Meredith cottage rental - Cottage
Cottage
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Meredith Cottage Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 1 Full Bath, Sleeps 7

3 bedroom Lake Winnipesaukee cottage in Meredith, NH. Master bedroom has queen bed, 2nd bedroom has a twin and bunk-beds, 3rd bedroom has a trundle bed, convertible to two singles or one king. Comfortable living room/ kitchen/ dining area with fireplace, cable TV, Wireless Highspeed Internet, DVD player, VCR, and Bose stereo. Bedroom closet is stocked with games and puzzles.

Warm & cozy in winter, comfortable and never too hot in summer. There is a patio with gas grill overlooking the association beach. This beach is shared by only 9 cottages, often you will have the beach to yourself!

For all seasons, close to many great restaurants in all price ranges, shopping (Mills Falls Marketplace), antique stores, hiking, biking, golf.

Brochures will be available for nearby attractions and activities, as well as sample restaurant menus. Cottage is fully equipped with everything you will need for a great vacation!

This Cottage has virtually everything you will need for a great vacation!

Long term winter rental available. Please call for rates.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 102989 in Meredith, New Hampshire

Year Round Winnipesaukee Waterview Cottage with Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Year Round Winnipesaukee Waterview Cottage with Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102989
+1 978 263-6400
Meredith Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Such a nice quiet place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were there for the bikeweek but despite this is a crowded week, this little piece of land in Meredith was still very quiet. The cottage is also very cosy and has everything we needed. Thanks to the owner who made the booking easy and managed to accomodate us. I will definetly go back there again.
business
Year Round Winnipesaukee Waterview Cottage with Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102989
+1 978 263-6400
Meredith Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Very lovely cottage stay on the lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a very nice trip to Lake Winnipesaukee and we enjoyed staying at this lovely cottage. The home is quaint, comfortable, and located just across the street from a beach that has a sandy entry into the water and shallow play area that is great for little kids. Nice home!
Owner's Response: Thank-you so much for your review. Because we don't require a 7-night stay (3-5 nights depending on the season), we have lots of people enjoy our cottage for shorter vacations. We also have lots of wedding guests stay for Merdedith weddings, because we don't require arrival on Saturdays only. We offer, as you noted, a lovely cottage with a lot more space, for a lot less than the Hotels charge.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Year Round Winnipesaukee Waterview Cottage with Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102989
+1 978 263-6400
Meredith Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Nice Spot!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Hi Cindy, We had a wonderful week up here at the cottage, Nice Spot! We enjoyed our morning cup of coffee outside and walks around the cove. The lake water was very refreshing. We definitely want to rent again next year, and will be in touch.

Jim and Maureen, Lynn, MA.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Year Round Winnipesaukee Waterview Cottage with Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p102989
+1 978 263-6400
Meredith Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Kingston, WA
5

Guestbook Comment

Chris & Cindy - Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your cottage from 13-19 August. We had a great time and everything was just as you ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2004
  • Stayed: Sep 2004
Chris & Cindy - Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your cottage from 13-19 August. We had a great time and everything was just as you advertised - an outstanding cottage with all the enemities and something for all ages. We were the envy of all people that traveled to Meredith for my son's wedding - nobody had better accommodations at such a reasonable price. If we ever have an opportunity to visit NH again I hope that your cottage is available because we will not hesitate to stay again. Again, thanks a million for making our trip to NH a memorable vacation.

Norm & Theresa
Kingston, WA
Helpful votes: 5/5