Hunters Creek condo rental - Pool and Clubhouse
Pool and Clubhouse
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hunters Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Free Wifi and baby accessories. Stay in our luxury 3 Bedroom condo located on Universal Boulevard, at Vista Cay Resort close to all the action on International Drive/I Drive. World famous restaurants and outlet shopping at Belz. We are walking distance to the Orange County Convention Center/OCCC.

Just 2 miles from Sea World, Aquatica waterpark or Wet N Wild and Discovery Cove or just 3 miles to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure and City Walk.

Our unit has been decorated like a professional, with a tropical d├ęcor and all the comforts of home. The unit is very spacious.

Resort style heated pool overlooking Lake Cay. Spa and kiddie pool. Clubhouse with free movie theatre, game room, fitness center and internet library . Basketball court and jogging path.

Another pool at Vista Cay of the Isles for guests to use also with jacuzzi and putting green and picnic area with grills.

Condo has a balcony, fully equipped kitchen with upgraded appliances and granite or corian countertops. Full size washer/dryer in the condo. Living room with sofa sleeper and tv. Dining area. 3 bedroom and 2 full baths. Every bedroom with a tv.

Rates vary per season, inquire for a quote. Fees and restrictions apply.

Keywords: Villa, Condo, flat, condominium, house, townhouse, townhome, home

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 103070 in Hunters Creek, Florida

Vista Cay Resort Rentals by Rent Sunny Florida in Orlando Florida condo rentals
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Vista Cay Resort Rentals by Rent Sunny Florida in Orlando Florida condo rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103070vb
407-900-3503
Hunters Creek Kissimmee Area
Blythewood, SC
5

Love the view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We rented a 3 bedroom 2 bath condo facing the lake. It was very relaxing to sit on the balcony and enjoy the view of the lake. The condo was huge, especially the master bedroom and bathroom. I loved having the huge laundry room right off the kitchen. Our girls loved your beautiful pool. We are already planning our stay at Vista Cay for next year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vista Cay Resort Rentals by Rent Sunny Florida in Orlando Florida condo rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103070vb
407-900-3503
Hunters Creek Kissimmee Area
Rhode Island
5

A Great Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our experience at Vista Cay has been amazing! We love the house - it's so perfect and exactly what we were looking for! Ms. Laurie was extremely helpful in helping us find the right house for us. We came here a few years ago and just had to come back to this resort! Would highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Vista Cay Resort Rentals by Rent Sunny Florida in Orlando Florida condo rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103070vb
407-900-3503
Hunters Creek Kissimmee Area
Spain
5

Really nice!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
It was a perfect stay with my family. The condo is excellent and very confortable. There are a lot of amenities that made our stay wonderful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Vista Cay Resort Rentals by Rent Sunny Florida in Orlando Florida condo rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103070vb
407-900-3503
Hunters Creek Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Royal Tropics 3/2 Condo

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We liked the room and accommodations. Yes, we would stay with Rent Sunny Florida again.
business
Vista Cay Resort Rentals by Rent Sunny Florida in Orlando Florida condo rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p103070vb
407-900-3503
Hunters Creek Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Great for business and pleasure - especially tradeshow attendees at Orange County Conv Center

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
There are many reasons why I have rented from this company over a dozen times. I travel for business and am in Orlando a few times each year for tradeshows, usually at the Orange County Convention Center. This complex is across the parking lot from that facility. Rather than either sharing a hotel room with a co-worker or spending the money on multiple rooms, we stay at Vista Cay and get 2 or 3 bedroom units often at prices very competitive to a standard hotel room. In addition to private bedrooms, you get a full kitchen, dining and living areas, and an amazing complex with fitness facility, pool, and a nice paved running trail around a private lake. I have stayed in a different unit every time and know that the quality of the stay is consistent from unit to unit. I've recommended this place to my friends and business colleagues and they all thank me after their first stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your business and strive for excellence. Rent Sunny Florida LLC
Helpful votes: 4/4