whitt and Patty
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thanks for your positive feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your time in Steamboat! We will look forward to having you return to our condo.

Monte & Debra
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Hope Valley, RI
5

A great place at Steamboat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
After a five night stay at the McCormick's, this review is in order:

The condo is located on the 4th floor in a beautifully maintained, easy accessed building. The elevator, the ski locker room, and laundry make this faculty very user friendly.

The condo is spacious and well laid out. Well built, nice cabinets, appliances, dishes and cookware, bedding and decor. We slept four comfortably, our son and grandson in the fold down Murphy bed.

Location: You can remove your skis from the ski locker, walk out the back door, put them on and ski downhill to the lifts and village. There is a prepared trail back to the building at the end of the day.

Recreation Center: Just opposite the condo is the center with a outdoor heated pool and hot tub. There is a workout room, showers and sauna in this building. Well run and appointed, family orientated.

We thank the McCormick's for their generosity in their sharing of their home with us. It made it very easy to spend five great days skiing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Glenn for taking the time to share your comments about our condo. We are thankful you had a safe and fun trip to the snowy mountains of Steamboat! We are always happy that our guests enjoy our condo and enjoy their stay.
Monte & Debra McCormick
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Gadsden, Alabama
5

Wonderful family time away!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our family had an amazing time while vacationing at this property. The location was perfect, the owners took full benefit of the property layout. The unit was clean and well maintained. The kitchen was completely stocked with every convenience. We appreciated the local contact provided by the owners. We definately reccommend this property and working with these owners. We have been blessed to spend the last 6 Christmases in Steamboat and this was by far our favorite location. We took full advantage of the free shuttle. My children loved the woodburning fireplace and the sleds that were found on our balcony. We were fortunate enough to be in Steamboat during "record breaking" snowfall and enjoyed every minute of it. We are thankful to the McCormicks for opening their home. We look forward to returning soon ~The Browns
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are always thankful when our guests enjoy our Steamboat home! We are also thankful you took time to share your wonderful family experience. Our Steamboat home is always open to welcome you back!
Monte & Debra McCormick
business
Ski-in/out Slopeside Condo w/Outdoor Pool/Spa, Fireplace & Health Club -
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103298
+1 715 258-9170
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Wisconsin
5

Holiday break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This was my first time to Steamboat Springs and have every intention of going back as often as I can. The accomadations were first rate and the skin/ski out convienence was perfect. The fold down bed caused me some concern when booking but my son of 6'2" had plenty of room to stretch out. I just cant say enough how much we really enjoyed our stay and hope to be coming back in the spring if the unit is available.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Steve! Glad you and your son had a great time. We hope you can return again!
Monte & Debra